Socha Financial Group, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +24.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.85% Est. buys $4,980,324 · sells $1,874,115
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 46.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $59,512,596 | 24.20% | 80,816 | $13,045,229 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $51,322,640 | 20.87% | 68,726 | $7,769,964 | Up ×2 | ||
| FFLC | $35,813,804 | 14.57% | 607,941 | $5,755,717 | Up ×1 | ||
| GRNY | $34,860,844 | 14.18% | 1,260,790 | $6,190,754 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLK | $27,071,506 | 11.01% | 142,093 | $8,427,619 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHB | $22,127,003 | 9.00% | 764,054 | $3,037,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $8,240,298 | 3.35% | 32,260 | $2,975,948 | Down ×6 | ||
| FXL | $3,131,009 | 1.27% | 14,414 | $841,057 | |||
| CAPE | $1,532,385 | 0.62% | 47,241 | $-65,862 | Down ×6 | ||
| TQQQ | $617,543 | 0.25% | 7,624 | $325,502 | Up ×1 | ||
| TECL | $613,950 | 0.25% | 2,661 | $354,837 | Down ×1 | ||
| JEPQ | $428,438 | 0.17% | 6,971 | $41,408 | |||
| COWZ | $355,473 | 0.14% | 5,715 | $-2,057 | |||
| PSMO | $248,370 | 0.10% | 7,634 | $24,795 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Bought more | +308 | +$13.0M |
| XLK | Bought more | +2K | +$8.4M |
| SPY | Bought more | +2K | +$7.8M |
| GRNY | Bought more | +60K | +$6.2M |
| FFLC | Bought more | +22K | +$5.8M |
| SCHB | Bought more | +4K | +$3.0M |
| GLW | Trimmed | -6K | +$3.0M |
| FXL | Price move only | +0 | +$841K |
| TECL | Trimmed | -333 | +$355K |
| TQQQ | Bought more | +617 | +$326K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,518 | $5,789,450 | -25.3% |
| NEAR | June 30, 2025 | 30,057 | $1,529,000 | |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 89,667 | $1,345,005 | -21.2% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,477 | $550,021 | -1.7% |
| VZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,926 | $392,287 | 12.9% |
| AAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,351 | $343,884 | 22.7% |
| CBU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,450 | $319,588 | 3.7% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,373 | $301,470 | 11.0% |
| KO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,557 | $235,923 | 23.3% |
| SPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,250 | $234,515 | 9.0% |
| RSPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,020 | $234,024 | 27.1% |
| SCHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,302 | $227,341 | 15.3% |
| NVDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,191 | $222,255 | 28.3% |
| MAGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,020 | $214,806 | |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,145 | $210,212 | -28.9% |
| XRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,324 | $42,578 | 23.6% |