Somerset Group LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.85% Est. buys $1,178,359 · sells $1,938,438
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +16.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 58 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHRW | $13,673,484 | 9.60% | 70,664 | $718,224 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $12,055,800 | 8.46% | 16,617 | $1,502,254 | Up ×6 | ||
| MMM | $8,999,118 | 6.32% | 57,130 | $169,676 | |||
| SCHX | $7,522,585 | 5.28% | 252,945 | $667,610 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $6,743,119 | 4.73% | 21,385 | $965,601 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $6,084,432 | 4.27% | 24,800 | $-122,441 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $5,461,489 | 3.83% | 14,182 | $-474,906 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $4,745,576 | 3.33% | 14,561 | $1,642,197 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $4,424,388 | 3.11% | 50,300 | $-153,549 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFC | $4,131,384 | 2.90% | 47,400 | $272,550 | |||
| COST | $3,927,964 | 2.76% | 4,287 | $-340,567 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $3,738,085 | 2.62% | 3,145 | $822,575 | |||
| IYF | $3,366,693 | 2.36% | 25,323 | $203,487 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $3,351,129 | 2.35% | 9,439 | $241,885 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJK | $3,175,339 | 2.23% | 27,827 | $92,533 | Down ×3 | ||
| BX | $3,132,641 | 2.20% | 25,450 | $-129,727 | Up ×3 | ||
| FDN | $3,049,359 | 2.14% | 11,040 | $188,191 | Up ×1 | ||
| SANM | $2,714,270 | 1.91% | 13,000 | $365,273 | Down ×1 | ||
| IHI | $2,681,540 | 1.88% | 52,231 | $-251,817 | Down ×1 | ||
| USB | $2,544,144 | 1.79% | 40,765 | $223,392 | |||
| NVDA | $2,525,403 | 1.77% | 11,971 | $171,999 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $2,385,642 | 1.67% | 3,160 | $177,106 | Up ×1 | ||
| MINT | $2,318,410 | 1.63% | 23,053 | $15,425 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWO | $2,304,234 | 1.62% | 5,990 | $169,697 | |||
| ITA | $2,273,222 | 1.60% | 9,509 | $232,150 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $2,220,710 | 1.56% | 7,130 | $582,093 | |||
| LNG | $2,068,603 | 1.45% | 7,998 | $60,545 | |||
| WMT | $1,937,212 | 1.36% | 17,008 | $-204,533 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $1,687,689 | 1.18% | 6,803 | $270,079 | |||
| CVX | $1,544,030 | 1.08% | 8,753 | $-67,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRV | $1,458,373 | 1.02% | 4,303 | $163,987 | |||
| XLE | $1,386,034 | 0.97% | 25,164 | $4,261 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $1,353,942 | 0.95% | 9,749 | $-73,702 | |||
| ECL | $1,136,193 | 0.80% | 4,142 | $-2,029 | |||
| NTRS | $917,750 | 0.64% | 5,000 | $121,950 | |||
| COR | $836,888 | 0.59% | 2,758 | $-66,523 | |||
| SMH | $747,901 | 0.52% | 1,224 | $181,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $705,859 | 0.50% | 5,138 | $-104,250 | |||
| MCD | $698,583 | 0.49% | 2,544 | $-93,517 | |||
| WY | $463,771 | 0.33% | 19,777 | $-34,017 | |||
| MRK | $446,351 | 0.31% | 3,613 | $16,151 | |||
| MP | $441,279 | 0.31% | 8,452 | $-49,203 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHO | $439,542 | 0.31% | 18,261 | $-42 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $423,373 | 0.30% | 1,420 | $19,141 | |||
| KNX | $421,064 | 0.30% | 5,600 | $60,312 | |||
| SCHB | $416,253 | 0.29% | 14,265 | $31,355 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEAR | $411,624 | 0.29% | 8,153 | $-4,814 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSI | $373,704 | 0.26% | 2,615 | $25,157 | |||
| CB | $331,830 | 0.23% | 954 | $16,218 | |||
| SPGI | $322,875 | 0.23% | 750 | $-9,053 | |||
| XLG | $309,900 | 0.22% | 5,000 | $9,300 | |||
| TGT | $306,768 | 0.22% | 2,270 | $16,571 | |||
| NFLX | $242,929 | 0.17% | 3,311 | $-30,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $224,678 | 0.16% | 1,528 | $168 | |||
| JPM | $222,407 | 0.16% | 661 | $17,305 | |||
| ISRG | $219,662 | 0.15% | 540 | $-33,712 | |||
| SYK | $214,357 | 0.15% | 650 | $-60,299 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $204,848 | 0.14% | 1,475 | $-11,019 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PANW | Trimmed | -4K | +$1.6M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +352 | +$1.5M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +5 | +$966K |
| LLY | Price move only | +0 | +$823K |
| CHRW | Trimmed | -425 | +$718K |
| SCHX | Bought more | +8K | +$668K |
| TXN | Price move only | +0 | +$582K |
| MSFT | Bought more | +141 | -$475K |
| SANM | Trimmed | -493 | +$365K |
| COST | Bought more | +18 | -$341K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOW | June 30, 2025 | 4,486 | $1,046,270 | -19.1% |
| F | June 30, 2025 | 95,859 | $961,466 | 12.0% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 3,860 | $582,474 | 30.2% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $322,325 | -31.3% |
| SCHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,154 | $307,496 | 18.7% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,274 | $297,543 | -4.4% |
| JNJ | June 30, 2025 | 1,524 | $252,740 | 65.6% |
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 955 | $226,335 | -13.3% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 663 | $224,512 | -4.2% |