Sparta 24 Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +24.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 18.2% Est. buys $49,331,394 · sells $17,883,179
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 20 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TIGR | $29,742,561 | 27.29% | 6,759,673 | $-6,849,521 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46434v761) | $19,304,655 | 17.71% | 1,015,500 | $-2,906,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAR | $13,084,411 | 12.00% | 646,463 | Up ×1 | |||
| FVRR | $5,876,734 | 5.39% | 569,451 | $-3,532,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMND | $4,445,257 | 4.08% | 68,336 | $-2,181,774 | Down ×2 | ||
| LGIH | $4,193,710 | 3.85% | 65,856 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAGS | $4,027,340 | 3.69% | 445,010 | Up ×1 | |||
| KBH | $3,723,417 | 3.42% | 59,489 | Up ×1 | |||
| DCBO | $3,575,793 | 3.28% | 199,765 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKWD | $2,917,500 | 2.68% | 50,000 | $1,519,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 0M542M103) | $2,690,197 | 2.47% | 184,008 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLDX | $2,678,653 | 2.46% | 2,047,195 | Up ×1 | |||
| DOCS | $2,618,757 | 2.40% | 126,266 | $-323,241 | |||
| VITL | $2,617,017 | 2.40% | 225,023 | Up ×1 | |||
| UPWK | $2,479,810 | 2.28% | 296,628 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G98239210) | $2,025,996 | 1.86% | 124,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| LULU | $1,158,356 | 1.06% | 10,145 | Up ×1 | |||
| PDD | $869,592 | 0.80% | 11,400 | ||||
| STNE | $542,000 | 0.50% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OPHC | $428,907 | 0.39% | 73,443 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| KLAR | $13,084,411 | 646,463 | 12.00% |
| LGIH | $4,193,710 | 65,856 | 3.85% |
| PAGS | $4,027,340 | 445,010 | 3.69% |
| KBH | $3,723,417 | 59,489 | 3.42% |
| DCBO | $3,575,793 | 199,765 | 3.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 0M542M103) | $2,690,197 | 184,008 | 2.47% |
| BLDX | $2,678,653 | 2,047,195 | 2.46% |
| VITL | $2,617,017 | 225,023 | 2.40% |
| UPWK | $2,479,810 | 296,628 | 2.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G98239210) | $2,025,996 | 124,600 | 1.86% |
| LULU | $1,158,356 | 10,145 | 1.06% |
| PDD | $869,592 | 11,400 | 0.80% |
| STNE | $542,000 | 50,000 | 0.50% |
| OPHC | $428,907 | 73,443 | 0.39% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRX | June 30, 2025 | 974,135 | $34,406,448 | 90.5% |
| AGRO | March 31, 2026 | 2,200,278 | $21,413,204 | -28.4% |
| ZIM | March 31, 2026 | 961,950 | $20,422,198 | 9.8% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 120,276 | $5,440,083 | 26.0% |
| LPG | June 30, 2025 | 225,414 | $5,035,749 | 136.4% |
| ENVA | March 31, 2026 | 12,468 | $1,959,970 | 31.0% |
| MRX | March 31, 2026 | 32,581 | $1,249,807 | 68.7% |
| ODD | June 30, 2026 | 80,883 | $1,082,215 | 29.5% |
| PDD | March 31, 2026 | 8,371 | $949,188 | -23.8% |
| IBKR | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $938,980 | 2.3% |
| SUPV | March 31, 2026 | 76,339 | $902,327 | -22.0% |
| THD | June 30, 2026 | 12,100 | $839,498 |