Summer Road LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.09% Est. buys $3,365,955 · sells $133,039
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 65.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 21 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OCUL | $119,885,466 | 74.46% | 12,208,296 | $19,263,348 | Up ×2 | ||
| IMKTA | $38,415,197 | 23.86% | 433,678 | $-568,118 | |||
| LINE | $882,689 | 0.55% | 20,409 | $214,090 | |||
| GRBK | $284,142 | 0.18% | 3,550 | $55,344 | |||
| GOOGL | $260,880 | 0.16% | 730 | $44,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDX | $202,060 | 0.13% | 2,678 | $-89,591 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $177,292 | 0.11% | 1,842 | $-240 | |||
| CTRE | $151,312 | 0.09% | 3,750 | $13,874 | |||
| GLD | $123,039 | 0.08% | 334 | $15,467 | Up ×2 | ||
| SBCF | $104,549 | 0.06% | 3,144 | $9,847 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $98,932 | 0.06% | 280 | Up ×1 | |||
| EQIX | $81,306 | 0.05% | 78 | $4,847 | |||
| AMLP | $79,316 | 0.05% | 1,530 | $-932 | Up ×4 | ||
| DBC | $72,515 | 0.05% | 2,720 | $-6,229 | |||
| VMC | $70,802 | 0.04% | 240 | $5,450 | |||
| FERG | $47,466 | 0.03% | 200 | $814 | |||
| VEU | $26,893 | 0.02% | 321 | $2,891 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAG | $19,008 | 0.01% | 1,200 | $-3,576 | |||
| URA | $18,319 | 0.01% | 419 | $-1,983 | |||
| AMZN | $9,534 | 0.01% | 40 | ||||
| NLR | $3,565 | 0.00% | 31 | $-529 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMLP | $79,316 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| OCUL | Bought more | +328K | +$19.3M |
| IMKTA | Price move only | +0 | -$568K |
| LINE | Price move only | +0 | +$214K |
| GDX | Trimmed | -500 | -$90K |
| GRBK | Price move only | +0 | +$55K |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -22 | +$45K |
| GLD | Bought more | +84 | +$15K |
| CTRE | Price move only | +0 | +$14K |
| SBCF | Bought more | +17 | +$10K |
| DBC | Price move only | +0 | -$6K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 4,800 | $546,144 | 0.9% |
| IMKTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,800 | $112,572 | 24.6% |
| CDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,673 | $87,665 | -1.0% |
| SBCF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,050 | $83,814 | 7.4% |
| FRPT | June 30, 2025 | 934 | $78,820 | -11.3% |
| FOUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 750 | $73,665 | -53.3% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170 | $38,394 | 14.6% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2026 | 750 | $32,798 | -25.6% |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 370 | $32,075 | |
| MO | June 30, 2025 | 550 | $31,850 | 14.9% |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93 | $22,709 | -16.7% |
| EBAY | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $9,102 | -4.8% |
| SSRM | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $7,350 | 17.6% |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $6,126 | 18.3% |
| XLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $4,512 | 40.6% |
| RSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,833 | 11.3% |