Summit Financial Consulting LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.17% Est. buys $24,652,823 · sells $30,028,911
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 49 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYG | $21,787,347 | 14.78% | 272,444 | $-440,603 | Down ×1 | ||
| LQD | $21,781,606 | 14.78% | 199,703 | $-484,288 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $14,793,961 | 10.04% | 502,683 | $-3,478,949 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTWO | $8,314,720 | 5.64% | 68,479 | $1,006,617 | Down ×1 | ||
| EEM | $8,089,688 | 5.49% | 118,253 | $475,853 | Down ×2 | ||
| IYW | $8,031,255 | 5.45% | 31,841 | $7,704,155 | Up ×1 | ||
| IYZ | $7,728,683 | 5.24% | 182,668 | $-1,020,764 | Down ×2 | ||
| IYM | $7,632,000 | 5.18% | 42,511 | $3,816,471 | Up ×1 | ||
| IYE | $7,437,907 | 5.05% | 131,435 | ||||
| QQQM | $6,906,504 | 4.69% | 22,796 | $-93,068 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVW | $4,892,217 | 3.32% | 35,572 | $-2,007,380 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLG | $3,975,052 | 2.70% | 64,920 | $524,983 | Up ×5 | ||
| IJS | $3,262,415 | 2.21% | 23,869 | $-4,265,556 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJK | $3,193,062 | 2.17% | 27,175 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLU | $1,576,336 | 1.07% | 34,767 | $230,612 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLK | $1,509,109 | 1.02% | 7,921 | $169,876 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLT | $1,089,085 | 0.74% | 12,602 | $8,232 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $1,087,739 | 0.74% | 10,989 | $22,731 | Up ×2 | ||
| RVNU | $1,055,123 | 0.72% | 41,688 | $68,832 | Up ×5 | ||
| MUNI | $987,828 | 0.67% | 18,780 | $32,073 | Up ×5 | ||
| FLMI | $960,387 | 0.65% | 38,156 | $33,167 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $822,590 | 0.56% | 2,843 | $9,583 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $818,616 | 0.56% | 2,195 | $10,307 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMMU | $798,304 | 0.54% | 15,808 | $28,841 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPYM | $731,904 | 0.50% | 8,328 | $-268,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| USRT | $555,123 | 0.38% | 8,354 | $75,447 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $526,593 | 0.36% | 2,209 | $64,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| NZF | $522,517 | 0.35% | 41,208 | $36,523 | Up ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $509,397 | 0.35% | 1,018 | $-2,389 | Down ×2 | ||
| MIY | $485,499 | 0.33% | 39,568 | $26,289 | Up ×5 | ||
| COST | $406,929 | 0.28% | 435 | $-26,518 | |||
| VGT | $394,097 | 0.27% | 3,297 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $390,584 | 0.26% | 672 | Up ×1 | |||
| NAD | $383,053 | 0.26% | 31,605 | $19,595 | |||
| DTE | $371,124 | 0.25% | 2,436 | $15,400 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHG | $367,198 | 0.25% | 10,851 | $44,904 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $361,461 | 0.25% | 9,833 | $-10,620 | |||
| SPGP | $326,908 | 0.22% | 2,673 | $24,267 | Down ×5 | ||
| TCAI | $298,781 | 0.20% | 5,343 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $277,336 | 0.19% | 1,386 | $35,615 | |||
| TSLA | $276,395 | 0.19% | 657 | $36,245 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLE | $274,207 | 0.19% | 5,163 | ||||
| CAT | $239,768 | 0.16% | 225 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $227,126 | 0.15% | 662 | $27,043 | |||
| DFAC | $225,792 | 0.15% | 5,090 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $219,447 | 0.15% | 298 | Up ×1 | |||
| MUB | $214,810 | 0.15% | 1,996 | $-4,390 | Down ×2 | ||
| F | $186,409 | 0.13% | 13,411 | $32,658 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTMU | $109,648 | 0.07% | 13,827 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IJS | Trimmed | -40K | -$4.3M |
| IYM | Bought more | +21K | +$3.8M |
| SCHX | Trimmed | -210K | -$3.5M |
| IVW | Trimmed | -25K | -$2.0M |
| IYZ | Trimmed | -40K | -$1.0M |
| VTWO | Trimmed | -4K | +$1.0M |
| XLG | Bought more | +2K | +$525K |
| LQD | Trimmed | -5K | -$484K |
| EEM | Trimmed | -16K | +$476K |
| HYG | Trimmed | -7K | -$441K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 554,550 | $53,109,254 | |
| EFA | March 31, 2026 | 75,995 | $7,297,800 | |
| IYE | March 31, 2026 | 153,227 | $7,282,879 | 3.2% |
| IYH | March 31, 2026 | 109,847 | $7,151,040 | 15.0% |
| IDU | March 31, 2026 | 65,479 | $7,095,304 | -12.0% |
| IYJ | June 30, 2026 | 47,186 | $6,961,822 | -6.0% |
| IYF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,506 | $6,902,640 | -1.6% |
| IYC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,273 | $5,806,322 | -8.9% |
| IVW | June 30, 2025 | 60,236 | $5,591,691 | 31.9% |
| SCHX | June 30, 2025 | 251,227 | $5,547,100 | 24.3% |
| IJJ | June 30, 2025 | 44,238 | $5,296,616 | 13.7% |
| IYW | June 30, 2025 | 36,761 | $5,162,721 | 56.8% |
| QQQM | June 30, 2025 | 26,331 | $5,082,410 | |
| IJS | June 30, 2025 | 51,609 | $5,030,845 | 31.6% |
| IYY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,329 | $2,463,621 | 16.0% |
| IVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,962 | $2,142,194 | |
| IYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,881 | $2,073,662 | -2.8% |
| ITB | June 30, 2026 | 6,507 | $589,209 | |
| PSCC | March 31, 2026 | 11,535 | $358,516 | |
| XLE | June 30, 2025 | 3,787 | $353,895 | 49.6% |
| SCHG | June 30, 2025 | 12,954 | $324,374 | 24.1% |
| IVOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,070 | $309,364 | 8.2% |
| BIL | March 31, 2026 | 3,182 | $290,771 | |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 6,317 | $282,433 | 3.6% |
| SMH | June 30, 2025 | 1,210 | $255,879 | 127.3% |