TL Private Wealth
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.18% Est. buys $81,247,775 · sells $3,109,616
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 93.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 54 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VUG | $53,274,531 | 19.54% | 620,337 | $4,296,067 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $49,621,046 | 18.20% | 225,992 | $3,618,825 | Down ×2 | ||
| VO | $39,355,214 | 14.43% | 488,218 | $3,253,605 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTSL | $25,974,148 | 9.53% | 579,910 | $1,758,429 | Up ×5 | ||
| VEU | $20,925,861 | 7.67% | 252,301 | $-213,557 | Down ×2 | ||
| VCSH | $17,992,723 | 6.60% | 228,711 | $1,004,080 | Up ×4 | ||
| LMBS | $17,411,534 | 6.39% | 351,110 | $559,593 | Up ×4 | ||
| HYDB | $11,223,644 | 4.12% | 241,161 | $604,757 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPY | $7,673,614 | 2.81% | 10,263 | $539,798 | Down ×1 | ||
| SDY | $6,063,057 | 2.22% | 38,961 | $136,002 | Down ×4 | ||
| IUSV | $1,912,662 | 0.70% | 17,105 | $68,333 | Down ×5 | ||
| IEFA | $1,350,977 | 0.50% | 13,926 | $35,297 | Up ×1 | ||
| IUSG | $1,346,912 | 0.49% | 7,232 | $152,499 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVW | $1,119,478 | 0.41% | 8,228 | $109,980 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $1,079,600 | 0.40% | 3,475 | $174,514 | |||
| IJH | $1,028,308 | 0.38% | 13,625 | $61,929 | Down ×2 | ||
| FMB | $921,661 | 0.34% | 17,973 | $207,686 | Up ×5 | ||
| LMT | $888,731 | 0.33% | 1,660 | $-191,416 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJR | $863,251 | 0.32% | 5,937 | $-25,042 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $707,910 | 0.26% | 573 | $169,643 | |||
| QQQ | $678,436 | 0.25% | 956 | $94,063 | |||
| IVV | $671,781 | 0.25% | 894 | $212,193 | Up ×4 | ||
| VEA | $669,669 | 0.25% | 9,461 | $32,084 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $650,140 | 0.24% | 1,672 | $30,045 | |||
| GOOGL | $626,104 | 0.23% | 1,706 | $85,033 | |||
| JNJ | $602,122 | 0.22% | 2,253 | $65,773 | Up ×6 | ||
| PH | $478,755 | 0.18% | 500 | $-13,360 | |||
| AMZN | $448,655 | 0.16% | 1,824 | $13,862 | |||
| WMT | $402,213 | 0.15% | 3,606 | $-54,920 | |||
| ADM | $391,000 | 0.14% | 5,000 | $42,350 | |||
| CAT | $376,048 | 0.14% | 400 | $59,784 | |||
| ETN | $356,112 | 0.13% | 900 | $-6,588 | |||
| TXN | $356,081 | 0.13% | 1,214 | $95,388 | |||
| MRVL | $346,050 | 0.13% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| BAC | $313,666 | 0.12% | 5,240 | $38,398 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $303,402 | 0.11% | 2,200 | $-12,892 | |||
| TROW | $300,400 | 0.11% | 2,500 | $71,675 | |||
| IVE | $298,485 | 0.11% | 1,293 | $25,858 | Up ×3 | ||
| VV | $298,228 | 0.11% | 866 | Up ×1 | |||
| C | $288,915 | 0.11% | 2,052 | $33,618 | |||
| GPC | $270,593 | 0.10% | 2,103 | $44,499 | |||
| AGG | $247,958 | 0.09% | 2,525 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $245,258 | 0.09% | 442 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $230,688 | 0.08% | 1,629 | $5,885 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $223,580 | 0.08% | 2,000 | ||||
| INTC | $220,780 | 0.08% | 2,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AOA | $216,024 | 0.08% | 2,231 | $-25,430 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $214,326 | 0.08% | 900 | Up ×1 | |||
| MDT | $212,901 | 0.08% | 2,540 | $-7,492 | Up ×5 | ||
| MMM | $206,993 | 0.08% | 1,310 | ||||
| BRK-B | $206,640 | 0.08% | 410 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $202,545 | 0.07% | 900 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $202,224 | 0.07% | 600 | Up ×1 | |||
| HSBC | $200,200 | 0.07% | 2,055 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MRVL | $346,050 | 1,500 | 0.13% |
| VV | $298,228 | 866 | 0.11% |
| AGG | $247,958 | 2,525 | 0.09% |
| AMAT | $245,258 | 442 | 0.09% |
| CSCO | $223,580 | 2,000 | 0.08% |
| INTC | $220,780 | 2,000 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $214,326 | 900 | 0.08% |
| MMM | $206,993 | 1,310 | 0.08% |
| BRK-B | $206,640 | 410 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $202,545 | 900 | 0.07% |
| PANW | $202,224 | 600 | 0.07% |
| HSBC | $200,200 | 2,055 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VUG | Bought more | +514K | +$4.3M |
| VTV | Trimmed | -3K | +$3.6M |
| VO | Bought more | +367K | +$3.3M |
| FTSL | Bought more | +42K | +$1.8M |
| VCSH | Bought more | +14K | +$1.0M |
| HYDB | Bought more | +14K | +$605K |
| LMBS | Bought more | +14K | +$560K |
| SPY | Trimmed | -236 | +$540K |
| VEU | Trimmed | -15K | -$214K |
| IVV | Bought more | +221 | +$212K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,802 | $423,437 | -4.4% |
| FTCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,301 | $394,271 | |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 1,860 | $239,270 | 89.2% |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 456 | $232,916 | 49.2% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,310 | $216,464 | 12.4% |
| CSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,110 | $214,363 | 64.9% |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 410 | $204,631 | No longer tracked |