Twin Securities, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 38.78% Est. buys $100,128,709 · sells $83,285,070
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q2 2025–Q2 2026 · 26.5% still held
Put-notional exposure: 12.4% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 13 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EA | $108,351,543 | 48.49% | 528,441 | $17,232,254 | Up ×2 | ||
| WBD | $21,514,940 | 9.63% | 807,012 | $-14,180,726 | Down ×1 | ||
| WBD | $20,250,936 | 9.06% | 759,600 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| APGE | $15,927,600 | 7.13% | 120,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ROKU | $14,595,872 | 6.53% | 105,660 | Up ×1 | |||
| KVUE | $14,427,610 | 6.46% | 754,977 | $6,143,497 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLD | $14,162,764 | 6.34% | 39,948 | Up ×1 | |||
| EA | $7,360,936 | 3.29% | 35,900 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| PSKY | $3,300,379 | 1.48% | 334,724 | Up ×1 | |||
| OGN | $2,370,854 | 1.06% | 175,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| TIC | $625,673 | 0.28% | 77,339 | $116,782 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04965N104) | $356,654 | 0.16% | 26,517 | $-310,683 | Down ×1 | ||
| NSC | $205,113 | 0.09% | 652 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 133,145 | $59,390,659 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 501,113 | $53,473,768 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 483,589 | $49,113,299 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 553,655 | $45,410,783 | No longer tracked |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310,263 | $29,211,261 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 204,131 | $28,280,309 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 1,164,090 | $27,530,728 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 365,144 | $26,337,837 | -40.2% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,358 | $25,791,843 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,126 | $15,397,751 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 505,486 | $15,285,897 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 179,036 | $13,533,331 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 258,381 | $9,973,507 | No longer tracked |
| RVMD | June 30, 2026 | 77,593 | $7,545,919 | 6.7% |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 25,200 | $7,275,744 | 10.2% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 53,982 | $6,198,213 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 115,958 | $6,113,306 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 127,440 | $5,126,911 | No longer tracked |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101,402 | $4,764,880 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 39,241 | $2,713,908 | No longer tracked |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,814 | $2,502,724 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 230,700 | $2,097,063 | No longer tracked |
| PZZA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,249 | $1,725,086 | -59.3% |
| BA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,400 | $1,597,142 | -12.6% |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,301 | $1,592,787 | No longer tracked |
| OS | June 30, 2026 | 60,372 | $1,448,928 | No longer tracked |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $1,283,750 | -19.0% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 4,900 | $1,082,361 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 31,626 | $678,061 | No longer tracked |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $612,500 | No longer tracked |
| MLYS | March 31, 2026 | 16,737 | $607,386 | -19.0% |
| PLYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,146 | $449,860 | No longer tracked |
| MANU | June 30, 2026 | 14,920 | $250,954 | -11.0% |
| SGRY | June 30, 2026 | 10,025 | $119,498 | -20.2% |