Variant Private Wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.73% Est. buys $4,051,921 · sells $8,745,062
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 42 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $9,887,480 | 11.12% | 34,170 | $1,137,511 | Down ×3 | ||
| IVV | $7,290,322 | 8.20% | 9,735 | $797,370 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $5,740,569 | 6.46% | 15,389 | $55,531 | Up ×2 | ||
| IUSV | $5,244,906 | 5.90% | 47,616 | $367,220 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $5,192,369 | 5.84% | 21,786 | $237,093 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $4,559,700 | 5.13% | 30,744 | $683,530 | Down ×5 | ||
| ARKK | $4,066,782 | 4.57% | 50,319 | $365,689 | Down ×4 | ||
| IJH | $3,971,490 | 4.47% | 51,504 | $372,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $3,328,628 | 3.74% | 7,914 | $384,368 | Down ×4 | ||
| GBTC | $3,255,485 | 3.66% | 71,518 | $-524,225 | Down ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $3,116,184 | 3.50% | 15,574 | $402,154 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBCG | $2,973,797 | 3.34% | 47,880 | $-912,562 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMD | $2,958,575 | 3.33% | 5,093 | $1,662,726 | Down ×5 | ||
| ONEQ | $2,886,333 | 3.25% | 27,963 | $487,214 | Down ×5 | ||
| XLE | $2,845,274 | 3.20% | 53,573 | $-417,714 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $2,194,446 | 2.47% | 26,490 | $92,544 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,105,641 | 2.37% | 4,208 | $89,167 | |||
| IAU | $1,803,330 | 2.03% | 23,882 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $1,613,417 | 1.81% | 4,566 | $304,324 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $1,318,918 | 1.48% | 5,182 | $532,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| NAIL | $1,280,298 | 1.44% | 24,626 | $347,523 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,220,111 | 1.37% | 7,141 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRWD | $1,179,051 | 1.33% | 1,545 | $575,868 | |||
| SPLV | $1,015,564 | 1.14% | 13,559 | $22,113 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $929,634 | 1.05% | 10,075 | $-14,088 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $822,849 | 0.93% | 1,102 | $87,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $804,512 | 0.90% | 1,092 | $161,249 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $738,573 | 0.83% | 1,311 | $4,553 | Up ×6 | ||
| IHI | $599,021 | 0.67% | 12,123 | $-52,556 | Down ×1 | ||
| OXY | $498,711 | 0.56% | 10,268 | $-180,167 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMNR | $416,170 | 0.47% | 31,267 | $-202,301 | |||
| PLTR | $395,628 | 0.44% | 3,391 | $-101,578 | Down ×3 | ||
| CACI | $368,292 | 0.41% | 795 | $-64,085 | |||
| LABU | $319,164 | 0.36% | 1,093 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $310,367 | 0.35% | 259 | $73,642 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $286,326 | 0.32% | 417 | $37,930 | Up ×1 | ||
| FVD | $279,273 | 0.31% | 5,796 | $6,414 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $249,111 | 0.28% | 981 | $9,754 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $223,122 | 0.25% | 743 | Up ×1 | |||
| GE | $221,194 | 0.25% | 592 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $208,459 | 0.23% | 1,422 | $3,905 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $208,237 | 0.23% | 7,076 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| URTY | March 31, 2026 | 121,833 | $6,479,102 | 34.6% |
| IYW | June 30, 2025 | 38,973 | $5,473,433 | 57.3% |
| TQQQ | June 30, 2026 | 98,851 | $4,120,129 | |
| FAS | June 30, 2025 | 13,920 | $2,201,184 | -14.0% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 5,465 | $621,789 | 7.9% |
| ZS | June 30, 2025 | 2,627 | $521,249 | -32.4% |
| FNCL | June 30, 2026 | 4,950 | $347,524 | |
| TQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,788 | $288,249 | |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 1,055 | $279,362 | 20.5% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 282 | $233,302 | 48.5% |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 697 | $200,213 | 6.1% |