Watchtower Advisors, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +27.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.97% Est. buys $27,196,179 · sells $46,863,945
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 34.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +71.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASML | $62,191,884 | 34.63% | 31,261 | $20,901,417 | |||
| OHI | $25,801,460 | 14.37% | 541,138 | $2,088,793 | |||
| CVS | $18,864,832 | 10.50% | 182,357 | $5,767,952 | |||
| MU | $13,851,480 | 7.71% | 12,000 | $6,065,282 | Down ×1 | ||
| PATK | $13,467,000 | 7.50% | 150,000 | $-3,193,500 | |||
| TXT | $11,521,288 | 6.41% | 125,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| SRE | $10,522,585 | 5.86% | 113,500 | $7,056,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBP | $7,418,546 | 4.13% | 32,277 | $-1,139,701 | |||
| NOK | $6,640,000 | 3.70% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ELAN | $5,456,652 | 3.04% | 221,725 | $1,919,415 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $3,872,346 | 2.16% | 6,666 | $-4,264,854 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,144 | $17,682,160 | 35.8% |
| HLT | June 30, 2025 | 76,740 | $17,462,187 | 19.9% |
| AXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $14,370,000 | -11.4% |
| AMRZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 284,416 | $13,802,708 | -31.1% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $11,156,800 | 0.9% |
| APPF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $11,026,400 | -12.8% |
| SGI | June 30, 2026 | 139,866 | $10,338,895 | -21.0% |
| BLDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,000 | $9,093,750 | -45.3% |
| LII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,059 | $7,971,632 | -26.6% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $7,469,700 | No longer tracked |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 2,118 | $7,183,197 | -17.3% |
| ATMU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 166,932 | $6,079,663 | 1.4% |
| KVYO | June 30, 2025 | 185,050 | $5,599,613 | -53.2% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,175 | $3,761,303 | 28.2% |
| RPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $3,603,000 | 62.0% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 11,235 | $3,477,345 | -6.0% |
| GTES | June 30, 2025 | 107,500 | $1,979,075 | 20.1% |
| SLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,426 | $1,948,579 | -17.8% |
| MEDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,519 | $1,732,193 | 16.6% |
| ACA | June 30, 2025 | 20,316 | $1,566,770 | 69.0% |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 7,378 | $932,210 | -50.7% |