WD RUTHERFORD LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.39% Est. buys $21,023,482 · sells $24,844,929
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 61.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +34.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 75 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $21,504,673 | 7.78% | 107,475 | $2,234,868 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $11,247,579 | 4.07% | 19,362 | $5,684,786 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $11,118,495 | 4.02% | 31,112 | $2,529,078 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $10,277,206 | 3.72% | 13,467 | $4,576,830 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $8,637,355 | 3.13% | 25,328 | $4,407,312 | Down ×2 | ||
| ANET | $8,169,869 | 2.96% | 48,092 | $2,017,977 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $8,155,322 | 2.95% | 28,184 | $821,552 | Down ×3 | ||
| GE | $6,931,944 | 2.51% | 18,548 | $1,563,867 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $6,868,005 | 2.49% | 28,816 | $917,106 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $6,844,940 | 2.48% | 5,930 | $5,594,594 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $6,650,882 | 2.41% | 5,661 | $1,656,148 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $6,564,930 | 2.38% | 20,056 | $564,654 | Down ×5 | ||
| CMI | $6,197,795 | 2.24% | 8,690 | $1,322,796 | Down ×3 | ||
| LRCX | $5,888,955 | 2.13% | 13,590 | $3,264,997 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $5,681,095 | 2.06% | 15,230 | $-96,148 | Down ×2 | ||
| GS | $5,457,353 | 1.98% | 5,396 | $890,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $5,433,120 | 1.97% | 5,102 | $1,712,997 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSM | $5,400,839 | 1.96% | 11,309 | $1,620,530 | Up ×4 | ||
| CASY | $5,325,888 | 1.93% | 6,701 | $17,605 | Down ×3 | ||
| COST | $5,293,825 | 1.92% | 5,659 | $-392,801 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $5,050,285 | 1.83% | 14,720 | $531,193 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNOW | $5,015,432 | 1.82% | 19,707 | $1,745,353 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRT | $4,860,247 | 1.76% | 14,516 | $1,046,419 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $4,798,460 | 1.74% | 31,673 | $25,666 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30303m102) | $4,795,851 | 1.74% | 8,514 | $-127,328 | Down ×1 | ||
| HOOD | $4,530,751 | 1.64% | 45,181 | $1,339,486 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $4,493,065 | 1.63% | 3,746 | ||||
| MA | $4,397,957 | 1.59% | 8,563 | $83,893 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $4,385,576 | 1.59% | 12,435 | $245,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| URI | $4,291,387 | 1.55% | 3,788 | $1,570,944 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $3,971,688 | 1.44% | 35,067 | $174,561 | Up ×5 | ||
| CVX | $3,945,420 | 1.43% | 23,802 | $-1,041,077 | Down ×5 | ||
| MCK | $3,870,939 | 1.40% | 5,123 | $-264,616 | Up ×1 | ||
| APP | $3,556,633 | 1.29% | 6,903 | $761,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $3,487,176 | 1.26% | 48,840 | $-1,101,679 | Up ×4 | ||
| NET | $3,471,333 | 1.26% | 14,153 | $1,524,818 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $3,199,392 | 1.16% | 36,452 | $95,435 | Up ×6 | ||
| COHR | $3,191,262 | 1.16% | 8,090 | $1,683,631 | Up ×2 | ||
| SYK | $3,124,157 | 1.13% | 9,923 | $-421,329 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $3,018,405 | 1.09% | 13,653 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXP | $2,895,082 | 1.05% | 8,559 | $610,451 | Up ×1 | ||
| HON | $2,633,848 | 0.95% | 11,764 | $-2,446,854 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $2,458,514 | 0.89% | 9,625 | $2,099,961 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $2,158,273 | 0.78% | 35,733 | $-59,537 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMAT | $2,095,254 | 0.76% | 2,898 | $547,629 | Down ×2 | ||
| RDDT | $1,964,231 | 0.71% | 11,316 | $326,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $1,694,829 | 0.61% | 12,138 | Up ×1 | |||
| BSAC | $1,596,770 | 0.58% | 115,708 | $277,822 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,554,652 | 0.56% | 4,400 | $119,205 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 94106l109) | $1,296,716 | 0.47% | 5,818 | $-119,020 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLS | $1,291,392 | 0.47% | 3,540 | $525,504 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHOP | $1,272,079 | 0.46% | 11,141 | $-984,429 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEP | $1,149,341 | 0.42% | 8,401 | $39,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMUS | $1,028,017 | 0.37% | 6,129 | $-913,080 | Down ×3 | ||
| ISRG | $923,413 | 0.33% | 2,322 | $-2,725,784 | Down ×3 | ||
| SOLS | $916,833 | 0.33% | 10,348 | $211,591 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOW | $880,713 | 0.32% | 8,871 | $-1,126,438 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAH | $806,279 | 0.29% | 3,394 | $241,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $799,710 | 0.29% | 8,684 | $-231,762 | Down ×4 | ||
| ZS | $758,540 | 0.27% | 5,374 | $77,011 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $707,727 | 0.26% | 4,607 | $209,889 | Down ×3 | ||
| LIN | $646,080 | 0.23% | 1,245 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIX | $638,188 | 0.23% | 322 | $201,048 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $539,114 | 0.20% | 2,579 | $204,543 | Up ×3 | ||
| TMO | $528,935 | 0.19% | 1,055 | $-52,545 | Down ×2 | ||
| LNTH | $493,794 | 0.18% | 4,451 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSA | $444,361 | 0.16% | 1,396 | $7,432 | Down ×3 | ||
| OTIS | $439,767 | 0.16% | 6,142 | $-1,253,295 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDXX | $438,525 | 0.16% | 833 | $-42,453 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $413,232 | 0.15% | 2,178 | $36,112 | Up ×4 | ||
| EPD | $395,905 | 0.14% | 10,770 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRM | $365,331 | 0.13% | 2,332 | $-1,181,230 | Down ×5 | ||
| SPOT | $359,958 | 0.13% | 784 | $-458,570 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRE | $328,935 | 0.12% | 3,548 | $104,472 | Up ×1 | ||
| LHX | $233,925 | 0.08% | 805 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Trimmed | -8K | +$5.7M |
| CRWD | Trimmed | -1K | +$4.6M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -1K | +$4.4M |
| LRCX | Bought more | +1K | +$3.3M |
| ISRG | Trimmed | -6K | -$2.7M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +1K | +$2.5M |
| HON | Trimmed | -11K | -$2.4M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -3K | +$2.2M |
| ANET | Trimmed | -2K | +$2.0M |
| SNOW | Trimmed | -2K | +$1.7M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,809 | $5,709,819 | 42.3% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 8,582 | $5,664,892 | 27.3% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 9,027 | $2,821,660 | 26.4% |
| SPGI | March 31, 2026 | 4,151 | $2,169,271 | -9.2% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 32,675 | $2,050,356 | -0.2% |
| CHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,618 | $1,806,755 | 12.5% |
| MRVL | March 31, 2026 | 17,538 | $1,490,379 | 174.9% |
| WM | June 30, 2025 | 6,101 | $1,412,259 | -10.7% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,442 | $1,388,972 | -12.5% |
| WM | March 31, 2026 | 6,099 | $1,340,011 | -11.0% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,430 | $1,209,933 | -32.1% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,393 | $935,280 | 7.6% |
| UNP | June 30, 2025 | 4,087 | $899,467 | 20.9% |
| LRCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,373 | $717,688 | 159.5% |
| GEHC | March 31, 2026 | 6,495 | $532,720 | -9.7% |
| MCD | June 30, 2026 | 1,425 | $442,876 | -14.2% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 695 | $394,711 | -2.7% |
| COO | March 31, 2026 | 4,791 | $392,670 | -20.4% |
| SNPS | March 31, 2026 | 827 | $388,458 | 23.6% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,831 | $356,880 | -3.3% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,737 | $334,060 | -7.6% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 86 | $290,489 | -12.6% |
| ARHS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,050 | $287,542 | -8.7% |
| EW | March 31, 2026 | 3,303 | $281,581 | 6.3% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 3,790 | $241,461 | -35.9% |
| TSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,190 | $238,285 | -37.8% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,743 | $233,457 | -22.2% |
| STE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 925 | $228,882 | -17.7% |
| CMCSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,638 | $201,220 | -31.3% |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 338 | $171,870 | 50.2% |
| XYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,369 | $160,926 | 2.9% |
| SRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,065 | $156,465 | -12.9% |
| ESTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,309 | $110,388 | 11.2% |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110 | $85,748 | 49.8% |
| PEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 629 | $83,053 | -10.4% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 212 | $74,459 | No longer tracked |
| FND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 962 | $73,074 | -38.3% |
| ONON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,403 | $73,026 | -27.2% |
| SCHW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 580 | $52,919 | 1.3% |
| GPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 413 | $50,101 | -8.2% |
| MUSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121 | $49,223 | 32.6% |
| ODD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 635 | $47,923 | -69.7% |
| HIMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 425 | $21,186 | -48.9% |
| CVNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59 | $19,881 | -83.1% |
| RIVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,419 | $19,497 | -2.6% |
| WING | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $17,510 | -57.5% |
| SG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 566 | $8,422 | 14.0% |
| COHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90 | $8,029 | 212.9% |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36 | $6,816 | 14.8% |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $6,507 | -16.2% |