13D Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.31% Est. buys $5,642,786 · sells $21,121,814
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 34.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +40.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VSAT | $11,338,513 | 15.89% | 126,250 | $3,792,963 | Down ×3 | ||
| TWLO | $8,046,870 | 11.28% | 39,000 | $402,676 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRCY | $7,396,316 | 10.37% | 60,462 | $2,988,032 | |||
| PSO | $7,282,991 | 10.21% | 458,338 | $1,265,013 | |||
| ALV | $6,486,817 | 9.09% | 55,839 | $614,788 | |||
| CRL | $5,851,182 | 8.20% | 25,800 | $1,400,682 | |||
| SNPS | $5,642,786 | 7.91% | 12,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXEL | $5,513,637 | 7.73% | 101,335 | $1,167,379 | |||
| ETSY | $5,411,406 | 7.59% | 71,836 | $1,821,043 | |||
| ITGR | $4,392,150 | 6.16% | 47,000 | $256,150 | |||
| FUN | $3,972,450 | 5.57% | 186,500 | $662,075 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNPS | $5,642,786 | 12,650 | 7.91% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VSAT | Trimmed | -38K | +$3.8M |
| MRCY | Price move only | +0 | +$3.0M |
| ETSY | Price move only | +0 | +$1.8M |
| CRL | Price move only | +0 | +$1.4M |
| PSO | Price move only | +0 | +$1.3M |
| EXEL | Price move only | +0 | +$1.2M |
| FUN | Price move only | +0 | +$662K |
| ALV | Price move only | +0 | +$615K |
| TWLO | Trimmed | -22K | +$403K |
| ITGR | Price move only | +0 | +$256K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QRVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,740 | $8,082,439 | 35.1% |
| NSIT | June 30, 2025 | 49,043 | $7,355,960 | 16.3% |
| ACHC | June 30, 2026 | 294,000 | $6,876,660 | -5.0% |
| APD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,900 | $6,741,234 | 1.8% |
| JHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134,654 | $5,993,450 | No longer tracked |
| ABG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,337 | $5,215,830 | -24.4% |
| RIOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 453,272 | $5,121,974 | 3.7% |
| SWX | March 31, 2026 | 63,798 | $5,105,116 | -4.8% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 235,309 | $4,925,017 | 6.0% |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $4,908,600 | 13.9% |
| MTCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132,779 | $4,689,754 | 24.9% |
| PFGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,000 | $4,473,720 | 4.4% |
| YETI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132,000 | $4,379,760 | -7.5% |
| WEX | March 31, 2026 | 29,350 | $4,372,563 | 10.5% |
| MIDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,097 | $3,757,968 | -21.3% |
| PENN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 195,045 | $3,485,454 | -23.3% |
| RPD | June 30, 2025 | 124,365 | $3,296,916 | -47.3% |
| VSTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 560,134 | $3,209,568 | 209.7% |
| TRIP | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $3,198,000 | -37.9% |
| LW | March 31, 2026 | 76,001 | $3,183,682 | 3.2% |
| WK | June 30, 2026 | 52,000 | $3,100,760 | 46.8% |