ADE, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.15% Est. buys $11,666,223 · sells $2,549,342
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 91.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 93 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $34,931,382 | 14.76% | 50,860 | $5,666,945 | Up ×3 | ||
| TCAF | $25,854,048 | 10.92% | 629,052 | $4,356,914 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVV | $24,187,066 | 10.22% | 32,297 | $3,322,343 | Up ×4 | ||
| VEA | $20,907,665 | 8.83% | 293,441 | $2,784,347 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPIB | $14,809,454 | 6.26% | 306,297 | $536,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| DYNF | $13,984,270 | 5.91% | 205,621 | $2,765,414 | Up ×2 | ||
| VXUS | $9,948,506 | 4.20% | 116,370 | $847,733 | Down ×4 | ||
| IEFA | $6,325,997 | 2.67% | 65,500 | $407,471 | Up ×6 | ||
| SGOV | $5,987,500 | 2.53% | 59,477 | $-239,335 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $5,038,088 | 2.13% | 97,298 | $456,973 | Down ×6 | ||
| EFV | $4,113,226 | 1.74% | 53,733 | $115,962 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $3,882,117 | 1.64% | 13,416 | $564,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAS | $3,752,579 | 1.59% | 45,574 | $824,496 | Up ×5 | ||
| USMV | $3,363,322 | 1.42% | 34,868 | $-261,710 | Down ×6 | ||
| IXUS | $3,193,994 | 1.35% | 33,466 | $337,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $2,941,503 | 1.24% | 34,148 | $378,695 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $2,931,341 | 1.24% | 13,451 | $279,636 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $2,445,762 | 1.03% | 6,557 | $10,245 | Down ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $2,282,834 | 0.96% | 27,557 | $394,362 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWB | $2,246,935 | 0.95% | 5,487 | $283,719 | Down ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $1,575,265 | 0.67% | 52,213 | $-275,165 | |||
| SUB | $1,536,681 | 0.65% | 14,433 | $-4,455 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOVT | $1,528,653 | 0.65% | 67,105 | $137,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTLC | $1,521,789 | 0.64% | 26,121 | $47,023 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWS | $1,247,531 | 0.53% | 7,579 | $143,740 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $1,222,413 | 0.52% | 8,941 | $-309,787 | Down ×2 | ||
| SGDM | $1,216,834 | 0.51% | 19,355 | $-259,356 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $1,101,972 | 0.47% | 2,620 | $127,986 | |||
| CAT | $1,095,848 | 0.46% | 1,029 | $323,584 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $1,053,585 | 0.45% | 7,360 | $76,175 | Down ×2 | ||
| VT | $1,026,501 | 0.43% | 6,540 | $135,262 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,013,291 | 0.43% | 2,025 | $42,910 | |||
| AMD | $997,423 | 0.42% | 1,717 | $648,133 | |||
| IJR | $937,733 | 0.40% | 6,323 | $150,802 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMGN | $923,621 | 0.39% | 2,551 | $26,195 | |||
| PG | $889,372 | 0.38% | 6,065 | $13,344 | |||
| MBB | $825,090 | 0.35% | 8,729 | $130,535 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $822,863 | 0.35% | 13,786 | $88,884 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHB | $767,507 | 0.32% | 26,502 | $440,457 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $718,843 | 0.30% | 14,212 | $38,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| VYM | $711,873 | 0.30% | 4,505 | $42,171 | Down ×6 | ||
| LLY | $704,065 | 0.30% | 587 | $164,161 | |||
| SPY | $691,750 | 0.29% | 926 | $89,366 | |||
| CSCO | $687,024 | 0.29% | 5,849 | $233,200 | |||
| PTIN | $675,688 | 0.29% | 18,426 | $-4,327 | Down ×3 | ||
| PSLV | $667,469 | 0.28% | 35,372 | $-190,670 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $609,501 | 0.26% | 4,159 | $-2,329 | |||
| SCHF | $583,279 | 0.25% | 21,057 | $62,118 | |||
| INTC | $579,465 | 0.24% | 4,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| HSY | $556,275 | 0.24% | 3,171 | $-102,736 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $550,992 | 0.23% | 589 | $-35,905 | |||
| PTMC | $535,544 | 0.23% | 12,803 | $45,288 | Down ×3 | ||
| PM | $524,594 | 0.22% | 2,900 | $18,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| MZTI | $513,720 | 0.22% | 4,500 | $-108,765 | |||
| ECL | $498,831 | 0.21% | 1,790 | $-43,963 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRVL | $491,519 | 0.21% | 1,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $486,213 | 0.21% | 2,040 | $61,343 | |||
| IGEB | $483,711 | 0.20% | 10,723 | $-220,770 | Down ×2 | ||
| OEF | $483,019 | 0.20% | 1,320 | $63,278 | |||
| IJH | $469,136 | 0.20% | 6,084 | $57,183 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $444,376 | 0.19% | 1,260 | $16,819 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $436,887 | 0.18% | 1,100 | $86,933 | |||
| WMT | $414,871 | 0.18% | 3,663 | $-40,367 | |||
| KO | $413,570 | 0.17% | 5,089 | $26,564 | |||
| JNJ | $392,252 | 0.17% | 1,544 | $9,832 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $369,556 | 0.16% | 1,129 | $-46,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $368,398 | 0.16% | 4,572 | $40,124 | Up ×1 | ||
| ERIE | $356,748 | 0.15% | 1,488 | $-17,201 | |||
| FNDF | $354,758 | 0.15% | 6,724 | $29,227 | Up ×1 | ||
| KKR | $349,224 | 0.15% | 3,805 | $-2,740 | |||
| GLD | $346,277 | 0.15% | 940 | $-86,165 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWR | $343,400 | 0.15% | 3,113 | $-34,501 | Down ×2 | ||
| TLH | $313,942 | 0.13% | 3,129 | $32,688 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $313,016 | 0.13% | 1,832 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $307,082 | 0.13% | 1,092 | $42,392 | |||
| WM | $302,671 | 0.13% | 1,358 | $-9,384 | |||
| BA | $292,235 | 0.12% | 1,350 | $13,593 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $289,200 | 0.12% | 400 | Up ×1 | |||
| DE | $282,277 | 0.12% | 445 | $31,608 | |||
| SCHA | $278,743 | 0.12% | 7,715 | $54,391 | |||
| VNQ | $271,415 | 0.11% | 2,815 | $20,996 | Down ×2 | ||
| IMTM | $268,091 | 0.11% | 5,027 | $-24,776 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $257,840 | 0.11% | 10,708 | $-51,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $256,465 | 0.11% | 7,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| BITW | $237,694 | 0.10% | 6,325 | $-44,445 | |||
| CSX | $228,144 | 0.10% | 4,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| MINT | $223,798 | 0.09% | 2,220 | $533 | |||
| SYSB | $223,304 | 0.09% | 2,517 | Up ×1 | |||
| MO | $221,869 | 0.09% | 3,084 | $14,420 | Down ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $219,430 | 0.09% | 1,000 | ||||
| MMM | $219,065 | 0.09% | 1,353 | ||||
| CL | $204,355 | 0.09% | 2,229 | Up ×1 | |||
| QYLD | $201,277 | 0.09% | 10,921 | $19,543 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| INTC | $579,465 | 4,150 | 0.24% |
| MRVL | $491,519 | 1,650 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $313,016 | 1,832 | 0.13% |
| AMAT | $289,200 | 400 | 0.12% |
| IBIT | $256,465 | 7,704 | 0.11% |
| CSX | $228,144 | 4,800 | 0.10% |
| SYSB | $223,304 | 2,517 | 0.09% |
| QUAL | $219,430 | 1,000 | 0.09% |
| MMM | $219,065 | 1,353 | 0.09% |
| CL | $204,355 | 2,229 | 0.09% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +2K | +$5.7M |
| TCAF | Bought more | +25K | +$4.4M |
| IVV | Bought more | +355 | +$3.3M |
| VEA | Bought more | +11K | +$2.8M |
| DYNF | Bought more | +13K | +$2.8M |
| VXUS | Trimmed | -2K | +$848K |
| DFAS | Bought more | +4K | +$824K |
| AMD | Price move only | +0 | +$648K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +343 | +$564K |
| JPIB | Bought more | +8K | +$536K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BNDX | March 31, 2026 | 289,220 | $13,975,105 | |
| QUAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,532 | $9,244,901 | |
| MUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,898 | $6,989,463 | |
| VCSH | March 31, 2026 | 4,354 | $347,144 | |
| VTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,033 | $314,039 | |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 1,830 | $284,603 | 14.3% |
| VB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,090 | $258,364 | |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 1,120 | $231,728 | 24.7% |
| BAH | June 30, 2026 | 2,887 | $225,273 | 11.0% |
| CVX | June 30, 2025 | 1,295 | $216,641 | 44.3% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,353 | $216,615 | 11.5% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,144 | $207,670 | 16.8% |
| DIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,629 | $202,043 | -10.8% |