Baker Chad R
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.64% Est. buys $9,421,291 · sells $15,866,257
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +28.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 51 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $48,313,123 | 7.80% | 83,168 | $31,212,594 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $47,421,185 | 7.65% | 163,883 | $3,291,418 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $39,017,657 | 6.30% | 109,180 | $7,593,100 | Down ×3 | ||
| APH | $31,885,356 | 5.15% | 180,838 | $9,036,475 | |||
| ADI | $30,528,472 | 4.93% | 76,865 | $6,074,641 | |||
| ROK | $25,749,111 | 4.16% | 52,010 | $7,083,762 | |||
| AMZN | $23,719,120 | 3.83% | 99,518 | $2,992,506 | |||
| MA | $22,688,280 | 3.66% | 44,175 | $615,799 | |||
| TSLA | $20,920,223 | 3.38% | 49,739 | $2,429,750 | |||
| MSFT | $19,984,547 | 3.22% | 53,575 | $152,689 | |||
| NET | $19,122,029 | 3.09% | 77,960 | $3,035,763 | |||
| CARR | $18,561,218 | 3.00% | 253,050 | $4,311,972 | |||
| ULS | $16,879,221 | 2.72% | 165,710 | $2,676,217 | |||
| JNJ | $16,855,989 | 2.72% | 66,370 | $632,506 | |||
| WM | $15,943,721 | 2.57% | 71,535 | $-494,307 | |||
| TMUS | $12,235,065 | 1.97% | 72,945 | $-3,085,573 | |||
| AMAT | $11,951,190 | 1.93% | 16,530 | $6,301,401 | |||
| XYL | $11,830,457 | 1.91% | 100,080 | $11,309 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $11,628,971 | 1.88% | 102,675 | $-1,131,478 | |||
| DHR | $11,052,602 | 1.78% | 58,025 | $51,062 | |||
| NSC | $10,666,489 | 1.72% | 33,906 | $935,467 | |||
| ATR | $9,903,320 | 1.60% | 79,100 | $-64,862 | |||
| ABT | $9,678,328 | 1.56% | 106,660 | $-1,272,454 | |||
| ADP | $9,619,772 | 1.55% | 42,955 | $892,175 | |||
| TJX | $9,444,510 | 1.52% | 62,340 | $-511,188 | |||
| ARM | $8,598,323 | 1.39% | 24,250 | $4,929,783 | |||
| HD | $8,258,002 | 1.33% | 23,415 | $557,043 | |||
| VLTO | $7,792,932 | 1.26% | 87,877 | $22,848 | |||
| PG | $7,729,394 | 1.25% | 52,710 | $115,962 | |||
| RTX | $7,275,766 | 1.17% | 38,348 | $-121,563 | |||
| SN | $6,900,115 | 1.11% | 45,315 | $3,565,853 | Up ×2 | ||
| SYK | $6,443,201 | 1.04% | 20,465 | $306,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $6,435,491 | 1.04% | 22,885 | $2,494,230 | Up ×3 | ||
| LOW | $6,195,769 | 1.00% | 28,100 | $-443,699 | |||
| UL | $5,794,185 | 0.94% | 96,377 | $1,895,329 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $5,347,650 | 0.86% | 15,135 | $1,006,024 | |||
| CSX | $4,848,060 | 0.78% | 102,000 | $660,960 | |||
| AVGO | $4,748,318 | 0.77% | 12,570 | $2,055,581 | Up ×2 | ||
| CL | $4,694,016 | 0.76% | 51,200 | $330,240 | |||
| TILE | $3,589,555 | 0.58% | 100,155 | $1,093,692 | |||
| RKT | $2,506,376 | 0.40% | 159,135 | $238,702 | |||
| ABNB | $2,505,681 | 0.40% | 17,510 | $374,706 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $2,242,208 | 0.36% | 16,400 | $-540,216 | |||
| SOFI | $2,176,971 | 0.35% | 121,415 | $248,901 | |||
| ADBE | $1,845,180 | 0.30% | 9,000 | $-342,540 | |||
| MRK | $1,792,575 | 0.29% | 13,950 | $114,529 | |||
| ZTS | $1,783,421 | 0.29% | 24,818 | $-1,150,315 | |||
| BR | $1,517,406 | 0.24% | 11,080 | Up ×1 | |||
| CI | $1,448,423 | 0.23% | 5,254 | $46,919 | |||
| NVDA | $1,245,560 | 0.20% | 6,225 | $81,440 | Down ×4 | ||
| VRTX | $372,548 | 0.06% | 750 | $37,643 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBM | $6,435,491 | 1.04% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BR | $1,517,406 | 11,080 | 0.24% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Trimmed | -893 | +$31.2M |
| APH | Price move only | +0 | +$9.0M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -100 | +$7.6M |
| ROK | Price move only | +0 | +$7.1M |
| AMAT | Price move only | +0 | +$6.3M |
| ADI | Price move only | +0 | +$6.1M |
| ARM | Price move only | +0 | +$4.9M |
| CARR | Price move only | +0 | +$4.3M |
| SN | Bought more | +14K | +$3.6M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -10K | +$3.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NYT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,325 | $8,226,855 | -9.7% |
| CRSP | June 30, 2026 | 93,300 | $4,438,281 | 1.6% |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 58,830 | $4,231,642 | -5.6% |
| ALC | June 30, 2026 | 27,525 | $2,074,009 | -5.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,105 | $1,784,624 | -8.7% |
| BDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,420 | $1,014,461 | 15.9% |
| MKC | June 30, 2026 | 19,470 | $982,067 | -11.4% |
| RELX | June 30, 2026 | 10,055 | $333,323 | 5.5% |
| CRM | June 30, 2026 | 1,440 | $268,805 | 49.8% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,815 | $267,184 | -26.7% |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 10,723 | $170,496 | 16.9% |