BLUE SQUARE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.11% Est. buys $16,232,998 · sells $11,677,739
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 74 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $21,331,055 | 8.64% | 31,058 | $7,110,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $18,225,964 | 7.38% | 122,891 | $3,131,001 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $14,340,724 | 5.81% | 19,474 | $5,086,742 | Up ×1 | ||
| GBIL | $11,838,011 | 4.80% | 118,191 | $-2,982,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHM | $11,514,464 | 4.67% | 312,299 | $1,992,530 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $11,225,658 | 4.55% | 56,103 | $1,064,764 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $11,005,123 | 4.46% | 23,044 | $3,163,669 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $10,152,905 | 4.11% | 28,410 | $1,943,051 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $9,625,722 | 3.90% | 347,499 | $1,199,015 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASML | $9,483,660 | 3.84% | 4,767 | $3,137,072 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $9,410,581 | 3.81% | 32,522 | $1,127,372 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $8,559,504 | 3.47% | 35,913 | $1,163,420 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $8,473,907 | 3.43% | 11,104 | $3,125,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $7,058,441 | 2.86% | 6,979 | $1,128,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $5,409,096 | 2.19% | 14,937 | $100,647 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $5,201,413 | 2.11% | 13,944 | $49,000 | Up ×6 | ||
| ISRG | $5,183,759 | 2.10% | 13,035 | $-821,097 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSLA | $5,013,131 | 2.03% | 11,919 | $645,068 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $4,576,910 | 1.85% | 55,250 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCCO | $4,303,434 | 1.74% | 24,695 | $68,793 | Up ×2 | ||
| ING | $4,201,249 | 1.70% | 133,883 | $685,984 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $4,139,795 | 1.68% | 12,647 | $416,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVS | $3,774,131 | 1.53% | 24,082 | $88,579 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLK | $3,297,220 | 1.34% | 3,429 | $3,338 | Up ×5 | ||
| EMR | $3,293,776 | 1.33% | 23,009 | $271,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| SONY | $3,083,944 | 1.25% | 153,736 | $-119,464 | Down ×2 | ||
| CARR | $2,692,706 | 1.09% | 36,710 | $635,347 | Up ×2 | ||
| BX | $2,282,263 | 0.92% | 19,395 | $51,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBMQ | $1,905,446 | 0.77% | 74,490 | $24,754 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBMO | $1,897,715 | 0.77% | 74,014 | $-11,834 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBMP | $1,889,687 | 0.77% | 74,339 | $-14,593 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBMR | $1,596,879 | 0.65% | 62,894 | $-4,905 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBMS | $1,562,208 | 0.63% | 60,387 | $26,584 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBIT | $1,549,117 | 0.63% | 46,534 | $602,333 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBDS | $1,183,922 | 0.48% | 48,882 | $-14,213 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDT | $1,171,272 | 0.47% | 46,387 | $-14,273 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDR | $915,870 | 0.37% | 37,799 | $-257,831 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDU | $886,264 | 0.36% | 38,267 | $-17,038 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $812,659 | 0.33% | 2,300 | $152,881 | |||
| IBDV | $786,740 | 0.32% | 36,089 | $-6,269 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPY | $780,375 | 0.32% | 1,045 | $100,770 | |||
| WULF | $691,600 | 0.28% | 28,000 | $431,860 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $590,046 | 0.24% | 1,562 | $106,591 | |||
| META | $512,594 | 0.21% | 910 | $-16,626 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCI | $484,355 | 0.20% | 3,315 | $50,256 | |||
| LLY | $431,795 | 0.17% | 360 | $100,678 | |||
| KLAC | $425,411 | 0.17% | 1,410 | $217,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $419,430 | 0.17% | 1,240 | $44,355 | |||
| BCO | $419,158 | 0.17% | 4,436 | $-40,545 | |||
| ACMR | $380,670 | 0.15% | 3,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ODFL | $376,018 | 0.15% | 1,736 | $36,804 | |||
| MRK | $358,901 | 0.15% | 2,793 | $22,931 | |||
| V | $340,688 | 0.14% | 993 | $40,564 | |||
| GWW | $336,019 | 0.14% | 247 | $66,589 | |||
| ACWX | $312,051 | 0.13% | 4,100 | $31,324 | |||
| TDY | $309,442 | 0.13% | 464 | $28,717 | |||
| ORCL | $304,091 | 0.12% | 2,075 | $13,549 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $300,926 | 0.12% | 724 | ||||
| BRK-B | $300,734 | 0.12% | 601 | $12,735 | |||
| JNJ | $286,275 | 0.12% | 1,127 | $10,742 | |||
| HD | $283,907 | 0.12% | 805 | $19,151 | |||
| COST | $277,835 | 0.11% | 297 | $-18,105 | |||
| NOK | $265,600 | 0.11% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $265,476 | 0.11% | 457 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $265,297 | 0.11% | 1,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $262,112 | 0.11% | 350 | $-67,106 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTG | $260,740 | 0.11% | 11,391 | $-285 | |||
| SGOV | $260,635 | 0.11% | 2,589 | $-65,705 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRI | $259,475 | 0.11% | 913 | $30,787 | |||
| IBTH | $259,335 | 0.11% | 11,593 | $-696 | |||
| IBTI | $257,776 | 0.10% | 11,643 | $-1,665 | |||
| CSCO | $240,206 | 0.10% | 2,045 | Up ×1 | |||
| ICSH | $237,119 | 0.10% | 4,688 | $-249,744 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETHA | $202,130 | 0.08% | 17,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,205 | $4,794,045 | -19.1% |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 75,939 | $3,556,983 | |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 35,329 | $3,312,447 | -30.3% |
| CRCL | March 31, 2026 | 40,279 | $3,194,125 | -14.8% |
| GBTC | June 30, 2026 | 20,606 | $1,087,173 | 43.0% |
| IBDQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,515 | $994,988 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,988 | $806,662 | No longer tracked |
| ZETA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,000 | $576,230 | 60.3% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 1,343 | $566,773 | -79.7% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $541,800 | -42.6% |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,994 | $401,689 | |
| MSTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $354,720 | -76.4% |
| OSCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,462 | $330,556 | 115.3% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,585 | $268,911 | 20.0% |
| MP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,900 | $261,573 | -7.0% |
| IREN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,450 | $255,769 | 10.6% |
| GPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $249,240 | 1.3% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $244,925 | -16.6% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 724 | $239,007 | 37.4% |
| MPLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,268 | $213,187 | 5.6% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,381 | $212,262 | 1.1% |
| BTC | June 30, 2026 | 7,048 | $211,370 | 43.5% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2025 | 3,664 | $207,346 | -44.5% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,284 | $207,080 | -12.5% |
| CDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,151 | $205,557 | -16.3% |
| PESI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,100 | $203,010 | 23.6% |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 347 | $201,069 | 33.2% |
| NU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $160,100 | -19.8% |