BRIGHTON SECURITIES CORP.
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.45% Est. buys $23,844,978 · sells $995,089
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 68.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 50 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $73,194,370 | 31.44% | 106,571 | $10,644,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIV | $34,013,101 | 14.61% | 443,456 | $454,089 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPDW | $26,002,385 | 11.17% | 516,023 | $2,925,220 | Up ×1 | ||
| VXF | $17,188,311 | 7.38% | 69,812 | $3,139,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $14,607,251 | 6.27% | 169,576 | $2,715,523 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTV | $9,277,297 | 3.98% | 42,570 | $1,238,512 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPEM | $8,866,966 | 3.81% | 171,243 | $1,017,913 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $6,895,171 | 2.96% | 85,580 | $961,317 | Up ×4 | ||
| BNDX | $5,971,399 | 2.56% | 123,300 | $148,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPHY | $3,389,131 | 1.46% | 144,588 | $109,080 | Up ×6 | ||
| VB | $3,155,265 | 1.36% | 10,409 | $518,083 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBDR | $2,626,842 | 1.13% | 108,413 | $98,271 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSV | $2,469,063 | 1.06% | 31,691 | $26,417 | Up ×4 | ||
| VYM | $2,326,738 | 1.00% | 14,723 | $218,732 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $2,261,485 | 0.97% | 6,139 | $-225,591 | Up ×4 | ||
| VWOB | $2,238,371 | 0.96% | 33,289 | $88,648 | Up ×4 | ||
| BLV | $2,217,720 | 0.95% | 32,174 | $43,893 | Up ×4 | ||
| PGX | $1,910,414 | 0.82% | 176,237 | $84,067 | Up ×2 | ||
| VYMI | $1,554,404 | 0.67% | 15,829 | $107,755 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMBS | $1,492,602 | 0.64% | 31,886 | $105,775 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTIP | $1,436,609 | 0.62% | 28,601 | $29,836 | Up ×4 | ||
| NYF | $1,279,773 | 0.55% | 23,741 | $28,623 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $1,182,365 | 0.51% | 14,306 | $90,895 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $495,841 | 0.21% | 1,329 | $30,739 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $440,372 | 0.19% | 1,522 | $79,007 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $359,655 | 0.15% | 1,509 | $52,665 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $354,161 | 0.15% | 1,770 | $70,062 | Up ×2 | ||
| LHX | $332,551 | 0.14% | 1,144 | $-54,331 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $329,264 | 0.14% | 6,510 | $10,079 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04609E107) | $298,242 | 0.13% | 405 | Up ×1 | |||
| OKE | $292,805 | 0.13% | 3,368 | $-50,306 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $270,123 | 0.12% | 2,102 | $11,753 | Down ×5 | ||
| LLY | $267,473 | 0.11% | 223 | ||||
| HD | $247,609 | 0.11% | 702 | $23,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITT | $246,769 | 0.11% | 1,248 | $-17,680 | Down ×6 | ||
| WM | $245,989 | 0.11% | 1,104 | $-16,128 | Down ×5 | ||
| V | $240,851 | 0.10% | 702 | $25,353 | Down ×1 | ||
| RLI | $240,793 | 0.10% | 4,076 | $33,614 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAON | $239,506 | 0.10% | 1,888 | ||||
| SO | $232,393 | 0.10% | 2,428 | $-16,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $231,365 | 0.10% | 707 | ||||
| DTM | $224,609 | 0.10% | 1,531 | $-20,848 | Down ×6 | ||
| META | $223,076 | 0.10% | 396 | $1,649 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBM | $219,625 | 0.09% | 781 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75513E109) | $213,531 | 0.09% | 1,125 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYK | $208,424 | 0.09% | 662 | $3,384 | Up ×2 | ||
| VIG | $208,226 | 0.09% | 880 | $-812 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUK | $205,276 | 0.09% | 1,622 | $-21,866 | Down ×5 | ||
| KO | $204,439 | 0.09% | 2,516 | ||||
| XOM | $202,181 | 0.09% | 1,479 | $-238,508 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BIV | $34,013,101 | 14.61% | up ×3 |
| VUG | $14,607,251 | 6.27% | up ×6 |
| VTV | $9,277,297 | 3.98% | up ×4 |
| VO | $6,895,171 | 2.96% | up ×4 |
| SPHY | $3,389,131 | 1.46% | up ×6 |
| VB | $3,155,265 | 1.36% | up ×4 |
| BSV | $2,469,063 | 1.06% | up ×4 |
| GLD | $2,261,485 | 0.97% | up ×4 |
| VWOB | $2,238,371 | 0.96% | up ×4 |
| BLV | $2,217,720 | 0.95% | up ×4 |
| VMBS | $1,492,602 | 0.64% | up ×4 |
| VTIP | $1,436,609 | 0.62% | up ×4 |
| MSFT | $495,841 | 0.21% | up ×3 |
| META | $223,076 | 0.10% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +2K | +$10.6M |
| VXF | Bought more | +2K | +$3.1M |
| SPDW | Bought more | +10K | +$2.9M |
| VUG | Bought more | +142K | +$2.7M |
| VTV | Bought more | +2K | +$1.2M |
| SPEM | Bought more | +4K | +$1.0M |
| VO | Bought more | +65K | +$961K |
| VB | Bought more | +340 | +$518K |
| BIV | Bought more | +9K | +$454K |
| XOM | Trimmed | -1K | -$239K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 124,268 | $3,130,311 | |
| SCHB | June 30, 2025 | 23,336 | $502,424 | 24.5% |
| BND | June 30, 2025 | 5,203 | $382,160 | |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 3,380 | $335,372 | 7.7% |
| TMO | June 30, 2025 | 661 | $328,774 | 61.5% |
| PG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,057 | $327,777 | -5.7% |
| CCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,910 | $298,944 | -31.1% |
| HON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,218 | $283,648 | 7.9% |
| DGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,094 | $278,720 | |
| JNJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,752 | $267,618 | 38.1% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 247 | $265,446 | 24.3% |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 5,253 | $263,701 | 8.5% |
| APD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 905 | $255,264 | 1.8% |
| SUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,307 | $246,381 | |
| BAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,350 | $244,684 | -32.6% |
| QQQ | June 30, 2025 | 514 | $241,025 | 35.0% |
| AAON | June 30, 2025 | 2,963 | $231,499 | 12.9% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,719 | $230,243 | -22.2% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 2,867 | $228,525 | -8.1% |
| VEA | June 30, 2025 | 4,429 | $225,126 | |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 388 | $224,997 | 33.2% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $223,847 | -1.0% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 751 | $222,454 | -8.1% |
| AAON | March 31, 2026 | 2,881 | $219,686 | 0.6% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,226 | $209,659 | 43.6% |
| ETN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 554 | $207,335 | 36.9% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 643 | $207,047 | 13.0% |
| KO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,073 | $203,801 | 22.5% |
| ADI | June 30, 2026 | 635 | $202,153 | 5.0% |
| RTX | June 30, 2026 | 1,038 | $200,316 | -2.7% |