Broad Peak Investment Advisers Pte Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.44% Est. buys $74,869,295 · sells $129,057,955
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +137.2% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 21 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| U | $75,530,224 | 13.88% | 2,642,765 | $17,547,960 | |||
| AVGO | $57,229,125 | 10.52% | 151,500 | $-30,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $50,852,850 | 9.35% | 347,000 | $-194,320 | |||
| LITE | $48,849,356 | 8.98% | 56,930 | $-2,859,725 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $43,997,990 | 8.09% | 219,891 | $-12,296,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHR | $41,143,221 | 7.56% | 104,300 | $14,392,238 | Down ×3 | ||
| BE | $32,774,237 | 6.02% | 108,273 | $19,089,747 | Up ×1 | ||
| RIOT | $28,735,310 | 5.28% | 1,049,500 | $10,813,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATAT | $25,630,800 | 4.71% | 806,000 | $-4,038,060 | |||
| HSAI | $24,578,780 | 4.52% | 1,349,000 | $8,039,980 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLS | $23,128,320 | 4.25% | 63,400 | $-3,180,592 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDS | $22,914,392 | 4.21% | 763,050 | $4,983,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| VFC | $20,099,400 | 3.69% | 1,205,000 | $17,092,170 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $18,756,100 | 3.45% | 55,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| JOYY | $13,659,930 | 2.51% | 207,000 | $3,500,070 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAOI | $4,933,728 | 0.91% | 33,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| LII | $2,406,390 | 0.44% | 4,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| TT | $2,308,452 | 0.42% | 4,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| CARR | $2,303,190 | 0.42% | 31,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| JCI | $2,250,094 | 0.41% | 15,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAON | $2,017,074 | 0.37% | 15,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BE | Bought more | +7K | +$19.1M |
| U | Price move only | +0 | +$17.5M |
| COHR | Trimmed | -8K | +$14.4M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -103K | -$12.3M |
| RIOT | Trimmed | -400K | +$10.8M |
| HSAI | Bought more | +484K | +$8.0M |
| GDS | Bought more | +318K | +$5.0M |
| ATAT | Price move only | +0 | -$4.0M |
| JOYY | Bought more | +33K | +$3.5M |
| CLS | Trimmed | -30K | -$3.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 322,142 | $50,289,588 | 5.5% |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,000 | $47,237,760 | -12.5% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 119,017 | $41,801,151 | No longer tracked |
| YUMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 644,905 | $27,679,323 | -6.7% |
| LNWO | June 30, 2025 | 242,000 | $20,959,620 | No longer tracked |
| CRWV | March 31, 2026 | 217,000 | $15,539,370 | -30.0% |
| AS | June 30, 2026 | 418,000 | $13,760,560 | -16.5% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,000 | $9,977,040 | -18.5% |
| RL | June 30, 2026 | 28,300 | $9,734,917 | -6.0% |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 24,300 | $9,433,989 | -34.7% |
| LEVI | March 31, 2026 | 445,300 | $9,235,522 | 14.3% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 37,804 | $7,484,058 | -27.0% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 116,160 | $7,400,554 | -29.4% |
| TPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,100 | $6,506,721 | -2.5% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 67,500 | $6,336,225 | -45.8% |
| URBN | March 31, 2026 | 75,183 | $5,658,273 | 36.6% |
| WMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,200 | $5,495,236 | 16.3% |
| XRT | June 30, 2026 | 67,500 | $5,431,725 | -0.1% |
| LOW | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $3,544,200 | -9.9% |
| SHOO | March 31, 2026 | 80,400 | $3,347,856 | 27.4% |
| AEO | June 30, 2026 | 178,000 | $2,972,600 | 4.1% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 23,500 | $2,920,580 | 5.9% |
| BOOT | June 30, 2026 | 15,900 | $2,327,124 | -29.9% |