Brown University
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.24% Est. buys $17,330,817 · sells $21,763,283
Median holding: 1.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 14.6% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STUB | $26,543,410 | 23.78% | 2,062,425 | $13,673,878 | |||
| OWL | $22,485,890 | 20.14% | 2,569,816 | $-976,530 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $16,340,805 | 14.64% | 145,700 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $14,551,010 | 13.03% | 39,500 | $-2,445,445 | |||
| NVDA | $10,604,770 | 9.50% | 53,000 | $1,361,570 | |||
| IBIT | $7,074,125 | 6.34% | 212,500 | $-1,090,125 | |||
| CHYM | $4,190,720 | 3.75% | 204,625 | $358,094 | |||
| ATAI | $3,786,495 | 3.39% | 718,500 | $1,243,005 | |||
| CMPS | $3,030,930 | 2.71% | 214,200 | $1,846,404 | |||
| PROK | $2,040,000 | 1.83% | 1,000,000 | $250,000 | |||
| ACGL | $990,012 | 0.89% | 10,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $16,340,805 | 145,700 | 14.64% |
| ACGL | $990,012 | 10,200 | 0.89% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| STUB | Price move only | +0 | +$13.7M |
| GLD | Price move only | +0 | -$2.4M |
| CMPS | Price move only | +0 | +$1.8M |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$1.4M |
| ATAI | Price move only | +0 | +$1.2M |
| IBIT | Price move only | +0 | -$1.1M |
| OWL | Price move only | +0 | -$977K |
| CHYM | Price move only | +0 | +$358K |
| PROK | Price move only | +0 | +$250K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EWJ | June 30, 2025 | 386,650 | $26,508,724 | |
| AVUV | June 30, 2025 | 301,800 | $26,307,906 | |
| OBDC | June 30, 2026 | 1,524,863 | $16,864,985 | -5.2% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 26,400 | $5,022,864 | 14.6% |
| ACWI | June 30, 2026 | 35,400 | $4,898,298 | |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $4,639,200 | 94.9% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2025 | 11,700 | $4,392,063 | 4.0% |
| HPP | June 30, 2025 | 604,746 | $1,784,001 | -40.1% |
| CDRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,802 | $1,299,544 | -31.5% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,352 | $1,083,479 | 92.9% |
| Q | March 31, 2026 | 8,970 | $732,401 | 14.0% |