CCLA Investment Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +99618.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q4 2025: 8.7% Est. buys $372,514,990 · sells $271,456,171
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q4 2025 · 87.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 55 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $431,934,000 | 6.93% | 1,376,508 | $431,588,127 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $340,948,000 | 5.47% | 705,021 | $340,578,366 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $284,979,000 | 4.57% | 1,234,639 | $284,710,044 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $219,817,000 | 3.53% | 635,312 | $219,609,079 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $182,345,000 | 2.93% | 522,261 | $182,164,346 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $174,699,000 | 2.80% | 334,290 | $174,534,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIP | $163,627,000 | 2.62% | 4,710,064 | $163,480,446 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $159,133,000 | 2.55% | 2,275,618 | $158,979,854 | Down ×1 | ||
| HDB | $156,574,000 | 2.51% | 4,286,185 | $156,425,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $155,064,000 | 2.49% | 267,601 | $154,918,130 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTU | $147,511,000 | 2.37% | 222,696 | $147,371,351 | Up ×2 | ||
| CME | $143,685,000 | 2.30% | 526,168 | $143,532,069 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHR | $142,550,000 | 2.29% | 622,571 | $142,406,192 | Down ×1 | ||
| A | $142,542,000 | 2.29% | 1,047,488 | $142,410,091 | Up ×4 | ||
| SYK | $141,248,000 | 2.27% | 401,936 | $141,106,023 | Up ×4 | ||
| MA | $140,462,000 | 2.25% | 246,042 | $140,319,899 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICE | $135,208,000 | 2.17% | 834,672 | $135,054,702 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRU | $132,746,000 | 2.13% | 1,548,239 | $132,604,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $130,799,000 | 2.10% | 278,486 | $130,639,907 | Down ×1 | ||
| NXPI | $130,210,000 | 2.09% | 600,380 | $130,071,395 | Down ×1 | ||
| TW | $127,124,000 | 2.04% | 1,182,118 | $126,996,607 | Up ×3 | ||
| ROP | $125,241,000 | 2.01% | 281,360 | $125,098,657 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $123,953,000 | 1.99% | 2,254,107 | Up ×1 | |||
| AJG | $121,720,000 | 1.95% | 470,291 | $121,572,727 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRSH | $120,184,000 | 1.93% | 647,823 | $120,051,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $119,570,000 | 1.92% | 22,334 | $119,450,478 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTC | $117,442,000 | 1.88% | 674,102 | $117,302,598 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $112,135,000 | 1.80% | 729,957 | $112,017,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $111,390,000 | 1.79% | 885,388 | $111,258,580 | Down ×2 | ||
| TXN | $110,374,000 | 1.77% | 636,345 | $110,255,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $105,942,000 | 1.70% | 845,716 | $105,816,072 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $105,843,000 | 1.70% | 1,160,562 | $105,703,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| TT | $100,037,000 | 1.60% | 256,954 | $99,918,028 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $99,554,000 | 1.60% | 1,253,998 | $99,429,002 | Down ×1 | ||
| IR | $98,759,000 | 1.58% | 1,246,800 | $98,645,435 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $95,600,000 | 1.53% | 205,327 | $95,504,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $93,136,000 | 1.49% | 304,737 | $93,041,644 | Down ×4 | ||
| IHG | $84,899,000 | 1.36% | 811,662 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOW | $83,724,000 | 1.34% | 546,685 | $83,628,342 | Up ×3 | ||
| MELI | $77,540,000 | 1.24% | 38,496 | $77,448,986 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMT | $72,739,000 | 1.17% | 414,327 | $72,658,371 | Down ×2 | ||
| BEP | $59,259,000 | 0.95% | 2,199,682 | $59,198,084 | Down ×1 | ||
| AME | $55,745,000 | 0.89% | 271,560 | $55,696,407 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $48,591,000 | 0.78% | 359,535 | $48,560,821 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $42,939,000 | 0.69% | 141,341 | $42,899,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $37,769,000 | 0.61% | 402,872 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARCC | $34,454,000 | 0.55% | 1,703,144 | $34,398,422 | Down ×1 | ||
| BXSL | $33,903,000 | 0.54% | 1,287,641 | $33,844,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSK | $25,469,000 | 0.41% | 1,720,929 | $25,443,565 | Up ×2 | ||
| MDT | $13,029,000 | 0.21% | 135,630 | $13,016,610 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $5,988,000 | 0.10% | 28,940 | $5,982,936 | Up ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $4,987,000 | 0.08% | 64,742 | $4,982,855 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADP | $3,564,000 | 0.06% | 13,858 | $3,560,147 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $2,897,000 | 0.05% | 20,218 | $2,894,093 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,048,000 | 0.03% | 5,952 | $2,045,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 431,641 | $151,471 | No longer tracked |
| NICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 710,865 | $120,029 | -16.3% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 659,912 | $115,398 | 27.4% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2025 | 5,849,536 | $94,820 | 28.5% |
| UNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 358,372 | $82,425 | 23.9% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 270,194 | $80,690 | 1.1% |
| IEX | June 30, 2025 | 385,624 | $69,716 | 30.5% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 829,124 | $69,066 | -12.1% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 102,799 | $17,059 | 84.8% |