Clarity Wealth Development LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +47.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.34% Est. buys $55,833,012 · sells $9,588,869
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 92.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 59 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $27,512,751 | 15.27% | 74,351 | $3,300,980 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFSV | $19,846,322 | 11.02% | 511,635 | $3,013,702 | Up ×6 | ||
| VEA | $15,539,757 | 8.63% | 218,102 | $1,393,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHR | $12,388,543 | 6.88% | 502,374 | $1,324,218 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFGX | $11,784,800 | 6.54% | 219,887 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFEM | $10,671,576 | 5.92% | 262,588 | $2,470,270 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHO | $8,140,780 | 4.52% | 337,232 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFSU | $7,284,352 | 4.04% | 156,216 | Up ×1 | |||
| VCSH | $7,093,234 | 3.94% | 89,754 | $5,654,325 | Up ×4 | ||
| DISV | $6,750,990 | 3.75% | 168,228 | $789,989 | Up ×6 | ||
| VCIT | $6,258,234 | 3.47% | 75,720 | $4,108,083 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFGR | $5,487,150 | 3.05% | 189,408 | $749,132 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $3,763,268 | 2.09% | 13,005 | $856,859 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFSB | $3,755,672 | 2.08% | 72,072 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFSI | $3,345,879 | 1.86% | 74,188 | Up ×1 | |||
| SUSB | $3,308,476 | 1.84% | 132,392 | $54,988 | Up ×3 | ||
| MUNI | $2,806,631 | 1.56% | 53,358 | $761,357 | Up ×5 | ||
| NUDM | $2,657,808 | 1.48% | 66,412 | $-1,352,641 | Down ×2 | ||
| NUSC | $2,098,247 | 1.16% | 40,258 | $-1,113,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFSE | $1,643,671 | 0.91% | 33,627 | Up ×1 | |||
| NUEM | $1,568,990 | 0.87% | 36,973 | $-561,855 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,315,508 | 0.73% | 3,527 | $8,759 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFUS | $1,235,819 | 0.69% | 15,082 | $137,494 | Down ×2 | ||
| VCEB | $870,356 | 0.48% | 13,868 | $-55,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $705,247 | 0.39% | 1,996 | $135,256 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $686,882 | 0.38% | 734 | $14,126 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $562,755 | 0.31% | 4,030 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $539,641 | 0.30% | 721 | $56,535 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPC | $537,200 | 0.30% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NKE | $524,139 | 0.29% | 12,768 | $-139,364 | Up ×1 | ||
| SO | $516,451 | 0.29% | 5,396 | $-7,653 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $506,256 | 0.28% | 986 | $10,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $497,631 | 0.28% | 1,450 | $60,762 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPTI | $479,450 | 0.27% | 16,888 | $-1,163,166 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $465,653 | 0.26% | 1,303 | $97,576 | Up ×1 | ||
| ENR | $454,311 | 0.25% | 21,190 | Up ×1 | |||
| NULG | $438,858 | 0.24% | 3,749 | $27,173 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIG | $431,450 | 0.24% | 1,823 | $-217,400 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $412,524 | 0.23% | 560 | $31,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $403,953 | 0.22% | 2,755 | $6,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| NULV | $377,624 | 0.21% | 7,554 | $-43,069 | Down ×2 | ||
| GIS | $327,645 | 0.18% | 9,415 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-B | $306,239 | 0.17% | 612 | $53,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $305,680 | 0.17% | 3,168 | $-782,956 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPM | $280,947 | 0.16% | 858 | Up ×1 | |||
| CAT | $280,777 | 0.16% | 264 | Up ×1 | |||
| POST | $264,780 | 0.15% | 3,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| VUG | $261,338 | 0.15% | 3,034 | $18,101 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $243,468 | 0.14% | 4,507 | $5,589 | |||
| NEE | $240,480 | 0.13% | 2,740 | $-19,573 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $233,097 | 0.13% | 978 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABBV | $233,033 | 0.13% | 926 | ||||
| MUB | $225,894 | 0.13% | 2,099 | $-1,585 | Down ×2 | ||
| BA | $223,614 | 0.12% | 1,033 | $21,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $221,309 | 0.12% | 1,106 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $218,052 | 0.12% | 1,180 | ||||
| UNP | $216,398 | 0.12% | 796 | ||||
| LMT | $205,822 | 0.11% | 404 | $-37,747 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLYV | $201,526 | 0.11% | 1,847 | $-363,211 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFGX | $11,784,800 | 219,887 | 6.54% |
| SCHO | $8,140,780 | 337,232 | 4.52% |
| DFSU | $7,284,352 | 156,216 | 4.04% |
| DFSB | $3,755,672 | 72,072 | 2.08% |
| DFSI | $3,345,879 | 74,188 | 1.86% |
| DFSE | $1,643,671 | 33,627 | 0.91% |
| INTC | $562,755 | 4,030 | 0.31% |
| EPC | $537,200 | 20,000 | 0.30% |
| ENR | $454,311 | 21,190 | 0.25% |
| GIS | $327,645 | 9,415 | 0.18% |
| JPM | $280,947 | 858 | 0.16% |
| CAT | $280,777 | 264 | 0.16% |
| POST | $264,780 | 3,000 | 0.15% |
| AMZN | $233,097 | 978 | 0.13% |
| ABBV | $233,033 | 926 | 0.13% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVDV | June 30, 2026 | 6,900 | $689,034 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,383 | $538,541 | -4.4% |
| REET | March 31, 2026 | 20,506 | $511,625 | |
| UNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,023 | $235,418 | 17.7% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 997 | $227,818 | 20.8% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,262 | $214,111 | 20.0% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,209 | $206,799 | 43.6% |
| HD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 546 | $200,044 | -30.2% |