COLRAIN CAPITAL LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.03% Est. buys $28,692,267 · sells $27,789,017
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +53.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VICR | $57,072,199 | 19.32% | 150,277 | $24,609,286 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVX | $19,732,278 | 6.68% | 119,041 | $-4,352,744 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEM | $19,089,185 | 6.46% | 204,381 | $-1,353,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| VST | $18,310,532 | 6.20% | 115,429 | $1,952,523 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVS | $15,410,119 | 5.22% | 148,962 | $4,712,243 | Up ×2 | ||
| AR | $15,124,994 | 5.12% | 430,421 | $-2,062,357 | Up ×6 | ||
| FISV | $14,923,904 | 5.05% | 304,259 | $4,215,047 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $14,805,839 | 5.01% | 41,430 | $2,467,502 | Down ×1 | ||
| CI | $13,492,780 | 4.57% | 48,944 | $737,595 | Up ×4 | ||
| QCOM | $12,872,102 | 4.36% | 69,658 | $4,227,101 | Up ×2 | ||
| MOS | $12,209,212 | 4.13% | 576,178 | $-543,517 | Up ×2 | ||
| BMY | $11,993,315 | 4.06% | 208,145 | $-284,974 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLB | $11,033,217 | 3.74% | 235,875 | $-679,722 | Up ×6 | ||
| APTV | $10,649,430 | 3.61% | 173,500 | $7,643,303 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $10,449,425 | 3.54% | 132,354 | $1,281,011 | Up ×4 | ||
| NTR | $10,404,532 | 3.52% | 163,823 | $-2,285,658 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMCSA | $9,122,780 | 3.09% | 371,600 | $-368,287 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $6,302,827 | 2.13% | 25,047 | $875,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| BG | $5,762,673 | 1.95% | 53,993 | $-1,725,591 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRM | $2,948,564 | 1.00% | 18,770 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,041,135 | 0.35% | 4,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,028,022 | 0.35% | 4,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| EOG | $975,310 | 0.33% | 7,518 | $-849,597 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $329,757 | 0.11% | 659 | $-1,913,378 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $260,424 | 0.09% | 900 | $6,634 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRM | $2,948,564 | 18,770 | 1.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,041,135 | 4,650 | 0.35% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,028,022 | 4,650 | 0.35% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,925 | $12,596,750 | No longer tracked |
| LHX | March 31, 2026 | 13,390 | $3,930,902 | -31.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 9,321 | $2,106,826 | -4.4% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 7,795 | $1,894,809 | 16.5% |
| JPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $504,688 | 3.2% |
| IP | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $321,300 | -15.9% |
| PG | June 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $255,630 | -8.4% |