Conversant Capital LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.42% Est. buys $163,084,631 · sells $195,765,000
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 31.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +46.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 17 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNDA | $595,919,659 | 69.90% | 14,605,874 | $124,880,222 | |||
| COMP | $32,366,250 | 3.80% | 2,625,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTRI | $28,728,000 | 3.37% | 950,000 | $3,753,450 | Up ×1 | ||
| INVH | $28,699,500 | 3.37% | 950,000 | $-2,363,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 471024109) | $24,429,000 | 2.87% | 850,000 | $-4,090,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| WLDN | $23,294,950 | 2.73% | 294,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| NUAI | $22,425,700 | 2.63% | 3,515,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DOC | $16,050,000 | 1.88% | 750,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CURB | $14,409,600 | 1.69% | 474,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DRVN | $13,940,000 | 1.64% | 1,000,000 | $1,330,000 | |||
| CBRE | $12,324,135 | 1.45% | 91,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09264B107) | $10,815,000 | 1.27% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHAZ | $8,529,326 | 1.00% | 100,748 | Up ×1 | |||
| HNI | $7,475,850 | 0.88% | 185,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HPP | $6,957,020 | 0.82% | 458,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 96524T101) | $5,564,000 | 0.65% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RACWS | $564,416 | 0.07% | 868,333 | $24,660 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMP | $32,366,250 | 2,625,000 | 3.80% |
| WLDN | $23,294,950 | 294,500 | 2.73% |
| NUAI | $22,425,700 | 3,515,000 | 2.63% |
| DOC | $16,050,000 | 750,000 | 1.88% |
| CURB | $14,409,600 | 474,000 | 1.69% |
| CBRE | $12,324,135 | 91,500 | 1.45% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09264B107) | $10,815,000 | 500,000 | 1.27% |
| SHAZ | $8,529,326 | 100,748 | 1.00% |
| HNI | $7,475,850 | 185,000 | 0.88% |
| HPP | $6,957,020 | 458,000 | 0.82% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 96524T101) | $5,564,000 | 200,000 | 0.65% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,250,000 | $111,712,500 | |
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $69,923,750 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $64,737,000 | 16.0% |
| SMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 996,356 | $36,097,978 | -13.5% |
| GNL | March 31, 2026 | 3,803,654 | $32,711,424 | -11.9% |
| HPP | March 31, 2026 | 2,607,060 | $28,234,460 | 91.7% |
| JLL | June 30, 2025 | 110,440 | $27,379,180 | 18.8% |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 334,000 | $27,157,540 | -12.9% |
| PFSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 266,000 | $26,504,240 | -49.7% |
| SMA | June 30, 2026 | 857,715 | $25,971,610 | 0.2% |
| WD | June 30, 2026 | 560,316 | $24,866,824 | -38.1% |
| XLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $24,291,000 | No longer tracked |
| RITM | June 30, 2026 | 2,500,000 | $23,700,000 | -6.3% |
| NPKI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,714,779 | $23,102,769 | 4.8% |
| NSA | March 31, 2026 | 775,000 | $21,862,750 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800,000 | $21,512,000 | 30.0% |
| GVA | June 30, 2025 | 285,010 | $21,489,754 | 26.9% |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $20,357,499 | No longer tracked |
| FR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 390,000 | $18,770,700 | 15.6% |
| CDNL | June 30, 2026 | 471,609 | $18,701,655 | -68.9% |
| SITC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,539,743 | $17,414,493 | -62.4% |
| SILA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 592,211 | $14,864,496 | No longer tracked |
| IRT | March 31, 2026 | 850,000 | $14,858,000 | -1.9% |
| COLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,100,000 | $12,606,000 | -10.3% |
| DBRG | June 30, 2025 | 1,200,000 | $10,584,000 | No longer tracked |
| RACU | June 30, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $10,100,000 | No longer tracked |
| KKR | June 30, 2025 | 86,000 | $9,942,460 | -33.2% |
| ARES | June 30, 2025 | 66,000 | $9,676,260 | -32.9% |
| KREF | June 30, 2026 | 1,470,600 | $9,000,072 | -10.8% |
| H | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $8,627,400 | -18.5% |
| SLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,000 | $6,623,300 | -19.0% |
| AVB | March 31, 2026 | 30,780 | $5,580,722 | No longer tracked |
| UDR | March 31, 2026 | 148,223 | $5,436,820 | -1.6% |
| APC | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $5,367,000 | -17.2% |
| BTBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,275,000 | $4,982,250 | -46.3% |
| UHG | June 30, 2025 | 1,655,726 | $4,636,033 | No longer tracked |
| CEPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $4,412,000 | No longer tracked |
| KFIIU | June 30, 2025 | 44,848 | $452,516 | 3.5% |