Corvex Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +30.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.65% Est. buys $687,445,190 · sells $452,927,223
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +33.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ILMN | $497,695,958 | 15.20% | 2,830,552 | $25,658,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| WGS | $328,460,731 | 10.03% | 4,784,570 | $121,149,002 | Up ×2 | ||
| VSTS | $287,698,743 | 8.79% | 19,813,963 | $131,960,994 | |||
| SWX | $284,533,150 | 8.69% | 3,208,538 | $-90,715,041 | Down ×2 | ||
| MGM | $255,686,828 | 7.81% | 5,347,978 | $57,758,162 | |||
| AMZN | $215,872,165 | 6.59% | 905,732 | $32,025,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $207,955,921 | 6.35% | 2,160,581 | $-280,876 | |||
| VST | $161,838,768 | 4.94% | 1,020,228 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $157,721,200 | 4.82% | 280,000 | $156,348,088 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAC | $128,957,884 | 3.94% | 2,793,715 | $-5,345,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLYVA | $101,810,247 | 3.11% | 1,005,434 | $9,672,275 | |||
| CX | $99,783,300 | 3.05% | 8,315,275 | $1,396,154 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLNT | $98,796,311 | 3.02% | 1,893,738 | Up ×1 | |||
| QSR | $91,738,057 | 2.80% | 1,265,178 | $-24,894,914 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNP | $88,761,760 | 2.71% | 326,330 | $-28,746,385 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $56,329,000 | 1.72% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| FTRE | $52,000,787 | 1.59% | 2,988,551 | $8,252,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $49,112,186 | 1.50% | 131,661 | $375,234 | |||
| FWONK | $38,141,626 | 1.16% | 400,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| MEG | $35,771,700 | 1.09% | 1,770,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FWONA | $27,868,359 | 0.85% | 318,350 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLYVK | $3,414,496 | 0.10% | 32,322 | $372,673 | |||
| NVDA | $3,251,463 | 0.10% | 16,250 | $417,463 | |||
| TSLA | $1,198,710 | 0.04% | 2,850 | $139,222 | |||
| FLYXWS | $42,174 | 0.00% | 200,827 | $-6,024 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VSTS | Price move only | +0 | +$132.0M |
| WGS | Bought more | +1.6M | +$121.1M |
| SWX | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$90.7M |
| MGM | Price move only | +0 | +$57.8M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +23K | +$32.0M |
| UNP | Trimmed | -158K | -$28.7M |
| ILMN | Trimmed | -999K | +$25.7M |
| QSR | Trimmed | -313K | -$24.9M |
| LLYVA | Price move only | +0 | +$9.7M |
| FTRE | Trimmed | -1.7M | +$8.3M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $92,146,500 | 29.0% |
| KOF | June 30, 2025 | 998,713 | $91,172,510 | 10.1% |
| SRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,056,110 | $80,021,455 | -12.9% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 403,200 | $78,587,712 | -3.3% |
| NSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 297,431 | $76,133,413 | 5.7% |
| MDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,183,151 | $74,501,919 | -4.7% |
| UGI | June 30, 2025 | 1,960,815 | $64,844,152 | 2.1% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,753,068 | $57,202,609 | 33.6% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 310,354 | $51,518,764 | 108.7% |
| DLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 541,300 | $51,082,481 | -8.8% |
| CCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,740,810 | $50,326,817 | -15.7% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,002,462 | $49,892,534 | No longer tracked |
| GOOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 225,709 | $39,776,697 | 41.3% |
| AQN | March 31, 2026 | 6,183,855 | $38,030,708 | -16.9% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 851,734 | $34,358,950 | -3.3% |
| IAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,618,000 | $21,755,580 | No longer tracked |
| PLTR | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $16,880,000 | 38.5% |
| LION | June 30, 2026 | 1,622,551 | $15,560,264 | -27.1% |
| LNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,863 | $14,090,798 | 14.9% |
| IBIT | June 30, 2025 | 196,750 | $9,209,868 | |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,322 | $3,134,264 | 17.7% |
| CRM | June 30, 2026 | 14,500 | $2,706,715 | 49.8% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,240,000 | -6.2% |
| AMBP | June 30, 2026 | 280,854 | $1,137,459 | -6.3% |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,078,950 | 16.5% |
| LAB | June 30, 2026 | 44,340 | $40,762 | -9.2% |