CV Advisors LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +47.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.7% Est. buys $126,546,614 · sells $3,194,462
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +27.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 134 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $215,224,507 | 39.72% | 288,207 | $26,518,305 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $28,910,876 | 5.34% | 80,899 | $6,377,099 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $27,989,658 | 5.17% | 139,885 | $9,207,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $27,411,886 | 5.06% | 94,733 | $6,191,243 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $24,991,945 | 4.61% | 33,938 | $5,398,722 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $21,988,295 | 4.06% | 92,256 | $4,539,226 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $16,701,634 | 3.08% | 44,774 | $3,327,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| TLT | $13,559,298 | 2.50% | 156,900 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $11,271,433 | 2.08% | 20,010 | $3,702,153 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $9,332,907 | 1.72% | 26,414 | $5,341,506 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $7,971,798 | 1.47% | 11,026 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $5,857,885 | 1.08% | 12,266 | $1,678,795 | Down ×1 | ||
| JBBB | $5,311,255 | 0.98% | 112,170 | $141,124 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOO | $4,689,239 | 0.87% | 6,828 | $609,469 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $4,553,399 | 0.84% | 12,054 | $833,089 | Up ×3 | ||
| GS | $4,502,619 | 0.83% | 4,452 | Up ×1 | |||
| BAC | $4,368,885 | 0.81% | 76,674 | $-65,123 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $4,109,070 | 0.76% | 57,550 | $-1,729,735 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,802,964 | 0.70% | 7,600 | $2,723,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLY | $3,049,280 | 0.56% | 26,000 | $215,800 | |||
| MUB | $2,978,873 | 0.55% | 31,018 | $360,577 | Up ×4 | ||
| C | $2,736,218 | 0.50% | 19,550 | Up ×1 | |||
| LQD | $2,477,206 | 0.46% | 22,712 | $1,704 | |||
| MOD | $2,284,356 | 0.42% | 8,555 | Up ×1 | |||
| AFL | $2,204,300 | 0.41% | 18,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSCO | $2,008,566 | 0.37% | 17,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $1,979,854 | 0.37% | 4,707 | $229,948 | |||
| UBER | $1,962,391 | 0.36% | 27,195 | $-390,224 | Down ×2 | ||
| AGX | $1,952,455 | 0.36% | 2,445 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADI | $1,913,168 | 0.35% | 4,817 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $1,906,894 | 0.35% | 5,558 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXP | $1,906,039 | 0.35% | 5,635 | Up ×1 | |||
| DIA | $1,896,798 | 0.35% | 3,631 | $214,955 | |||
| FDX | $1,784,841 | 0.33% | 5,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| PGR | $1,703,910 | 0.31% | 7,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| DAL | $1,657,782 | 0.31% | 17,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| DHI | $1,628,800 | 0.30% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSI | $1,610,079 | 0.30% | 3,877 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRTX | $1,589,536 | 0.29% | 3,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| XOM | $1,584,448 | 0.29% | 11,589 | $717,316 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $1,536,853 | 0.28% | 14,856 | Up ×1 | |||
| PNC | $1,477,320 | 0.27% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $1,465,500 | 0.27% | 10,000 | ||||
| SPYG | $1,432,045 | 0.26% | 12,035 | $253,698 | |||
| ALL | $1,427,640 | 0.26% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEE | $1,404,320 | 0.26% | 16,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BK | $1,371,600 | 0.25% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AIZ | $1,369,503 | 0.25% | 5,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRV | $1,353,492 | 0.25% | 4,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRK | $1,285,000 | 0.24% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LOW | $1,278,842 | 0.24% | 5,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| LNC | $1,272,600 | 0.23% | 36,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $1,141,077 | 0.21% | 1,524 | $692,262 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $1,112,820 | 0.21% | 3,355 | Up ×1 | |||
| CI | $1,102,720 | 0.20% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OMC | $1,012,337 | 0.19% | 13,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVT | $995,672 | 0.18% | 11,210 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $982,128 | 0.18% | 5,925 | $-243,755 | |||
| WDC | $957,441 | 0.18% | 1,499 | $752,410 | Up ×1 | ||
| LKQ | $950,513 | 0.18% | 36,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| JCI | $927,945 | 0.17% | 6,351 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABBV | $905,904 | 0.17% | 3,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| EOG | $830,272 | 0.15% | 6,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPI | $824,011 | 0.15% | 2,830 | Up ×1 | |||
| IUSB | $813,354 | 0.15% | 17,687 | Up ×1 | |||
| JXN | $798,642 | 0.15% | 7,800 | $-25,974 | |||
| ITT | $781,152 | 0.14% | 3,950 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPC | $768,758 | 0.14% | 6,516 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVN | $702,440 | 0.13% | 17,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BMY | $691,440 | 0.13% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMF | $649,719 | 0.12% | 11,300 | $8,788 | |||
| DELL | $636,835 | 0.12% | 1,476 | $394,579 | |||
| PFE | $630,896 | 0.12% | 26,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPM | $627,819 | 0.12% | 1,918 | $416,612 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYG | $625,406 | 0.12% | 7,821 | $3,089 | |||
| CECO | $620,662 | 0.11% | 6,840 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $609,696 | 0.11% | 14,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| ED | $597,402 | 0.11% | 5,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVS | $595,536 | 0.11% | 3,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| GD | $566,784 | 0.10% | 1,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDK | $561,611 | 0.10% | 247 | Up ×1 | |||
| LEN | $551,989 | 0.10% | 6,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| THC | $539,726 | 0.10% | 2,885 | Up ×1 | |||
| MKSI | $533,760 | 0.10% | 1,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| DIS | $529,375 | 0.10% | 5,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| GRNY | $505,387 | 0.09% | 18,278 | $69,091 | |||
| TMHC | $499,310 | 0.09% | 6,960 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEP | $460,360 | 0.08% | 3,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $430,350 | 0.08% | 2,850 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMH | $422,393 | 0.08% | 644 | $175,483 | |||
| VCSH | $414,736 | 0.08% | 5,267 | $-1,215 | |||
| SMG | $395,038 | 0.07% | 5,800 | $42,340 | |||
| AIG | $384,202 | 0.07% | 5,155 | $-3,712 | |||
| JNJ | $383,495 | 0.07% | 1,510 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTX | $381,357 | 0.07% | 2,010 | Up ×1 | |||
| DOV | $381,276 | 0.07% | 1,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITOT | $376,838 | 0.07% | 2,294 | $50,691 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $360,540 | 0.07% | 1,200 | $63,024 | |||
| LSTR | $359,849 | 0.07% | 1,740 | Up ×1 | |||
| COIN | $353,341 | 0.07% | 2,417 | $-361,163 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TLT | $13,559,298 | 156,900 | 2.50% |
| AMAT | $7,971,798 | 11,026 | 1.47% |
| GS | $4,502,619 | 4,452 | 0.83% |
| C | $2,736,218 | 19,550 | 0.50% |
| MOD | $2,284,356 | 8,555 | 0.42% |
| AFL | $2,204,300 | 18,800 | 0.41% |
| CSCO | $2,008,566 | 17,100 | 0.37% |
| AGX | $1,952,455 | 2,445 | 0.36% |
| ADI | $1,913,168 | 4,817 | 0.35% |
| V | $1,906,894 | 5,558 | 0.35% |
| AXP | $1,906,039 | 5,635 | 0.35% |
| FDX | $1,784,841 | 5,700 | 0.33% |
| PGR | $1,703,910 | 7,800 | 0.31% |
| DAL | $1,657,782 | 17,700 | 0.31% |
| DHI | $1,628,800 | 10,000 | 0.30% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Trimmed | -2K | +$26.5M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +32K | +$9.2M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +3K | +$6.4M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +11K | +$6.2M |
| QQQ | Trimmed | -2 | +$5.4M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +12K | +$5.3M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +8K | +$4.5M |
| META | Bought more | +7K | +$3.7M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +9K | +$3.3M |
| BRK-B | Bought more | +5K | +$2.7M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,735 | $14,748,095 | 24.0% |
| RCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,565,700 | -14.2% |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 3,736 | $688,171 | 151.5% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 3,351 | $516,523 | -2.8% |
| BCSF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,500 | $448,868 | -20.6% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 636 | $369,332 | -2.5% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,620 | $362,922 | -45.6% |
| ALAB | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $332,720 | 219.6% |
| WMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,110 | $320,517 | -6.4% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $292,365 | -3.3% |
| VUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 494 | $236,927 | |
| AHCO | June 30, 2025 | 21,842 | $236,767 | -40.6% |
| SPWR | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $232,500 | -83.7% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 739 | $227,634 | 9.1% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 1,410 | $226,968 | 27.6% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,225 | $224,592 | 11.4% |
| RIVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,908 | $218,849 | -27.4% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $213,300 | 29.0% |
| DELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,476 | $209,253 | 346.9% |
| NVTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $65,500 | 71.7% |