Darwin Global Management, Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: -0.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 28.94% Est. buys $1,639,272,763 · sells $1,089,768,059
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 35.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +70.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 5 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RVMD | $2,047,516,314 | 54.45% | 10,629,822 | $1,842,532,835 | Up ×1 | ||
| INSM | $673,600,013 | 17.91% | 6,431,163 | $-1,902,970,798 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLTE | $456,588,244 | 12.14% | 3,077,219 | $483,522 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABVX | $348,215,205 | 9.26% | 3,621,583 | $-3,853,481 | Up ×3 | ||
| ROIV | $234,333,729 | 6.23% | 6,747,300 | $54,817,036 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABVX | $348,215,205 | 9.26% | up ×3 |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| INSM | Trimmed | -10.4M | -$1.9B |
| ROIV | Trimmed | -50K | +$54.8M |
| ABVX | Bought more | +153K | -$3.9M |
| BLTE | Bought more | +20K | +$484K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,129,618 | $387,440,761 | No longer tracked |
| UTHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 748,550 | $317,617,251 | 11.2% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 997,196 | $220,180,877 | No longer tracked |
| WVE | March 31, 2026 | 7,298,421 | $125,167,920 | -47.9% |
| QURE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $23,760,000 | -2.0% |
| CAPR | March 31, 2026 | 800,000 | $23,168,000 | -70.6% |
| MRUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 395,738 | $20,970,157 | No longer tracked |
| ALLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,479,791 | $12,366,153 | 21.0% |
| DNTH | June 30, 2026 | 17,357 | $1,456,599 | -9.5% |