Eagle Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.09% Est. buys $2,985 · sells $3,674
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 86.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 50 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHD | $29,630 | 10.12% | 934,410 | $1,121 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $28,480 | 9.72% | 38,138 | $3,614 | Down ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $25,795 | 8.81% | 35,028 | $5,561 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $19,969 | 6.82% | 52,864 | $3,075 | Down ×6 | ||
| VUSB | $18,696 | 6.38% | 375,569 | $-715 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $15,174 | 5.18% | 42,460 | $2,665 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $14,411 | 4.92% | 19,932 | $7,383 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $14,302 | 4.88% | 49,426 | $1,580 | Down ×6 | ||
| SPMO | $12,208 | 4.17% | 75,572 | $3,787 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $9,441 | 3.22% | 39,612 | $898 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $7,947 | 2.71% | 21,304 | $31 | Down ×6 | ||
| TSM | $7,185 | 2.45% | 15,044 | $2,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $7,011 | 2.39% | 20,434 | $871 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $6,976 | 2.38% | 21,312 | $619 | Down ×1 | ||
| VXF | $6,839 | 2.33% | 27,776 | $1,141 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $6,512 | 2.22% | 221,255 | $887 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $6,062 | 2.07% | 17,187 | $412 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,565 | 1.90% | 11,122 | $243 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $5,450 | 1.86% | 32,877 | $-1,406 | Down ×4 | ||
| SCHG | $5,373 | 1.83% | 158,776 | $882 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $5,250 | 1.79% | 10,306 | $-1,027 | Down ×5 | ||
| FTNT | $4,044 | 1.38% | 26,322 | $1,878 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRU | $3,580 | 1.22% | 33,171 | $72 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $3,048 | 1.04% | 126,581 | $-506 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $2,746 | 0.94% | 13,722 | $381 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $2,702 | 0.92% | 19,953 | $-447 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $2,301 | 0.79% | 5,399 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXP | $2,281 | 0.78% | 6,745 | $257 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMH | $2,164 | 0.74% | 3,299 | $890 | Down ×2 | ||
| DIA | $1,523 | 0.52% | 2,915 | $173 | |||
| XLF | $1,286 | 0.44% | 23,990 | $149 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIS | $1,136 | 0.39% | 3,153 | $176 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $777 | 0.27% | 730 | $161 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $775 | 0.26% | 2,104 | $-96 | Up ×3 | ||
| FLRN | $749 | 0.26% | 24,278 | $2 | |||
| HBCP | $569 | 0.19% | 8,300 | $66 | |||
| ADM | $559 | 0.19% | 7,317 | $27 | |||
| CSCO | $531 | 0.18% | 4,517 | $181 | |||
| WMT | $472 | 0.16% | 4,167 | $-46 | |||
| TSLA | $415 | 0.14% | 986 | $48 | |||
| STIP | $389 | 0.13% | 3,812 | $-5 | |||
| IVV | $362 | 0.12% | 484 | $11 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $360 | 0.12% | 2,632 | $-87 | |||
| FHLC | $338 | 0.12% | 4,370 | $31 | |||
| XLE | $324 | 0.11% | 6,106 | $-50 | |||
| JNJ | $260 | 0.09% | 1,025 | $9 | |||
| BG | $245 | 0.08% | 2,300 | $-63 | Down ×3 | ||
| TRGP | $241 | 0.08% | 900 | $15 | |||
| ITA | $229 | 0.08% | 945 | $22 | |||
| DUK | $225 | 0.08% | 1,781 | $-8 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ETN | $2,301 | 5,399 | 0.79% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 12,097 | $8,013 | -34.2% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 18,730 | $5,025 | -1.6% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,088 | $4,395 | 9.6% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 8,055 | $2,386 | -8.6% |
| RSPH | June 30, 2025 | 28,376 | $844 | 28.0% |
| MILN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,225 | $209 | |
| VUG | March 31, 2026 | 420 | $205 | 26.5% |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 870 | $201 | 16.3% |