Franchise GP Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -20.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 33.61% Est. buys $81,874,071 · sells $155,893,174
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 39 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PDD | $37,976,761 | 17.64% | 497,860 | $-12,894,574 | |||
| AMD | $21,708,607 | 10.09% | 37,370 | $19,576,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $21,032,183 | 9.77% | 44,040 | $-11,640,823 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $19,732,676 | 9.17% | 98,619 | $-37,186,252 | Down ×1 | ||
| YB | $18,510,397 | 8.60% | 1,214,593 | $9,093,512 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $17,098,450 | 7.94% | 7,520 | $14,372,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $15,444,400 | 7.18% | 13,380 | $12,636,950 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $13,213,695 | 6.14% | 34,980 | $2,578,931 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $8,322,367 | 3.87% | 249,996 | $8,168,956 | Up ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $7,038,745 | 3.27% | 25,487 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDC | $6,840,691 | 3.18% | 10,710 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $6,352,618 | 2.95% | 14,660 | Up ×1 | |||
| STX | $4,853,950 | 2.26% | 5,030 | Up ×1 | |||
| LITE | $3,947,076 | 1.83% | 4,600 | $-9,510,778 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $2,419,200 | 1.12% | 5,000 | $936,900 | |||
| DELL | $2,135,727 | 0.99% | 4,950 | Up ×1 | |||
| LSCC | $2,019,072 | 0.94% | 13,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADI | $1,826,982 | 0.85% | 4,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNOW | $796,585 | 0.37% | 3,130 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $614,550 | 0.29% | 850 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARM | $443,213 | 0.21% | 1,250 | Up ×1 | |||
| VTR | $322,433 | 0.15% | 3,631 | $281,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHM | $268,932 | 0.12% | 1,960 | $38,416 | |||
| AHR | $252,302 | 0.12% | 4,838 | $178,025 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTRE | $231,529 | 0.11% | 5,738 | Up ×1 | |||
| WELL | $224,246 | 0.10% | 988 | $135,474 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETHA | $199,158 | 0.09% | 16,750 | $81,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHI | $175,422 | 0.08% | 1,077 | $27,636 | |||
| NOK | $175,163 | 0.08% | 13,190 | Up ×1 | |||
| DLR | $168,446 | 0.08% | 938 | $-60,060 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDS | $139,339 | 0.06% | 4,640 | Up ×1 | |||
| COLD | $137,236 | 0.06% | 8,730 | $37,190 | |||
| HST | $127,916 | 0.06% | 5,395 | $-90,412 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMNR | $122,452 | 0.06% | 9,200 | $35,420 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRM | $102,943 | 0.05% | 815 | $56,469 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $83,391 | 0.04% | 80 | $-178,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| VICI | $60,959 | 0.03% | 2,296 | $-1,768 | |||
| BEKE | $58,120 | 0.03% | 4,000 | $-1,760 | |||
| CRCL | $54,488 | 0.03% | 870 | $-42,280,169 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NBIS | $7,038,745 | 25,487 | 3.27% |
| WDC | $6,840,691 | 10,710 | 3.18% |
| LRCX | $6,352,618 | 14,660 | 2.95% |
| STX | $4,853,950 | 5,030 | 2.26% |
| DELL | $2,135,727 | 4,950 | 0.99% |
| LSCC | $2,019,072 | 13,200 | 0.94% |
| ADI | $1,826,982 | 4,600 | 0.85% |
| SNOW | $796,585 | 3,130 | 0.37% |
| AMAT | $614,550 | 850 | 0.29% |
| ARM | $443,213 | 1,250 | 0.21% |
| CTRE | $231,529 | 5,738 | 0.11% |
| NOK | $175,163 | 13,190 | 0.08% |
| GDS | $139,339 | 4,640 | 0.06% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Trimmed | -228K | -$37.2M |
| PDD | Price move only | +0 | -$12.9M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -53K | -$11.6M |
| LITE | Trimmed | -15K | -$9.5M |
| YB | Bought more | +681K | +$9.1M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +620 | +$2.6M |
| TER | Price move only | +0 | +$937K |
| EQIX | Trimmed | -187 | -$178K |
| AHR | Bought more | +3K | +$178K |
| WELL | Bought more | +539 | +$135K |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PBR | June 30, 2026 | 852,338 | $17,686,014 | 34.0% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2026 | 31,720 | $9,099,199 | -3.7% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 8,550 | $4,891,712 | 29.3% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 29,330 | $4,011,171 | 9.0% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 12,605 | $3,158,561 | -24.7% |
| HSDT | March 31, 2026 | 226,100 | $2,880,514 | 52.0% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $1,696,800 | -18.9% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 10,400 | $1,521,312 | 61.8% |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 11,650 | $1,471,978 | -50.7% |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $919,770 | -4.7% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 4,266 | $544,214 | 14.9% |
| APP | June 30, 2026 | 277 | $110,246 | -47.9% |