FSA WEALTH PARTNERS, INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +89.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.03% Est. buys $197,181,863 · sells $33,626,285
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 53.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 69 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $49,758,778 | 12.46% | 66,632 | $20,488,276 | Up ×4 | ||
| IVV | $42,836,010 | 10.73% | 57,199 | $24,123,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $36,404,172 | 9.12% | 245,460 | $30,603,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| IXN | $26,533,463 | 6.64% | 183,648 | Up ×1 | |||
| RSP | $18,877,592 | 4.73% | 88,723 | $6,091,882 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGDV | $15,729,043 | 3.94% | 319,177 | $4,204,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACWX | $15,606,812 | 3.91% | 205,056 | $2,090,902 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHV | $14,485,590 | 3.63% | 416,133 | $2,142,484 | Up ×1 | ||
| LVHI | $13,176,287 | 3.30% | 324,659 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQM | $11,641,016 | 2.92% | 38,423 | Up ×1 | |||
| MGC | $11,169,302 | 2.80% | 40,819 | $1,777,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| RWJ | $10,833,939 | 2.71% | 182,083 | Up ×1 | |||
| OUSM | $9,979,675 | 2.50% | 210,010 | ||||
| ANGL | $9,650,837 | 2.42% | 330,056 | ||||
| FJAN | $8,226,314 | 2.06% | 149,325 | Up ×1 | |||
| FSMD | $7,072,282 | 1.77% | 133,818 | $1,313,285 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $6,980,565 | 1.75% | 70,525 | $964,009 | Up ×5 | ||
| UITB | $5,977,091 | 1.50% | 127,612 | $89,058 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $5,453,168 | 1.37% | 18,150 | $1,308,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $5,147,150 | 1.29% | 49,549 | $799,903 | Up ×4 | ||
| VB | $4,728,975 | 1.18% | 15,601 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOO | $4,445,034 | 1.11% | 6,472 | $1,687,938 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWB | $4,120,799 | 1.03% | 10,063 | $479,608 | Down ×6 | ||
| OEF | $3,941,883 | 0.99% | 10,774 | $-3,100,505 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBND | $3,926,778 | 0.98% | 125,939 | $719,602 | Up ×4 | ||
| FDVV | $3,886,715 | 0.97% | 64,467 | $276,394 | Down ×4 | ||
| DYNF | $3,556,039 | 0.89% | 52,287 | $2,393,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| ESML | $3,435,948 | 0.86% | 61,433 | $2,409,878 | Up ×1 | ||
| VNQ | $3,260,780 | 0.82% | 33,815 | $548,157 | Up ×4 | ||
| EEM | $3,039,114 | 0.76% | 44,425 | $614,295 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUSA | $2,982,465 | 0.75% | 19,329 | $2,077,976 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPHQ | $2,888,967 | 0.72% | 32,064 | $1,130,123 | Up ×1 | ||
| PVAL | $2,461,140 | 0.62% | 48,305 | $72,978 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNPE | $2,054,094 | 0.51% | 29,830 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAL | $1,999,988 | 0.50% | 110,680 | $811,285 | |||
| IBB | $1,911,790 | 0.48% | 10,052 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $1,884,264 | 0.47% | 5,115 | $64,998 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $1,637,754 | 0.41% | 2,224 | Up ×1 | |||
| USFR | $1,453,554 | 0.36% | 28,869 | $1,056,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| XHS | $1,428,397 | 0.36% | 10,813 | Up ×1 | |||
| IYT | $1,029,463 | 0.26% | 11,867 | Up ×1 | |||
| ICLN | $944,097 | 0.24% | 46,076 | $1,485 | Down ×4 | ||
| DEHP | $891,198 | 0.22% | 20,837 | Up ×1 | |||
| PPI | $871,254 | 0.22% | 40,927 | $7,455 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $824,995 | 0.21% | 2,851 | $204,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| APUE | $790,667 | 0.20% | 17,114 | $286,661 | Up ×3 | ||
| GRID | $728,075 | 0.18% | 3,797 | $-4,109 | Down ×1 | ||
| JEMA | $671,890 | 0.17% | 10,518 | Up ×1 | |||
| SSO | $661,672 | 0.17% | 9,820 | ||||
| GVAL | $659,202 | 0.17% | 18,301 | $-75,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRF | $658,356 | 0.16% | 12,185 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSI | $635,208 | 0.16% | 3,382 | $-233,559 | Down ×1 | ||
| XBI | $605,940 | 0.15% | 3,829 | ||||
| MU | $450,173 | 0.11% | 390 | $126,522 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVW | $440,509 | 0.11% | 3,203 | $119,390 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNK | $431,641 | 0.11% | 4,479 | $75,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVE | $373,741 | 0.09% | 1,646 | $-9,707 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTWO | $352,361 | 0.09% | 2,902 | $65,474 | Up ×2 | ||
| APIE | $328,762 | 0.08% | 8,482 | $120,998 | Up ×1 | ||
| WTRG | $320,808 | 0.08% | 8,374 | $-16,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| APCB | $293,066 | 0.07% | 9,959 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESGU | $292,478 | 0.07% | 1,787 | ||||
| VLUE | $254,358 | 0.06% | 1,273 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEMG | $241,644 | 0.06% | 2,917 | $-37,496 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAI | $234,340 | 0.06% | 4,445 | Up ×1 | |||
| EFG | $220,348 | 0.06% | 1,771 | Up ×1 | |||
| RWR | $216,451 | 0.05% | 1,916 | ||||
| AMZN | $213,314 | 0.05% | 895 | Up ×1 | |||
| JOBY | $102,223 | 0.03% | 11,460 | $7,563 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IXN | $26,533,463 | 183,648 | 6.64% |
| LVHI | $13,176,287 | 324,659 | 3.30% |
| QQQM | $11,641,016 | 38,423 | 2.92% |
| RWJ | $10,833,939 | 182,083 | 2.71% |
| OUSM | $9,979,675 | 210,010 | 2.50% |
| ANGL | $9,650,837 | 330,056 | 2.42% |
| FJAN | $8,226,314 | 149,325 | 2.06% |
| VB | $4,728,975 | 15,601 | 1.18% |
| SNPE | $2,054,094 | 29,830 | 0.51% |
| IBB | $1,911,790 | 10,052 | 0.48% |
| QQQ | $1,637,754 | 2,224 | 0.41% |
| XHS | $1,428,397 | 10,813 | 0.36% |
| IYT | $1,029,463 | 11,867 | 0.26% |
| DEHP | $891,198 | 20,837 | 0.22% |
| JEMA | $671,890 | 10,518 | 0.17% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +29K | +$24.1M |
| SPY | Bought more | +22K | +$20.5M |
| RSP | Bought more | +22K | +$6.1M |
| CGDV | Bought more | +48K | +$4.2M |
| OEF | Trimmed | -11K | -$3.1M |
| ESML | Bought more | +40K | +$2.4M |
| DYNF | Bought more | +32K | +$2.4M |
| SCHV | Bought more | +11K | +$2.1M |
| ACWX | Bought more | +8K | +$2.1M |
| SUSA | Bought more | +12K | +$2.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JEPI | June 30, 2025 | 415,469 | $23,739,899 | |
| FJUL | June 30, 2025 | 327,931 | $15,620,632 | |
| LQD | March 31, 2026 | 121,495 | $13,387,534 | |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 69,344 | $12,012,461 | 16.2% |
| SH | June 30, 2026 | 316,533 | $12,006,097 | -2.9% |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 23,960 | $11,340,268 | 19.7% |
| JNK | June 30, 2025 | 108,437 | $10,334,046 | -5.0% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 69,030 | $9,938,249 | 51.1% |
| ACWI | June 30, 2025 | 79,665 | $9,272,210 | |
| IEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,223 | $7,682,957 | |
| OUSM | March 31, 2026 | 165,463 | $7,237,352 | |
| PJUL | June 30, 2025 | 134,798 | $5,417,532 | |
| SCHG | March 31, 2026 | 131,170 | $4,278,766 | 24.5% |
| XLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,258 | $3,581,639 | -5.5% |
| TAIL | June 30, 2026 | 265,273 | $3,106,347 | |
| HGER | June 30, 2026 | 90,973 | $2,821,073 | 20.8% |
| DSI | March 31, 2026 | 16,084 | $2,072,102 | |
| REGL | March 31, 2026 | 24,237 | $2,041,240 | |
| VTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,678 | $1,804,850 | |
| DJP | June 30, 2026 | 36,633 | $1,763,513 | |
| EFIV | June 30, 2025 | 31,755 | $1,698,893 | |
| PTNQ | March 31, 2026 | 21,411 | $1,683,975 | |
| RSPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,916 | $1,678,288 | 4.1% |
| ANGL | June 30, 2025 | 56,865 | $1,641,124 | -5.9% |
| SSO | March 31, 2026 | 25,606 | $1,483,100 | 36.6% |
| COWZ | June 30, 2026 | 23,022 | $1,440,256 | |
| IWV | June 30, 2025 | 4,432 | $1,407,780 | |
| FEZ | March 31, 2026 | 20,638 | $1,328,881 | |
| PJUL | June 30, 2026 | 28,762 | $1,322,117 | |
| SMH | March 31, 2026 | 2,651 | $954,705 | 64.6% |
| IYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,675 | $915,646 | 35.6% |
| XTN | June 30, 2026 | 9,608 | $893,544 | |
| GSIB | June 30, 2026 | 17,476 | $889,458 | |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,112 | $867,953 | -1.9% |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 6,984 | $851,559 | 20.2% |
| XTL | March 31, 2026 | 5,545 | $849,605 | |
| VHT | June 30, 2026 | 3,115 | $848,308 | |
| XRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,787 | $843,444 | -3.4% |
| FDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,004 | $840,639 | |
| XLI | June 30, 2025 | 6,408 | $839,897 | 15.3% |
| RSPN | June 30, 2026 | 14,572 | $839,055 | -7.9% |
| RDVY | June 30, 2025 | 14,250 | $834,195 | |
| IEZ | March 31, 2026 | 39,378 | $821,819 | |
| KBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,712 | $814,767 | 6.0% |
| IYZ | June 30, 2025 | 29,627 | $811,484 | |
| EXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,805 | $794,651 | |
| XLV | June 30, 2025 | 5,430 | $792,835 | 23.3% |
| JXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,600 | $781,962 | |
| UNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,701 | $764,060 | |
| KXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,358 | $742,586 | 3.5% |
| NLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,287 | $717,182 | -14.8% |
| PWRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,906 | $674,653 | |
| EWJ | June 30, 2025 | 9,750 | $668,460 | 31.9% |
| SPMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,379 | $651,182 | |
| IEI | March 31, 2026 | 5,073 | $605,463 | |
| UNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,624 | $559,615 | -19.9% |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 4,880 | $390,644 | 21.2% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,884 | $319,640 | 19.4% |
| ESGU | March 31, 2026 | 1,976 | $294,384 | |
| EFV | June 30, 2026 | 3,656 | $271,824 | |
| SIVR | March 31, 2026 | 3,735 | $252,635 | |
| QUAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,281 | $249,155 | |
| FIVE | March 31, 2026 | 1,310 | $246,752 | -3.2% |
| HYD | June 30, 2025 | 4,598 | $235,326 | -4.6% |
| JQUA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,722 | $234,151 | |
| HYG | March 31, 2026 | 2,554 | $205,929 | |
| RWR | March 31, 2026 | 2,078 | $204,122 | 5.2% |
| POWA | March 31, 2026 | 1,302 | $117,108 | |
| CAOS | June 30, 2026 | 90 | $8,168 |