Hiley Hunt Wealth Management
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.28% Est. buys $34,105,445 · sells $673,524
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 49 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTV | $39,790,279 | 15.72% | 182,583 | $4,841,179 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFCF | $31,955,469 | 12.63% | 757,059 | $1,642,739 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $29,164,665 | 11.52% | 338,573 | $4,836,801 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCSH | $21,658,281 | 8.56% | 274,051 | $1,486,849 | Up ×6 | ||
| VEA | $17,852,708 | 7.05% | 250,564 | $1,766,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIC | $17,228,081 | 6.81% | 462,375 | $1,028,819 | Up ×6 | ||
| DUSB | $12,731,933 | 5.03% | 250,727 | $983,255 | Up ×6 | ||
| IJH | $12,331,057 | 4.87% | 159,915 | $1,804,132 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $9,951,232 | 3.93% | 67,098 | $1,599,997 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $9,395,054 | 3.71% | 231,178 | $1,208,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $9,103,962 | 3.60% | 152,521 | $1,063,221 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAS | $6,341,566 | 2.51% | 77,017 | $1,017,705 | Up ×6 | ||
| BND | $5,740,689 | 2.27% | 78,200 | $305,251 | Up ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,430,173 | 1.36% | 6,855 | $128,006 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFNM | $2,508,110 | 0.99% | 51,890 | $29,268 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFAU | $2,110,657 | 0.83% | 40,833 | $256,764 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFA | $2,074,010 | 0.82% | 19,965 | $-32,437 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNP | $1,467,980 | 0.58% | 5,397 | $153,332 | Down ×6 | ||
| VB | $1,422,188 | 0.56% | 4,692 | $193,482 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,364,781 | 0.54% | 4,717 | $163,874 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOOG | $1,299,530 | 0.51% | 15,729 | $213,228 | Up ×2 | ||
| VO | $1,268,305 | 0.50% | 15,742 | $126,065 | Up ×3 | ||
| UJAN | $1,105,380 | 0.44% | 24,384 | $68,816 | |||
| MSFT | $1,018,860 | 0.40% | 2,731 | $38,467 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $684,822 | 0.27% | 917 | $53,333 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPYG | $663,560 | 0.26% | 5,577 | $112,629 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUB | $635,541 | 0.25% | 5,905 | $246,377 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $630,577 | 0.25% | 674 | $-40,148 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWF | $587,572 | 0.23% | 4,732 | $83,141 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $575,291 | 0.23% | 5,079 | $-55,776 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVW | $573,559 | 0.23% | 4,170 | $97,501 | Down ×4 | ||
| PSLV | $554,929 | 0.22% | 29,408 | $-40,919 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $517,145 | 0.20% | 8,562 | $71,835 | |||
| BSV | $504,643 | 0.20% | 6,477 | $6,561 | Up ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $473,817 | 0.19% | 1,866 | $18,909 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $472,814 | 0.19% | 1,323 | $84,450 | Down ×1 | ||
| VMI | $454,436 | 0.18% | 787 | $140,068 | |||
| APOC | $398,074 | 0.16% | 15,148 | $-1,193 | Down ×5 | ||
| IVV | $381,445 | 0.15% | 509 | $48,965 | |||
| ESML | $354,283 | 0.14% | 6,334 | $56,832 | Up ×5 | ||
| EALT | $342,104 | 0.14% | 9,540 | $-70,818 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $285,293 | 0.11% | 1,197 | $57,654 | Up ×2 | ||
| EEM | $277,985 | 0.11% | 4,064 | $48,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $270,976 | 0.11% | 395 | $54,907 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $258,082 | 0.10% | 3,176 | $17,982 | Up ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $216,905 | 0.09% | 3,840 | $3,187 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPD | $214,752 | 0.08% | 5,842 | $-6,309 | |||
| UOCT | $210,401 | 0.08% | 5,118 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $207,776 | 0.08% | 494 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTV | $39,790,279 | 15.72% | up ×6 |
| DFCF | $31,955,469 | 12.63% | up ×6 |
| VCSH | $21,658,281 | 8.56% | up ×6 |
| DFIC | $17,228,081 | 6.81% | up ×6 |
| DUSB | $12,731,933 | 5.03% | up ×6 |
| DFAS | $6,341,566 | 2.51% | up ×6 |
| BND | $5,740,689 | 2.27% | up ×4 |
| DFNM | $2,508,110 | 0.99% | up ×5 |
| VO | $1,268,305 | 0.50% | up ×3 |
| COST | $630,577 | 0.25% | up ×3 |
| BSV | $504,643 | 0.20% | up ×6 |
| JNJ | $473,817 | 0.19% | up ×6 |
| ESML | $354,283 | 0.14% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 8,955 | $576,881 | -18.6% |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,192 | $472,402 | |
| UAUG | March 31, 2026 | 11,131 | $444,350 | |
| DDTN | March 31, 2026 | 12,730 | $244,019 | |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 904 | $242,688 | 19.8% |
| PG | June 30, 2025 | 1,193 | $203,478 | -6.8% |
| UMAR | March 31, 2026 | 5,066 | $202,386 |