HSG Holding Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -26.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.76% Est. buys $24,836,089 · sells $55,773,839
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 76.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 20 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PDD | $865,657,936 | 72.31% | 11,348,426 | $-274,064,487 | |||
| FUTU | $69,400,597 | 5.80% | 740,352 | $4,042,322 | |||
| PONY | $52,391,588 | 4.38% | 7,538,358 | $-47,717,806 | |||
| CRCL | $41,911,996 | 3.50% | 669,200 | $-6,738,844 | |||
| BEKE | $28,173,917 | 2.35% | 1,939,017 | $-79,441,527 | |||
| GYRE | $24,714,470 | 2.06% | 3,750,299 | Up ×1 | |||
| BZ | $24,453,000 | 2.04% | 1,900,000 | $-3,306,000 | |||
| AVBP | $23,043,320 | 1.92% | 663,308 | $9,060,787 | |||
| DDL | $19,477,249 | 1.63% | 10,091,839 | $-6,862,451 | |||
| GPCR | $14,279,548 | 1.19% | 266,062 | $8,074,982 | |||
| COE | $7,574,671 | 0.63% | 474,901 | $-242,199 | |||
| LOT | $5,655,896 | 0.47% | 4,834,099 | $-676,774 | |||
| ADAG | $5,642,129 | 0.47% | 1,343,364 | $3,613,649 | |||
| THCH | $5,540,157 | 0.46% | 2,900,606 | $-2,001,419 | |||
| BTDR | $4,661,527 | 0.39% | 293,732 | $1,771,204 | |||
| LYEL | $2,139,801 | 0.18% | 152,299 | $2,066,697 | |||
| SLAI | $1,124,871 | 0.09% | 350,427 | $497,607 | |||
| BRNS | $937,512 | 0.08% | 1,420,473 | $-227,276 | |||
| BNR | $177,544 | 0.01% | 21,212 | $115,181 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 985915206) | $121,619 | 0.01% | 229,470 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GYRE | $24,714,470 | 3,750,299 | 2.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 985915206) | $121,619 | 229,470 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PDD | Price move only | +0 | -$274.1M |
| BEKE | Price move only | +0 | -$79.4M |
| PONY | Price move only | +0 | -$47.7M |
| AVBP | Price move only | +0 | +$9.1M |
| GPCR | Price move only | +0 | +$8.1M |
| DDL | Price move only | +0 | -$6.9M |
| CRCL | Price move only | +0 | -$6.7M |
| FUTU | Price move only | +0 | +$4.0M |
| ADAG | Price move only | +0 | +$3.6M |
| BZ | Price move only | +0 | -$3.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.