KDK Private Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.06% Est. buys $12,469,936 · sells $2,362,718
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 57 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EPD | $28,536,919 | 23.67% | 776,304 | $-965,302 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWV | $19,927,128 | 16.53% | 46,734 | $3,329,895 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTEC | $7,885,533 | 6.54% | 27,613 | $2,039,376 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVV | $7,398,279 | 6.14% | 9,879 | $953,549 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $6,269,273 | 5.20% | 21,666 | $4,207,483 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $4,436,114 | 3.68% | 35,727 | $631,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBTC | $2,756,802 | 2.29% | 54,002 | $-372,910 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHV | $2,681,884 | 2.22% | 24,303 | $-2,923 | Down ×6 | ||
| VGT | $2,648,443 | 2.20% | 22,159 | $609,705 | Up ×2 | ||
| FIDU | $2,576,622 | 2.14% | 25,867 | $327,962 | Down ×6 | ||
| XLK | $2,340,919 | 1.94% | 12,287 | $699,339 | Down ×1 | ||
| FETH | $2,198,830 | 1.82% | 139,697 | $-668,829 | Up ×2 | ||
| FHLC | $2,004,484 | 1.66% | 25,948 | $170,185 | Down ×6 | ||
| FNCL | $1,827,695 | 1.52% | 23,874 | $121,766 | Down ×6 | ||
| FDIS | $1,637,873 | 1.36% | 15,926 | $138,489 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $1,344,591 | 1.12% | 9,835 | $-339,726 | Down ×2 | ||
| FCOM | $1,315,617 | 1.09% | 18,936 | $9,553 | Down ×6 | ||
| DFUV | $1,182,055 | 0.98% | 21,488 | $140,746 | |||
| VOX | $1,149,042 | 0.95% | 6,246 | $13,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSTA | $1,145,304 | 0.95% | 21,799 | $-2,964 | Down ×6 | ||
| VFH | $1,134,787 | 0.94% | 8,623 | $34,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| SSB | $1,029,470 | 0.85% | 10,305 | $75,403 | Down ×2 | ||
| HAL | $987,429 | 0.82% | 29,085 | $-144,586 | Up ×1 | ||
| VHT | $914,221 | 0.76% | 3,058 | $70,988 | Down ×1 | ||
| DVY | $852,324 | 0.71% | 5,454 | $499,971 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $800,693 | 0.66% | 8,290 | $11,723 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $797,931 | 0.66% | 1,083 | $590,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLY | $787,299 | 0.65% | 6,713 | $47,106 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPHQ | $722,134 | 0.60% | 8,015 | $132,598 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWN | $698,768 | 0.58% | 3,159 | $95,304 | Down ×6 | ||
| FENY | $690,889 | 0.57% | 23,372 | $-120,712 | Down ×6 | ||
| SPY | $652,678 | 0.54% | 874 | $84,282 | |||
| IWO | $639,791 | 0.53% | 1,624 | $126,395 | Down ×6 | ||
| MDYG | $593,628 | 0.49% | 5,296 | $80,146 | Down ×6 | ||
| META | $565,543 | 0.47% | 1,004 | $-30,044 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $555,296 | 0.46% | 3,350 | $-206,096 | Down ×2 | ||
| VCR | $542,958 | 0.45% | 1,369 | $11,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| NMRK | $503,994 | 0.42% | 33,355 | $-395,406 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $437,321 | 0.36% | 5,280 | $47,321 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $392,978 | 0.33% | 2,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| FMAT | $383,599 | 0.32% | 6,556 | $-19,454 | Down ×6 | ||
| VBR | $354,766 | 0.29% | 1,460 | $31,062 | Down ×5 | ||
| KRP | $349,316 | 0.29% | 24,041 | $1,443 | |||
| XLC | $317,854 | 0.26% | 2,967 | $-31,244 | Down ×2 | ||
| FREL | $313,630 | 0.26% | 10,704 | $80,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMLF | $312,257 | 0.26% | 3,503 | $47,816 | |||
| IWB | $308,796 | 0.26% | 754 | $39,958 | |||
| DFIV | $304,727 | 0.25% | 5,641 | $6,995 | |||
| VDE | $302,963 | 0.25% | 2,018 | $-62,497 | Down ×1 | ||
| FUTY | $300,798 | 0.25% | 5,149 | $-27,043 | Down ×6 | ||
| MDYV | $279,713 | 0.23% | 2,949 | $24,519 | Down ×6 | ||
| VPU | $277,938 | 0.23% | 1,420 | $-3,421 | |||
| MLPX | $273,370 | 0.23% | 3,711 | Up ×1 | |||
| VIS | $263,799 | 0.22% | 732 | $-2,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| KMI | $241,256 | 0.20% | 7,547 | $-11,572 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $231,712 | 0.19% | 1,300 | $12,775 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOC | $172,480 | 0.14% | 51,000 | $-480,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPHQ | $722,134 | 0.60% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $392,978 | 2,300 | 0.33% |
| MLPX | $273,370 | 3,711 | 0.23% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,305 | $948,369 | 2.1% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 2,920 | $913,911 | 20.9% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 3,722 | $694,171 | 37.2% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 1,120 | $541,889 | 43.0% |
| LRCX | March 31, 2026 | 2,488 | $425,887 | 56.3% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 1,514 | $349,461 | 23.1% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 993 | $343,530 | 21.4% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 610 | $311,502 | -0.5% |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 581 | $292,040 | No longer tracked |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 2,659 | $279,866 | 18.0% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 795 | $256,319 | 12.6% |
| BN | March 31, 2026 | 5,559 | $255,105 | -7.9% |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,926 | $254,787 | -7.0% |
| MSFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 504 | $250,696 | 2.2% |
| NVDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,569 | $247,887 | 28.2% |
| TCBX | June 30, 2026 | 6,250 | $236,438 | 6.5% |
| NEM | June 30, 2026 | 2,008 | $217,417 | 24.6% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $210,840 | No longer tracked |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 1,452 | $208,392 | -19.0% |
| IEI | June 30, 2026 | 1,742 | $206,612 | |
| MBB | June 30, 2026 | 2,146 | $203,772 | |
| WFC | March 31, 2026 | 2,171 | $202,311 | 2.4% |
| CORZW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,856 | $128,519 |