Lagoda Investment Management, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.55% Est. buys $20,255,278 · sells $14,714,215
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 59.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TPL | $37,475,551 | 20.60% | 85,631 | $-3,443,385 | Down ×2 | ||
| NTRA | $15,880,639 | 8.73% | 58,503 | $2,990,284 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSM | $13,142,726 | 7.23% | 27,520 | $3,881,206 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $12,852,379 | 7.07% | 36,375 | $2,141,027 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $10,354,721 | 5.69% | 17,825 | $8,019,345 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARM | $10,114,109 | 5.56% | 28,525 | $6,167,970 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25382K100) | $9,374,499 | 5.15% | 1,140,450 | Up ×1 | |||
| XPO | $8,599,598 | 4.73% | 41,890 | $-1,069,537 | Down ×4 | ||
| STXS | $7,090,872 | 3.90% | 4,122,600 | $-913,864 | Down ×2 | ||
| RNR | $7,046,272 | 3.87% | 22,235 | $322,929 | Down ×4 | ||
| GXO | $6,556,017 | 3.60% | 129,310 | $-146,114 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMDX | $6,473,625 | 3.56% | 97,465 | $-2,525,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| GH | $5,605,871 | 3.08% | 37,365 | $2,242,679 | Up ×2 | ||
| PTC | $5,187,433 | 2.85% | 45,660 | $-719,490 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $4,739,940 | 2.61% | 10,626 | $1,016,993 | Up ×2 | ||
| UI | $3,549,163 | 1.95% | 6,646 | $-3,527,884 | Down ×6 | ||
| QXO | $3,519,504 | 1.94% | 203,675 | $2,016,881 | Up ×1 | ||
| PROF | $3,333,811 | 1.83% | 501,325 | $476,034 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $2,431,896 | 1.34% | 4,735 | $-103,879 | Down ×2 | ||
| HEI | $2,137,140 | 1.17% | 6,000 | $533,070 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 928661206) | $1,965,533 | 1.08% | 1,455,950 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRUP | $1,958,069 | 1.08% | 79,050 | $-565,797 | Down ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,836,431 | 1.01% | 3,670 | $77,767 | |||
| MSFT | $400,997 | 0.22% | 1,075 | $-6,190 | Down ×2 | ||
| GLD | $257,866 | 0.14% | 700 | $-308 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25382K100) | $9,374,499 | 1,140,450 | 5.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 928661206) | $1,965,533 | 1,455,950 | 1.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 1,062,800 | $5,218,348 | -11.6% |
| VNRX | June 30, 2026 | 16,149,000 | $3,262,098 | No longer tracked |
| RXO | June 30, 2025 | 78,620 | $1,501,642 | 82.9% |
| BRK-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,457,600 | No longer tracked |
| ERII | June 30, 2025 | 74,107 | $1,177,560 | -47.7% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 5,508 | $807,363 | -20.6% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 1,505 | $471,065 | 11.4% |
| NVO | June 30, 2025 | 2,300 | $159,712 | -43.4% |
| ESGR | June 30, 2025 | 410 | $136,276 | No longer tracked |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 4,400 | $86,724 | -21.4% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160 | $21,430 | -17.2% |
| PSX | June 30, 2025 | 170 | $20,992 | 137.4% |
| ETN | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $2,718 | 2.6% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $2,542 | 44.5% |
| JOE | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $2,113 | 41.7% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,744 | 23.1% |
| NE | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $1,541 | 79.7% |