Legacy CG, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.63% Est. buys $62,153,827 · sells $51,154,961
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 45 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BBEU | $31,313,391 | 8.02% | 402,641 | $89,982 | Down ×1 | ||
| HEGD | $20,029,205 | 5.13% | 751,283 | $3,067,419 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKGI | $19,686,742 | 5.04% | 437,775 | $277,323 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPST | $17,909,922 | 4.59% | 354,161 | $-1,311,756 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPR | $17,488,909 | 4.48% | 592,967 | Up ×1 | |||
| TJUL | $17,064,442 | 4.37% | 564,487 | $857,074 | Up ×1 | ||
| DMBS | $16,732,794 | 4.28% | 340,863 | $232,467 | Up ×5 | ||
| FLMI | $16,267,195 | 4.16% | 646,293 | $563,176 | Up ×3 | ||
| FLCO | $16,105,514 | 4.12% | 751,190 | $391,695 | Up ×1 | ||
| FEGE | $15,047,841 | 3.85% | 307,601 | $1,594,373 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $12,176,363 | 3.12% | 126,193 | $4,330,852 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $10,206,774 | 2.61% | 4,489 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $10,003,606 | 2.56% | 41,972 | $312,386 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $9,007,795 | 2.31% | 25,494 | $482,316 | Down ×4 | ||
| VPL | $8,699,078 | 2.23% | 75,193 | Up ×1 | |||
| CARY | $8,562,877 | 2.19% | 412,073 | $369,381 | Up ×2 | ||
| FPEI | $8,328,805 | 2.13% | 431,768 | $431,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| XTWO | $7,922,509 | 2.03% | 161,849 | $-1,552,627 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $7,896,352 | 2.02% | 39,464 | $814,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $7,838,313 | 2.01% | 20,750 | $1,104,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVS | $7,833,027 | 2.01% | 75,718 | $2,099,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $7,189,604 | 1.84% | 14,368 | $-760,803 | Down ×3 | ||
| WELL | $7,080,556 | 1.81% | 31,196 | $623,743 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $7,070,077 | 1.81% | 28,096 | $1,001,454 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $6,405,499 | 1.64% | 17,172 | $670,085 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $6,351,282 | 1.63% | 18,512 | $796,111 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSI | $6,285,829 | 1.61% | 15,136 | $78,756 | Up ×3 | ||
| HLT | $6,191,499 | 1.59% | 18,736 | $433,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $6,052,332 | 1.55% | 18,490 | $554,482 | Down ×6 | ||
| WMT | $5,932,559 | 1.52% | 52,380 | $-1,004,626 | Down ×5 | ||
| NUE | $5,896,861 | 1.51% | 26,473 | $1,244,920 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $5,676,433 | 1.45% | 19,617 | $665,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCI | $5,481,901 | 1.40% | 37,519 | $735,749 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNP | $5,058,384 | 1.29% | 18,597 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVN | $4,993,687 | 1.28% | 120,854 | $-1,110,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $4,573,679 | 1.17% | 31,209 | $160,526 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSC | $4,173,792 | 1.07% | 59,520 | ||||
| IOO | $3,736,283 | 0.96% | 27,352 | Up ×1 | |||
| RBIL | $3,639,084 | 0.93% | 72,942 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEP | $657,232 | 0.17% | 4,854 | $-3,376,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $646,460 | 0.17% | 1,747 | $86,005 | |||
| XONE | $497,551 | 0.13% | 10,078 | $-705,636 | Down ×4 | ||
| HELO | $331,818 | 0.08% | 4,910 | $18,020 | |||
| SPIB | $296,489 | 0.08% | 8,861 | $-709 | |||
| AFL | $270,144 | 0.07% | 2,304 | $17,372 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVEM | Bought more | +29K | +$4.3M |
| HEGD | Bought more | +65K | +$3.1M |
| CVS | Trimmed | -4K | +$2.1M |
| FEGE | Bought more | +21K | +$1.6M |
| XTWO | Trimmed | -30K | -$1.6M |
| JPST | Trimmed | -26K | -$1.3M |
| NUE | Trimmed | -1K | +$1.2M |
| DVN | Trimmed | -460 | -$1.1M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -1K | +$1.1M |
| WMT | Trimmed | -3K | -$1.0M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOCT | June 30, 2026 | 672,374 | $17,788,327 | |
| CGXU | June 30, 2025 | 690,787 | $16,910,466 | |
| PSC | June 30, 2025 | 316,839 | $15,385,575 | |
| JHCB | March 31, 2026 | 446,625 | $9,606,904 | |
| ZAUG | March 31, 2026 | 281,218 | $7,512,626 | |
| FTHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 323,505 | $7,392,089 | |
| ZSEP | March 31, 2026 | 271,749 | $7,277,438 | |
| ZDEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 275,971 | $6,772,328 | |
| YLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 324,134 | $6,278,476 | |
| FANG | June 30, 2025 | 35,905 | $5,740,491 | 34.4% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,371 | $5,635,705 | -12.4% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 15,871 | $5,234,256 | 117.8% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,213 | $5,204,061 | -17.7% |
| NEE | June 30, 2026 | 51,375 | $4,771,710 | -12.5% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 7,586 | $4,340,178 | 29.3% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,243 | $4,156,614 | -1.0% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 16,191 | $4,115,428 | 78.9% |
| BSCW | March 31, 2026 | 191,762 | $4,003,032 | |
| BSCV | March 31, 2026 | 239,712 | $4,001,992 | |
| BSCU | March 31, 2026 | 236,454 | $4,000,802 | |
| USMC | June 30, 2026 | 62,166 | $3,998,026 | |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 54,125 | $3,893,211 | -5.6% |
| VST | June 30, 2025 | 33,133 | $3,891,140 | -27.8% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2025 | 838 | $3,860,591 | -97.3% |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,834 | $3,473,279 | 0.2% |
| BSCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 136,870 | $2,559,469 | |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,358 | $1,838,132 | 49.8% |
| QGRO | June 30, 2026 | 16,214 | $1,702,956 | |
| JMST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,238 | $1,183,279 | |
| XOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,447 | $275,899 | 36.3% |
| BILS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,435 | $242,331 | |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,342 | $227,684 | 20.0% |