LGL PARTNERS, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.25% Est. buys $5,803,096 · sells $7,180,824
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 62 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $73,645,505 | 26.94% | 98,619 | $9,594,507 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJH | $29,911,611 | 10.94% | 387,908 | $3,657,358 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $29,553,027 | 10.81% | 39,462 | $3,879,102 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $20,103,168 | 7.35% | 135,548 | $3,337,725 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $15,346,600 | 5.61% | 20,840 | $3,314,290 | Down ×3 | ||
| EEM | $13,597,720 | 4.97% | 198,768 | $2,382,898 | Up ×3 | ||
| EFA | $13,335,077 | 4.88% | 128,370 | $776,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| QLTY | $8,603,459 | 3.15% | 206,341 | $1,291,940 | Up ×5 | ||
| DGRO | $8,384,622 | 3.07% | 110,630 | $732,017 | Up ×4 | ||
| AGG | $7,279,953 | 2.66% | 73,550 | $-10,601 | Up ×3 | ||
| DVY | $4,895,785 | 1.79% | 31,323 | $190,425 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWO | $4,779,768 | 1.75% | 12,133 | $976,890 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEFA | $3,621,429 | 1.32% | 37,497 | $286,440 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWM | $3,594,374 | 1.32% | 11,963 | $634,132 | Up ×5 | ||
| VEA | $3,530,953 | 1.29% | 49,557 | $371,755 | Up ×5 | ||
| VIG | $3,523,610 | 1.29% | 14,891 | $332,328 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSP | $2,436,110 | 0.89% | 11,450 | $247,078 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-A | $2,246,550 | 0.82% | 3 | $92,130 | |||
| IEMG | $1,985,804 | 0.73% | 23,972 | $402,277 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJT | $1,894,665 | 0.69% | 10,608 | $361,839 | Up ×5 | ||
| GDXJ | $1,111,012 | 0.41% | 11,308 | $-246,401 | |||
| IWB | $1,109,904 | 0.41% | 2,710 | $145,479 | Up ×6 | ||
| XBI | $1,102,950 | 0.40% | 6,970 | $213,484 | Up ×3 | ||
| IGV | $1,054,138 | 0.39% | 11,635 | $499,352 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWR | $990,449 | 0.36% | 8,978 | $119,832 | Up ×6 | ||
| MLPA | $966,862 | 0.35% | 18,215 | $3,710 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLD | $827,013 | 0.30% | 2,245 | $-138,988 | |||
| MSFT | $803,312 | 0.29% | 2,154 | $193,007 | Up ×4 | ||
| PTCT | $734,130 | 0.27% | 9,000 | $120,960 | |||
| HDV | $705,575 | 0.26% | 25,742 | $364,126 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $704,784 | 0.26% | 5,676 | $100,252 | Up ×6 | ||
| VT | $656,629 | 0.24% | 4,184 | $79,999 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBM | $637,098 | 0.23% | 2,266 | $124,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| VOO | $566,618 | 0.21% | 825 | ||||
| ICSH | $502,716 | 0.18% | 9,939 | Up ×1 | |||
| VBK | $495,982 | 0.18% | 1,356 | $86,472 | Up ×3 | ||
| GDX | $491,221 | 0.18% | 6,511 | $-112,217 | Down ×1 | ||
| EWL | $489,707 | 0.18% | 7,792 | $39,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| GPN | $484,174 | 0.18% | 6,673 | $36,738 | Up ×5 | ||
| VCSH | $461,388 | 0.17% | 5,838 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVE | $430,365 | 0.16% | 1,895 | $31,727 | Up ×6 | ||
| VGK | $414,841 | 0.15% | 4,685 | $30,747 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUSA | $388,105 | 0.14% | 2,515 | $56,457 | Up ×6 | ||
| AIVL | $381,416 | 0.14% | 2,909 | $41,562 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUG | $376,538 | 0.14% | 4,371 | $58,667 | Up ×3 | ||
| WST | $373,653 | 0.14% | 1,041 | $112,970 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $310,584 | 0.11% | 1,073 | $38,285 | |||
| XLU | $276,058 | 0.10% | 6,089 | $-1,593 | Up ×6 | ||
| MUB | $273,886 | 0.10% | 2,545 | $4,353 | Up ×2 | ||
| TT | $273,327 | 0.10% | 555 | $41,893 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $258,241 | 0.09% | 1,291 | $33,428 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $249,464 | 0.09% | 698 | $48,853 | |||
| GMOD | $247,553 | 0.09% | 9,000 | $13,913 | |||
| CAT | $235,794 | 0.09% | 221 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBIT | $235,632 | 0.09% | 7,078 | $-36,310 | |||
| ARTY | $229,285 | 0.08% | 3,011 | Up ×1 | |||
| USRT | $229,079 | 0.08% | 3,447 | $26,189 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $228,706 | 0.08% | 441 | $10,895 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $225,979 | 0.08% | 313 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTUM | $203,984 | 0.07% | 595 | Up ×1 | |||
| SBRA | $197,928 | 0.07% | 10,145 | $-766,360 | Down ×1 | ||
| PHR | $128,491 | 0.05% | 12,487 | $23,850 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| EEM | $13,597,720 | 4.97% | up ×3 |
| QLTY | $8,603,459 | 3.15% | up ×5 |
| DGRO | $8,384,622 | 3.07% | up ×4 |
| AGG | $7,279,953 | 2.66% | up ×3 |
| DVY | $4,895,785 | 1.79% | up ×5 |
| IWO | $4,779,768 | 1.75% | up ×5 |
| IEFA | $3,621,429 | 1.32% | up ×4 |
| IWM | $3,594,374 | 1.32% | up ×5 |
| VEA | $3,530,953 | 1.29% | up ×5 |
| RSP | $2,436,110 | 0.89% | up ×6 |
| IJT | $1,894,665 | 0.69% | up ×5 |
| IWB | $1,109,904 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| XBI | $1,102,950 | 0.40% | up ×3 |
| IWR | $990,449 | 0.36% | up ×6 |
| MLPA | $966,862 | 0.35% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,572 | $1,579,760 | |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 1,293 | $1,188,843 | -4.7% |
| LQDA | June 30, 2026 | 29,000 | $1,094,460 | -64.1% |
| DFUS | June 30, 2025 | 17,173 | $1,038,623 | |
| BOXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $1,024,740 | |
| CPNG | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $849,600 | -20.7% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 2,091 | $615,166 | 1.5% |
| UFI | June 30, 2026 | 169,040 | $603,473 | 37.7% |
| EQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,076 | $548,442 | -6.4% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $532,300 | -17.5% |
| SYM | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $532,000 | -3.7% |
| VTI | March 31, 2026 | 765 | $479,754 | |
| BIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $366,040 | |
| AKRE | March 31, 2026 | 5,038 | $330,039 | |
| KEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,275 | $322,861 | -2.7% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 6,154 | $271,597 | -14.5% |
| PSLV | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $243,900 | |
| OKE | June 30, 2026 | 2,668 | $241,161 | 1.1% |
| TT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 551 | $233,194 | 19.2% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 3,085 | $219,004 | 51.0% |
| WSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,106 | $216,168 | 30.1% |
| VWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,888 | $210,664 | |
| COGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,500 | $208,220 | -12.7% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 436 | $207,276 | 12.5% |
| EIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $144,900 | No longer tracked |
| OPK | June 30, 2026 | 44,507 | $50,738 | 4.0% |