LITTLEJOHN & CO LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -25.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.03% Est. buys $5,558,677 · sells $45,980,970
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 32.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -12.0% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 10 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAGN | $22,196,784 | 28.24% | 1,889,088 | $-872,745 | Down ×3 | ||
| BLDR | $15,271,641 | 19.43% | 170,671 | $1,220,298 | |||
| LPX | $12,632,796 | 16.07% | 160,600 | $949,146 | |||
| TTAN | $10,054,821 | 12.79% | 142,198 | $1,030,936 | |||
| ASTL | $6,150,792 | 7.83% | 1,518,714 | $-8,083,265 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67623C307) | $5,558,677 | 7.07% | 326,981 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALVO | $4,865,390 | 6.19% | 1,318,534 | $342,818 | |||
| AVAH | $1,846,878 | 2.35% | 215,505 | $-12,342,773 | Down ×4 | ||
| AFRIW | $14,175 | 0.02% | 22,500 | Call option | $-4,575 | Down ×1 | |
| LIDRW | $258 | 0.00% | 14,912 | Call option | $-310 | Down ×1 | |
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67623C307) | $5,558,677 | 326,981 | 7.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASTL | Trimmed | -1.9M | -$8.1M |
| BLDR | Price move only | +0 | +$1.2M |
| TTAN | Price move only | +0 | +$1.0M |
| LPX | Price move only | +0 | +$949K |
| MAGN | Trimmed | -537K | -$873K |
| ALVO | Price move only | +0 | +$343K |
| AFRIW | Trimmed | -2K | -$5K |
| LIDRW | Trimmed | -2K | -$310 |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 2,814,401 | $56,541,316 | -35.2% |
| CBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 716,373 | $18,188,710 | 78.9% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2026 | 733,261 | $12,252,791 | 17.8% |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $7,915,700 | -10.5% |
| ASGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114,959 | $5,739,903 | No longer tracked |
| ALIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,475,859 | $4,811,300 | 353.8% |
| SRG | June 30, 2026 | 885,208 | $2,487,434 | -31.2% |
| EEX | June 30, 2025 | 259,358 | $1,019,277 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $523,000 | 30.7% |
| OPITQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 230,897 | $76,011 | No longer tracked |
| FBYDW | June 30, 2026 | 18,749 | $38,248 | -3.2% |
| MDAIW | June 30, 2026 | 45,766 | $25,629 | 18.3% |
| SATLW | June 30, 2026 | 8,332 | $9,998 | -17.2% |
| SDAWW | June 30, 2026 | 38,700 | $9,385 | -4.6% |
| RUMBW | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $5,350 | 48.8% |
| XBPEW | June 30, 2026 | 6,249 | $350 | 3.8% |
| BSLKW | March 31, 2026 | 16,515 | $272 | No longer tracked |
| BNZIW | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $120 | No longer tracked |
| ALURWS | March 31, 2026 | 3,827 | $59 | No longer tracked |