Melone Private Wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.49% Est. buys $11,398,492 · sells $11,594,626
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 89.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 58 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DUSA | $18,417,680 | 7.01% | 327,833 | $2,303,523 | Up ×4 | ||
| CGDV | $17,971,614 | 6.84% | 364,684 | $2,225,164 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $16,913,000 | 6.44% | 114,038 | $2,599,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| USFR | $16,722,471 | 6.37% | 332,125 | $-4,710,670 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPTI | $14,559,078 | 5.55% | 512,824 | $-61,566 | Up ×2 | ||
| NZF | $12,335,567 | 4.70% | 972,837 | $1,919,453 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $11,930,780 | 4.54% | 100,267 | $1,906,521 | Down ×1 | ||
| IHDG | $10,751,720 | 4.10% | 205,264 | $882,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANGL | $10,571,722 | 4.03% | 361,550 | $215,018 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEA | $10,128,149 | 3.86% | 862,704 | $2,135,338 | Up ×6 | ||
| NMZ | $8,945,256 | 3.41% | 846,287 | $1,963,436 | Up ×6 | ||
| DON | $8,584,940 | 3.27% | 151,892 | $680,940 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $8,511,431 | 3.24% | 164,377 | $-354,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| DTD | $7,740,659 | 2.95% | 83,013 | $498,506 | Down ×1 | ||
| NMCO | $7,595,229 | 2.89% | 697,450 | $781,743 | Up ×2 | ||
| DES | $7,052,378 | 2.69% | 173,362 | $864,700 | Up ×6 | ||
| NAD | $6,902,307 | 2.63% | 569,497 | $2,273,137 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPAB | $6,223,256 | 2.37% | 243,858 | $-113,332 | Down ×2 | ||
| DGRW | $6,142,842 | 2.34% | 64,242 | $512,310 | Up ×2 | ||
| DWLD | $5,593,074 | 2.13% | 120,958 | $238,209 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPBO | $4,925,122 | 1.88% | 169,598 | $53,716 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIA | $4,230,387 | 1.61% | 8,098 | $-385,249 | Down ×3 | ||
| XMHQ | $3,771,995 | 1.44% | 33,416 | $346,974 | Up ×2 | ||
| HYMB | $3,067,617 | 1.17% | 120,582 | $-232,580 | Down ×1 | ||
| MIY | $2,651,192 | 1.01% | 216,071 | $-685,825 | Down ×4 | ||
| VGM | $2,448,620 | 0.93% | 231,002 | $742,501 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGMU | $2,303,414 | 0.88% | 83,852 | $114,774 | Up ×3 | ||
| CIBR | $2,171,322 | 0.83% | 24,166 | $657,401 | Up ×4 | ||
| SLYV | $2,018,548 | 0.77% | 18,500 | $265,122 | Down ×3 | ||
| HYD | $1,681,066 | 0.64% | 32,636 | $60,038 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVG | $1,622,265 | 0.62% | 126,739 | $387,241 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 0.57% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| VOO | $1,462,328 | 0.56% | 2,129 | $193,437 | Up ×1 | ||
| TAXF | $1,405,387 | 0.54% | 27,646 | $179,467 | Up ×3 | ||
| DHS | $1,194,750 | 0.46% | 10,509 | $18,972 | Down ×3 | ||
| CGGR | $1,175,280 | 0.45% | 24,900 | $174,549 | |||
| VO | $1,170,235 | 0.45% | 14,524 | $130,463 | Up ×1 | ||
| HBAN | $881,163 | 0.34% | 49,699 | $103,374 | |||
| BRK-B | $786,613 | 0.30% | 1,572 | $33,311 | |||
| IUSG | $721,811 | 0.27% | 3,838 | $112,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPS | $671,997 | 0.26% | 8,639 | $75,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| MHD | $655,209 | 0.25% | 55,060 | $-672,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $651,648 | 0.25% | 8,451 | $81,493 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOBL | $606,942 | 0.23% | 10,807 | $34,097 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $600,017 | 0.23% | 1,979 | $83,523 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $590,663 | 0.22% | 1,596 | $69,309 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFNL | $554,134 | 0.21% | 11,225 | $37,342 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $493,367 | 0.19% | 1,381 | $96,534 | Up ×1 | ||
| IUSV | $419,473 | 0.16% | 3,808 | $30,938 | Up ×2 | ||
| PZA | $407,232 | 0.16% | 17,314 | $60,117 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMG | $323,000 | 0.12% | 9,500 | $18,905 | |||
| AAPL | $321,032 | 0.12% | 1,109 | $39,716 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $308,868 | 0.12% | 1,544 | $40,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $282,047 | 0.11% | 1,480 | ||||
| AMZN | $256,692 | 0.10% | 1,077 | $48,422 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYZD | $250,240 | 0.10% | 11,118 | $9,073 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $216,448 | 0.08% | 290 | $-63,925 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALTG | $162,766 | 0.06% | 25,157 | $27,673 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUSA | $18,417,680 | 7.01% | up ×4 |
| ANGL | $10,571,722 | 4.03% | up ×6 |
| NEA | $10,128,149 | 3.86% | up ×6 |
| NMZ | $8,945,256 | 3.41% | up ×6 |
| DES | $7,052,378 | 2.69% | up ×6 |
| NAD | $6,902,307 | 2.63% | up ×6 |
| CGMU | $2,303,414 | 0.88% | up ×3 |
| CIBR | $2,171,322 | 0.83% | up ×4 |
| NVG | $1,622,265 | 0.62% | up ×6 |
| TAXF | $1,405,387 | 0.54% | up ×3 |
| HYZD | $250,240 | 0.10% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | $282,047 | 1,480 | 0.11% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BYM | March 31, 2026 | 125,632 | $1,374,416 | No longer tracked |
| MMU | March 31, 2026 | 79,955 | $834,726 | -14.0% |
| QHY | June 30, 2026 | 16,105 | $733,439 | |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 13,182 | $604,920 | No longer tracked |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $330,975 | -16.8% |
| SRLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,488 | $228,184 | |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 1,552 | $223,428 | 51.1% |
| BND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,809 | $208,940 |