Nitorum Capital, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +28.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.71% Est. buys $17,221,582 · sells $12,664,807
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 67.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +16.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 23 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MDY | $14,922,061 | 10.16% | 21,216 | $1,836,881 | |||
| DELL | $13,547,413 | 9.23% | 31,399 | $4,700,970 | Down ×3 | ||
| MLM | $10,972,871 | 7.47% | 19,027 | $619,756 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBA | $9,767,942 | 6.65% | 83,881 | $1,727,948 | |||
| RSP | $9,744,866 | 6.64% | 45,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| VMI | $9,417,768 | 6.41% | 16,305 | $2,902,779 | |||
| CHDN | $8,477,255 | 5.77% | 94,570 | $1,563,040 | Up ×1 | ||
| GNRC | $7,215,424 | 4.91% | 24,642 | $1,015,259 | Down ×2 | ||
| ICUI | $6,665,316 | 4.54% | 45,466 | $793,382 | |||
| PSMT | $6,226,463 | 4.24% | 31,875 | $1,429,275 | |||
| OSW | $6,094,418 | 4.15% | 215,808 | $1,141,624 | |||
| UTHR | $5,778,075 | 3.94% | 10,664 | $-1,019,848 | Down ×6 | ||
| QGEN | $5,666,059 | 3.86% | 144,912 | $716,635 | Up ×1 | ||
| BYD | $5,587,402 | 3.81% | 63,256 | $389,024 | |||
| LAUR | $5,157,803 | 3.51% | 142,010 | $210,175 | |||
| AZZ | $4,638,321 | 3.16% | 29,915 | $1,358,038 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCN | $3,852,505 | 2.62% | 25,854 | $-116,689 | Up ×1 | ||
| GNTX | $3,476,419 | 2.37% | 137,571 | $1,246,015 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,318,586 | 2.26% | 6,632 | $140,532 | |||
| EVR | $2,125,464 | 1.45% | 6,225 | $267,239 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 738922103) | $2,087,687 | 1.42% | 142,213 | Up ×1 | |||
| EBAY | $1,924,559 | 1.31% | 17,222 | $-5,065 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $170,860 | 0.12% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RSP | $9,744,866 | 45,800 | 6.64% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 738922103) | $2,087,687 | 142,213 | 1.42% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $170,860 | 1,000 | 0.12% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DELL | Trimmed | -22K | +$4.7M |
| VMI | Price move only | +0 | +$2.9M |
| MDY | Price move only | +0 | +$1.8M |
| RBA | Price move only | +0 | +$1.7M |
| CHDN | Bought more | +18K | +$1.6M |
| PSMT | Price move only | +0 | +$1.4M |
| AZZ | Bought more | +4K | +$1.4M |
| GNTX | Bought more | +35K | +$1.2M |
| OSW | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1M |
| UTHR | Trimmed | -800 | -$1.0M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MNKD | March 31, 2026 | 5,325,823 | $30,197,416 | 54.5% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 344,444 | $28,196,186 | 95.2% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196,224 | $25,299,160 | -31.2% |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 821,782 | $18,670,887 | -19.7% |
| PRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 807,547 | $17,846,789 | 17.6% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 244,824 | $11,009,735 | 14.2% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 16,465 | $9,399,539 | 13.7% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 147,156 | $9,261,999 | No longer tracked |
| CNNE | March 31, 2026 | 568,685 | $8,945,415 | 36.3% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 129,450 | $8,603,247 | -28.8% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 205,125 | $8,030,644 | -19.2% |