Octahedron Capital Management L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +42.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 23.5% Est. buys $63,116,700 · sells $39,116,563
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 38.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +60.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NU | $24,088,080 | 12.33% | 1,803,000 | $-111,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $23,479,209 | 12.02% | 65,700 | $4,586,517 | |||
| CVNA | $20,535,840 | 10.51% | 312,000 | $8,243,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $18,710,420 | 9.58% | 134,000 | $11,296,580 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $18,122,353 | 9.28% | 15,700 | $12,875,698 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBRK | $16,296,840 | 8.34% | 203,000 | $10,861,170 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $10,984,110 | 5.62% | 23,000 | $3,211,260 | |||
| SNOW | $10,765,350 | 5.51% | 42,300 | $5,697,798 | Up ×4 | ||
| W | $9,657,890 | 4.94% | 104,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $9,325,500 | 4.77% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $9,181,627 | 4.70% | 16,300 | $-2,547,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| IOT | $8,924,736 | 4.57% | 275,200 | $3,607,819 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $5,628,480 | 2.88% | 78,000 | ||||
| ONTO | $5,033,385 | 2.58% | 13,300 | $2,880,150 | Up ×1 | ||
| DASH | $4,613,250 | 2.36% | 25,000 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNOW | $10,765,350 | 5.51% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +170 | +$12.9M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -34K | +$11.3M |
| RBRK | Bought more | +92K | +$10.9M |
| CVNA | Bought more | +273K | +$8.2M |
| SNOW | Bought more | +9K | +$5.7M |
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$4.6M |
| IOT | Bought more | +107K | +$3.6M |
| TSM | Price move only | +0 | +$3.2M |
| ONTO | Bought more | +3K | +$2.9M |
| META | Trimmed | -4K | -$2.5M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171,000 | $16,752,870 | -18.4% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 72,400 | $16,711,368 | 19.1% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111,400 | $15,950,252 | -15.9% |
| ASML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $10,068,136 | 46.9% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 360,000 | $8,492,400 | -26.4% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $8,459,892 | 4.7% |
| CVNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,600 | $8,148,384 | |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 34,500 | $7,813,560 | 19.5% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 43,000 | $7,499,200 | 5.4% |
| YMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 452,000 | $5,862,440 | -22.7% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 22,700 | $5,407,367 | -46.9% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 41,000 | $5,230,370 | -9.9% |
| MDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,850 | $4,919,523 | -11.6% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2026 | 38,700 | $4,590,594 | 47.7% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 43,500 | $4,547,925 | 60.1% |
| MDB | June 30, 2026 | 18,300 | $4,479,291 | 10.5% |
| V | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,550 | $4,284,319 | 16.3% |
| CHYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $4,034,000 | 17.5% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 5,445 | $3,826,528 | -11.9% |
| GTLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,900 | $3,694,509 | 24.8% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 17,800 | $2,626,568 | 54.1% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2025 | 26,000 | $2,579,460 | 100.7% |
| ONTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,938,300 | 25.9% |
| COHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,000 | $1,831,240 | 13.4% |
| AXTI | June 30, 2026 | 29,000 | $1,652,420 | -27.7% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,700 | $1,617,660 | No longer tracked |
| META | June 30, 2025 | 1,750 | $1,008,630 | -12.9% |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,550 | $841,271 | -7.1% |
| LRCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $778,720 | 71.8% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,250 | $759,353 | -27.3% |
| SHOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $726,705 | 13.5% |
| IOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $676,260 | 20.6% |