Pekao Towarzystwo Funduszy Inwestycyjnych S.A.
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 29.96% Est. buys $55,089,006 · sells $43,692,983
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 85 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBER | $13,739,697 | 8.73% | 190,406 | $10,167,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $8,949,869 | 5.69% | 23,993 | $1,314,743 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $8,453,293 | 5.37% | 15,007 | $563,048 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKNG | $8,143,964 | 5.17% | 45,691 | ||||
| CME | $6,641,904 | 4.22% | 30,077 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $6,488,380 | 4.12% | 44,247 | $3,755,431 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $5,782,001 | 3.67% | 28,897 | $1,711,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| TDG | $4,434,361 | 2.82% | 3,329 | $1,060,628 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCX | $3,926,600 | 2.49% | 62,436 | $256,612 | |||
| B | $3,283,943 | 2.09% | 89,628 | $-371,122 | |||
| EQIX | $3,136,552 | 1.99% | 3,009 | $-550,131 | Down ×2 | ||
| PANW | $3,017,686 | 1.92% | 8,849 | $1,139,858 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $2,970,807 | 1.89% | 4,109 | $1,883,915 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $2,935,634 | 1.87% | 12,317 | $-420,845 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNOW | $2,738,420 | 1.74% | 10,760 | $1,300,804 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANET | $2,724,535 | 1.73% | 16,038 | $808,308 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONTO | $2,686,238 | 1.71% | 7,098 | Up ×1 | |||
| CL | $2,620,764 | 1.67% | 28,586 | $1,886,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $2,502,944 | 1.59% | 5,241 | $515,460 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBRK | $2,424,456 | 1.54% | 30,200 | $1,432,128 | Up ×2 | ||
| CDNS | $2,406,927 | 1.53% | 6,413 | $1,135,950 | Up ×1 | ||
| CARR | $2,391,283 | 1.52% | 32,601 | $922,268 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $2,373,598 | 1.51% | 4,086 | $1,483,795 | Down ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $2,236,753 | 1.42% | 8,591 | $497,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| TT | $2,083,010 | 1.32% | 4,241 | $1,045,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $2,065,537 | 1.31% | 5,468 | $115,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $2,042,495 | 1.30% | 12,322 | $-9,059,966 | Down ×1 | ||
| APH | $2,002,643 | 1.27% | 11,358 | $1,019,514 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,882,268 | 1.20% | 5,267 | $603,489 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $1,846,465 | 1.17% | 6,120 | $715,654 | Up ×1 | ||
| DT | $1,707,001 | 1.08% | 38,875 | $269,403 | |||
| ORCL | $1,687,670 | 1.07% | 11,516 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNPS | $1,537,603 | 0.98% | 3,447 | $400,895 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $1,477,882 | 0.94% | 5,873 | $377,383 | Up ×2 | ||
| HEI | $1,460,023 | 0.93% | 4,099 | $-2,204,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRT | $1,445,083 | 0.92% | 4,316 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPOT | $1,427,894 | 0.91% | 3,110 | Up ×1 | |||
| NXPI | $1,416,110 | 0.90% | 5,039 | $1,307,837 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $1,338,278 | 0.85% | 4,759 | $400,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $1,268,590 | 0.81% | 3,597 | $266,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $1,136,756 | 0.72% | 11,450 | $-60,132 | Up ×2 | ||
| AZN | $1,130,995 | 0.72% | 6,063 | $135,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $1,070,082 | 0.68% | 13,167 | $68,732 | |||
| XOM | $1,066,279 | 0.68% | 7,799 | $-9,705,265 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $1,015,500 | 0.65% | 7,500 | $-340,492 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLK | $1,007,715 | 0.64% | 1,048 | $158,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $984,516 | 0.63% | 11,217 | $-57,319 | |||
| TXN | $952,632 | 0.61% | 3,196 | $-12,826 | Down ×1 | ||
| PCAR | $924,564 | 0.59% | 7,697 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMGN | $905,300 | 0.58% | 2,500 | $25,675 | |||
| BAC | $883,247 | 0.56% | 15,501 | $275,383 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $830,525 | 0.53% | 11,632 | $-287,892 | |||
| STT | $780,330 | 0.50% | 4,601 | $-64,205 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $774,084 | 0.49% | 1,949 | $-398,898 | Down ×2 | ||
| APD | $769,011 | 0.49% | 2,623 | $7,056 | |||
| JNJ | $760,640 | 0.48% | 2,995 | $28,542 | |||
| UNH | $758,109 | 0.48% | 1,824 | ||||
| TM | $667,954 | 0.42% | 3,966 | $-149,399 | |||
| XYL | $548,376 | 0.35% | 4,639 | $-5,985 | |||
| FAST | $531,788 | 0.34% | 11,072 | $-155,953 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLD | $527,656 | 0.34% | 3,895 | $12,815 | |||
| MCD | $462,771 | 0.29% | 1,712 | $276,919 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $441,492 | 0.28% | 2,112 | $140,658 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $437,725 | 0.28% | 1,955 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $432,211 | 0.27% | 1,955 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRK | $373,293 | 0.24% | 2,905 | Up ×1 | |||
| GILD | $349,330 | 0.22% | 2,765 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $341,122 | 0.22% | 1,846 | ||||
| ECL | $322,073 | 0.20% | 1,156 | $154,746 | Up ×2 | ||
| WSO | $313,381 | 0.20% | 752 | $39,811 | |||
| CPT | $260,007 | 0.17% | 2,271 | $-768,157 | Down ×1 | ||
| CI | $243,425 | 0.15% | 883 | $128,722 | Up ×1 | ||
| XEL | $220,183 | 0.14% | 2,742 | $-512,413 | Down ×2 | ||
| AEE | $213,420 | 0.14% | 1,888 | $5,891 | |||
| TEL | $211,892 | 0.13% | 1,051 | $112,398 | Up ×2 | ||
| PPG | $183,148 | 0.12% | 1,510 | Up ×1 | |||
| LIN | $174,364 | 0.11% | 336 | $69,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $120,466 | 0.08% | 278 | $61,069 | |||
| RUN | $119,350 | 0.08% | 8,920 | $-1,605 | |||
| AAON | $104,279 | 0.07% | 822 | $-16,122 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLH | $100,978 | 0.06% | 338 | $39,044 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADSK | $95,655 | 0.06% | 492 | $-1,016,358 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $59,063 | 0.04% | 265 | $-1,006,703 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSY | $48,990 | 0.03% | 1,639 | $-8,572 | |||
| RSG | $36,863 | 0.02% | 173 | $-51,840 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BKNG | $8,143,964 | 45,691 | 5.17% |
| CME | $6,641,904 | 30,077 | 4.22% |
| ONTO | $2,686,238 | 7,098 | 1.71% |
| ORCL | $1,687,670 | 11,516 | 1.07% |
| VRT | $1,445,083 | 4,316 | 0.92% |
| SPOT | $1,427,894 | 3,110 | 0.91% |
| PCAR | $924,564 | 7,697 | 0.59% |
| UNH | $758,109 | 1,824 | 0.48% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $437,725 | 1,955 | 0.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $432,211 | 1,955 | 0.27% |
| MRK | $373,293 | 2,905 | 0.24% |
| GILD | $349,330 | 2,765 | 0.22% |
| QCOM | $341,122 | 1,846 | 0.22% |
| PPG | $183,148 | 1,510 | 0.12% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| UBER | Bought more | +141K | +$10.2M |
| PG | Bought more | +25K | +$3.8M |
| HEI | Trimmed | -9K | -$2.2M |
| CL | Bought more | +20K | +$1.9M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +929 | +$1.9M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +6K | +$1.7M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -288 | +$1.5M |
| RBRK | Bought more | +10K | +$1.4M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +3K | +$1.3M |
| SNOW | Bought more | +1K | +$1.3M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 58,874 | $8,511,414 | 25.7% |
| SPGI | March 31, 2026 | 8,238 | $4,305,096 | |
| WTRG | March 31, 2026 | 92,461 | $3,546,804 | 7.1% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 18,640 | $2,203,434 | 12.8% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 11,987 | $1,943,572 | 233.5% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 6,560 | $1,737,810 | 33.2% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 7,989 | $1,715,877 | 61.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 7,374 | $1,666,745 | -1.2% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 10,835 | $1,598,813 | 54.1% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 2,985 | $1,328,713 | 23.8% |
| ROK | March 31, 2026 | 3,259 | $1,267,979 | 18.7% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 236 | $1,263,858 | -7.5% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2026 | 14,144 | $1,097,433 | -9.3% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 2,521 | $1,090,030 | 31.6% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 2,534 | $886,875 | 8.5% |
| JEF | March 31, 2026 | 10,607 | $657,316 | 8.5% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 3,495 | $597,820 | 36.6% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 4,397 | $493,255 | 28.1% |
| DRI | March 31, 2026 | 2,416 | $444,592 | 8.3% |
| PFE | June 30, 2026 | 14,724 | $413,450 | 24.7% |
| WMB | June 30, 2026 | 5,283 | $384,497 | -3.6% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 911 | $300,730 | 54.5% |
| ON | June 30, 2026 | 1,811 | $112,137 | -23.6% |
| LFUS | June 30, 2026 | 289 | $98,072 | -22.8% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 453 | $89,680 | -27.0% |