PUZO MICHAEL J
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.76% Est. buys $10,098,923 · sells $23,972,746
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +24.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 66 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $28,052,144 | 7.23% | 48,290 | $17,012,609 | Down ×5 | ||
| GOOGL | $24,273,285 | 6.26% | 67,922 | $2,850,640 | Down ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $20,917,808 | 5.39% | 104,542 | $2,244,626 | Down ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $20,339,983 | 5.24% | 70,293 | $1,827,527 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $18,100,305 | 4.67% | 25,035 | $9,358,341 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $17,172,042 | 4.43% | 43,236 | $1,821,470 | Down ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $15,135,848 | 3.90% | 59,597 | $174,164 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $14,341,124 | 3.70% | 38,446 | $266,520 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $14,259,168 | 3.68% | 59,827 | $1,850,858 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $12,884,170 | 3.32% | 25,086 | $462,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $12,872,421 | 3.32% | 67,846 | $-757,698 | Down ×6 | ||
| ROK | $12,629,986 | 3.26% | 25,511 | $3,268,601 | Down ×6 | ||
| TJX | $11,783,515 | 3.04% | 77,779 | $-741,275 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $11,265,046 | 2.90% | 9,392 | $3,156,351 | Up ×6 | ||
| SBGSY | $11,111,690 | 2.86% | 170,477 | $1,771,774 | Down ×2 | ||
| PG | $9,787,634 | 2.52% | 66,746 | $1,535 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADP | $8,818,254 | 2.27% | 39,376 | $702,026 | Down ×6 | ||
| HD | $8,720,366 | 2.25% | 24,726 | $618,819 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHR | $8,623,791 | 2.22% | 45,274 | $-56,476 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABT | $8,303,797 | 2.14% | 91,512 | $-1,125,518 | Down ×2 | ||
| VRTX | $7,901,484 | 2.04% | 15,907 | $1,018,517 | Up ×2 | ||
| XYL | $7,722,777 | 1.99% | 65,331 | $-98,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATR | $7,525,522 | 1.94% | 60,108 | $-903,577 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVX | $7,373,005 | 1.90% | 44,480 | $-1,860,941 | Down ×2 | ||
| AXP | $6,549,195 | 1.69% | 19,362 | $1,623,006 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-A | $5,990,800 | 1.54% | 8 | $-472,460 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNI | $5,914,662 | 1.52% | 49,603 | $498,890 | Down ×6 | ||
| UBER | $5,472,110 | 1.41% | 75,833 | $539,368 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHW | $5,132,703 | 1.32% | 55,627 | $475,336 | Up ×5 | ||
| XOM | $4,466,779 | 1.15% | 32,671 | $-1,127,081 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $3,726,126 | 0.96% | 9,864 | $2,021,655 | Up ×2 | ||
| WCN | $3,543,330 | 0.91% | 21,257 | $2,158,528 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $2,656,972 | 0.68% | 30,272 | $1,624,611 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 529412900) | $2,470,074 | 0.64% | 4,436 | $-295,424 | |||
| BRK-B | $2,244,248 | 0.58% | 4,485 | $44,720 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $2,229,860 | 0.57% | 17,353 | $118,410 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $2,205,876 | 0.57% | 8,766 | $156,687 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $1,794,657 | 0.46% | 915 | $579,494 | Down ×1 | ||
| RHHBY | $1,229,318 | 0.32% | 23,940 | $38,764 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $1,118,145 | 0.29% | 1,050 | $321,128 | Down ×2 | ||
| EMR | $1,000,189 | 0.26% | 6,987 | $84,752 | |||
| WMT | $815,472 | 0.21% | 7,200 | $-79,344 | |||
| DE | $640,673 | 0.17% | 1,010 | $32,309 | Down ×2 | ||
| BMO | $618,450 | 0.16% | 3,500 | $144,760 | |||
| UNP | $610,640 | 0.16% | 2,245 | $64,745 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $588,117 | 0.15% | 1,415 | $-2,524,210 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $551,195 | 0.14% | 1,560 | $103,693 | |||
| FISV | $544,944 | 0.14% | 11,110 | $-1,908,749 | Down ×3 | ||
| INTC | $465,247 | 0.12% | 3,332 | ||||
| PEP | $433,280 | 0.11% | 3,200 | $-401,403 | Down ×6 | ||
| SHEL | $422,593 | 0.11% | 5,450 | $-84,257 | |||
| WFC | $413,200 | 0.11% | 5,000 | $15,150 | |||
| CP | $401,969 | 0.10% | 4,639 | $147,033 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $394,554 | 0.10% | 1,150 | $46,978 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 315911750) | $376,582 | 0.10% | 1,442 | $48,754 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 315912709) | $367,941 | 0.09% | 1,103 | $65,511 | |||
| CSCO | $359,427 | 0.09% | 3,060 | $122,002 | |||
| KO | $318,578 | 0.08% | 3,920 | $20,462 | |||
| META | $306,992 | 0.08% | 545 | $-44,868 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $249,648 | 0.06% | 1,976 | $-25,747 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922908686) | $246,738 | 0.06% | 1,700 | $-179,826 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $242,658 | 0.06% | 950 | Up ×1 | |||
| CARR | $240,955 | 0.06% | 3,285 | $-1,013,913 | Down ×4 | ||
| JPM | $229,131 | 0.06% | 700 | $-200,343 | Down ×1 | ||
| DOV | $201,852 | 0.05% | 900 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00771X419) | $192,712 | 0.05% | 10,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Trimmed | -6K | +$17.0M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -542 | +$9.4M |
| ROK | Trimmed | -574 | +$3.3M |
| LLY | Bought more | +576 | +$3.2M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -7K | +$2.9M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -3K | +$2.2M |
| WCN | Bought more | +13K | +$2.2M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +4K | +$2.0M |
| FISV | Trimmed | -33K | -$1.9M |
| CVX | Trimmed | -150 | -$1.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BALL | June 30, 2025 | 54,496 | $2,837,606 | 0.5% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 5,850 | $1,340,001 | 30.6% |
| MKC | June 30, 2026 | 25,009 | $1,261,454 | -11.4% |
| ECL | March 31, 2026 | 1,675 | $439,721 | 2.9% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 1,051 | $403,090 | -38.6% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 8,832 | $325,901 | 170.4% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,775 | $320,455 | -26.7% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 1,184 | $313,654 | 25.7% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 13,182 | $299,363 | 432.7% |
| NUE | March 31, 2026 | 1,800 | $293,598 | 42.2% |
| APD | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $290,490 | -5.3% |
| NSRGY | March 31, 2026 | 2,805 | $277,078 | No longer tracked |
| IDXX | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $270,612 | -7.7% |
| CL | June 30, 2026 | 3,115 | $265,491 | -8.1% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 3,375 | $248,704 | 8.6% |
| OZK | March 31, 2026 | 5,390 | $248,048 | 1.8% |
| NVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,035 | $246,255 | 10.0% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 1,350 | $234,211 | 51.3% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 1,540 | $222,637 | 9.0% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 1,123 | $219,086 | -5.3% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,405 | $218,614 | 5.4% |
| RELX | June 30, 2026 | 6,035 | $200,060 | 5.5% |