RF&L WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.35% Est. buys $1,893,669 · sells $2,725,334
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 50 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAT | $20,198,304 | 13.67% | 288,960 | $2,099,732 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFAC | $12,540,217 | 8.49% | 282,692 | $1,537,513 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFUS | $11,934,807 | 8.08% | 145,653 | $1,592,583 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFUV | $10,892,762 | 7.37% | 198,014 | $1,155,587 | Down ×3 | ||
| BSV | $9,676,337 | 6.55% | 124,199 | $588,390 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAS | $7,497,963 | 5.07% | 91,061 | $1,027,836 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $6,850,600 | 4.64% | 126,816 | $86,104 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $6,333,598 | 4.29% | 9,222 | $1,004,236 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTI | $5,338,620 | 3.61% | 14,427 | $521,075 | Down ×3 | ||
| VBR | $5,153,952 | 3.49% | 21,211 | $485,042 | Down ×2 | ||
| FNDC | $5,123,906 | 3.47% | 105,517 | $195,467 | Down ×3 | ||
| ITOT | $4,929,086 | 3.34% | 30,006 | $813,998 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $4,275,704 | 2.89% | 51,614 | $643,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,920,937 | 2.65% | 3,269 | $822,232 | Down ×4 | ||
| IDEV | $2,768,745 | 1.87% | 31,106 | $169,133 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWD | $2,292,175 | 1.55% | 9,455 | $267,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDF | $2,226,736 | 1.51% | 42,205 | $123,774 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $2,182,982 | 1.48% | 10,910 | $280,278 | |||
| ABBV | $2,131,391 | 1.44% | 8,470 | $234,878 | Down ×6 | ||
| DFAX | $1,555,237 | 1.05% | 42,216 | $117,253 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,477,281 | 1.00% | 5,105 | $275,499 | Up ×1 | ||
| DISV | $1,353,786 | 0.92% | 33,735 | $10,065 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSVO | $1,219,429 | 0.83% | 41,776 | $115,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $1,171,983 | 0.79% | 3,901 | $184,768 | Down ×3 | ||
| VWO | $1,125,692 | 0.76% | 18,859 | $67,493 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFEM | $1,115,446 | 0.75% | 27,447 | $129,389 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJR | $1,073,764 | 0.73% | 7,240 | $142,806 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $1,059,794 | 0.72% | 4,863 | $87,034 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWN | $1,037,428 | 0.70% | 4,690 | $148,251 | |||
| ABT | $861,449 | 0.58% | 9,494 | $-113,259 | |||
| COST | $809,182 | 0.55% | 865 | $-52,730 | |||
| SCZ | $761,025 | 0.51% | 9,250 | $35,868 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $628,514 | 0.43% | 12,473 | $46,340 | Down ×3 | ||
| GL | $609,923 | 0.41% | 3,413 | $105,224 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHX | $588,629 | 0.40% | 20,001 | $75,803 | |||
| BRK-B | $556,434 | 0.38% | 1,112 | $13,980 | Down ×2 | ||
| SO | $464,345 | 0.31% | 4,852 | $-3,929 | |||
| AMZN | $437,831 | 0.30% | 1,837 | $55,239 | |||
| SPY | $423,419 | 0.29% | 567 | $28,663 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $405,573 | 0.27% | 1,087 | $-2,454 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $363,188 | 0.25% | 1,016 | $70,947 | |||
| MGK | $358,233 | 0.24% | 4,075 | $44,072 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $307,178 | 0.21% | 938 | $19,656 | Down ×4 | ||
| CVX | $291,738 | 0.20% | 1,760 | $-72,406 | |||
| OHI | $287,224 | 0.19% | 6,024 | $23,253 | |||
| BIV | $258,863 | 0.18% | 3,375 | $16,904 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIL | $244,221 | 0.17% | 2,665 | $-53,151 | Down ×3 | ||
| VUG | $229,994 | 0.16% | 2,670 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $229,227 | 0.16% | 545 | $22,906 | Down ×3 | ||
| VEU | $209,375 | 0.14% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| META | March 31, 2026 | 8,385 | $5,534,855 | 29.1% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 29,509 | $3,287,598 | -13.7% |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $2,109,420 | -28.6% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 5,114 | $1,688,183 | 39.1% |
| KO | March 31, 2026 | 17,130 | $1,197,558 | 13.3% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 4,906 | $839,171 | 40.6% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 8,532 | $799,960 | -28.6% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 18,500 | $460,650 | -2.1% |
| FTEC | June 30, 2026 | 2,108 | $438,569 | |
| MGV | June 30, 2026 | 2,922 | $423,544 | |
| XOM | March 31, 2026 | 3,405 | $409,758 | -3.1% |
| SNPE | June 30, 2026 | 4,697 | $279,706 | |
| FXL | June 30, 2026 | 1,625 | $258,164 | |
| XYZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $217,320 | 12.7% |
| BSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $214,820 | -56.8% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $204,275 | -4.0% |
| KR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $202,230 | -6.5% |