RIPOSTE CAPITAL LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 38.55% Est. buys $357,456,700 · sells $161,088,950
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 31.4% still held
Put-notional exposure: 4.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 27 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 007903907) | $58,091,000 | 13.01% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 235851902) | $38,096,000 | 8.53% | 200,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $28,857,250 | 6.46% | 25,000 | $15,343,650 | Down ×2 | ||
| RACE | $22,337,400 | 5.00% | 60,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIEN | $19,622,400 | 4.39% | 40,000 | ||||
| ONTO | $18,922,500 | 4.24% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| STM | $18,722,500 | 4.19% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENS | $18,705,600 | 4.19% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18915M907) | $18,396,000 | 4.12% | 75,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SPOT | $18,365,200 | 4.11% | 40,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140900) | $17,453,750 | 3.91% | 125,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $16,602,950 | 3.72% | 65,000 | $5,725,350 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 174740950) | $14,694,400 | 3.29% | 2,560,000 | Put option | $4,245,400 | Up ×2 | |
| MTZ | $14,562,100 | 3.26% | 35,000 | $-7,959,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $13,005,850 | 2.91% | 65,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TPB | $12,721,500 | 2.85% | 150,000 | $-297,000 | |||
| Q | $12,248,250 | 2.74% | 75,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDK | $11,368,650 | 2.55% | 5,000 | ||||
| PWR | $10,800,600 | 2.42% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENTG | $10,791,600 | 2.42% | 60,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMKR | $10,347,600 | 2.32% | 120,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KNX | $9,733,750 | 2.18% | 125,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $8,840,000 | 1.98% | 40,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HUT | $8,081,150 | 1.81% | 70,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $7,150,200 | 1.60% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43114Q955) | $5,242,500 | 1.17% | 750,000 | Put option | $-5,266,500 | Down ×2 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 738922103) | $2,789,200 | 0.62% | 190,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 007903907) | $58,091,000 | 100,000 | 13.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 235851902) | $38,096,000 | 200,000 | 8.53% |
| RACE | $22,337,400 | 60,000 | 5.00% |
| CIEN | $19,622,400 | 40,000 | 4.39% |
| ONTO | $18,922,500 | 50,000 | 4.24% |
| STM | $18,722,500 | 250,000 | 4.19% |
| ENS | $18,705,600 | 80,000 | 4.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18915M907) | $18,396,000 | 75,000 | 4.12% |
| SPOT | $18,365,200 | 40,000 | 4.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140900) | $17,453,750 | 125,000 | 3.91% |
| NVDA | $13,005,850 | 65,000 | 2.91% |
| Q | $12,248,250 | 75,000 | 2.74% |
| SNDK | $11,368,650 | 5,000 | 2.55% |
| PWR | $10,800,600 | 15,000 | 2.42% |
| ENTG | $10,791,600 | 60,000 | 2.42% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 175,000 | $25,651,500 | -15.6% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 70,000 | $21,910,000 | 19.5% |
| BP | June 30, 2025 | 600,000 | $20,274,000 | 49.6% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 65,000 | $16,979,950 | -11.5% |
| B | June 30, 2026 | 350,000 | $14,276,500 | 9.5% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $13,101,550 | -14.6% |
| SN | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $12,309,000 | 72.4% |
| CNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $12,070,000 | -23.2% |
| FCNCA | March 31, 2026 | 5,500 | $11,803,990 | 10.0% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $11,751,300 | -19.8% |
| ONON | June 30, 2026 | 325,000 | $11,056,500 | -12.9% |
| URBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $10,881,000 | 13.1% |
| EA | June 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $10,839,000 | No longer tracked |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $10,789,500 | -5.6% |
| VIK | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $10,711,500 | 9.6% |
| FCX | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $10,286,500 | 14.5% |
| EXE | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $9,932,400 | -22.1% |
| VLO | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $9,883,200 | 56.0% |
| CRS | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $9,853,750 | -37.0% |
| ACGL | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $9,592,000 | -2.5% |
| CIEN | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $9,354,800 | 0.8% |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $9,214,750 | 54.5% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $9,170,000 | -32.2% |
| CP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,000 | $9,116,050 | 15.4% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $8,831,750 | -7.8% |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $7,752,400 | -28.5% |
| EQT | June 30, 2025 | 145,000 | $7,747,350 | -14.0% |
| ETN | March 31, 2026 | 24,180 | $7,701,572 | 21.9% |
| FLUT | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $7,646,250 | -26.8% |
| CCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,000 | $7,227,500 | -15.7% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $6,980,000 | -18.6% |
| JLL | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $6,729,400 | 0.8% |
| NEXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 750,000 | $6,682,500 | -4.6% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $6,586,000 | No longer tracked |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $6,576,000 | -27.5% |
| INDV | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $6,096,000 | -13.0% |
| CRGY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700,000 | $6,020,000 | 50.1% |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 34,926 | $5,634,612 | -6.9% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 1,200,000 | $5,520,000 | 25.7% |
| SNDK | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $4,747,600 | 170.7% |
| CLS | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $4,434,150 | 37.5% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $4,316,700 | 132.9% |
| ONON | June 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $3,952,800 | -40.7% |
| VRT | March 31, 2026 | 21,493 | $3,482,081 | 0.6% |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 32,346 | $3,328,080 | -31.7% |
| GLXY | June 30, 2026 | 160,000 | $2,952,000 | -15.7% |
| NFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800,000 | $1,768,000 | 476.3% |