Route One Investment Company, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.29% Est. buys $208,971,240 · sells $127,970,649
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.4% still held
Put-notional exposure: 3.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +5.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 20 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| POST | $260,417,132 | 10.46% | 2,950,568 | $-31,276,020 | |||
| AMZN | $246,014,548 | 9.88% | 1,032,200 | $31,038,254 | |||
| GWRE | $227,564,240 | 9.14% | 1,849,364 | $-49,026,640 | |||
| GOOG | $206,362,387 | 8.29% | 584,050 | $8,692,898 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $202,713,142 | 8.14% | 487,725 | $58,522,496 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $202,061,427 | 8.11% | 2,189,893 | $43,964,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| NYT | $172,056,957 | 6.91% | 2,458,659 | $-33,806,561 | |||
| KRC | $159,180,541 | 6.39% | 4,248,213 | $44,942,369 | Up ×4 | ||
| TMO | $140,581,344 | 5.65% | 280,400 | $13,422,533 | Up ×1 | ||
| MELI | $111,280,888 | 4.47% | 65,560 | $33,846,727 | Up ×1 | ||
| HLF | $109,786,720 | 4.41% | 8,348,800 | $-11,319,136 | Up ×6 | ||
| TBBB | $92,682,456 | 3.72% | 2,224,201 | $38,591,256 | Up ×3 | ||
| VIST | $77,625,460 | 3.12% | 1,216,700 | $-14,198,889 | |||
| SPY | $74,677,000 | 3.00% | 100,000 | Put option | $9,643,000 | ||
| VEEV | $37,508,285 | 1.51% | 211,350 | $5,503,033 | Up ×2 | ||
| PCOR | $37,297,487 | 1.50% | 918,205 | $-15,040,198 | |||
| V | $36,607,703 | 1.47% | 106,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| MA | $36,208,800 | 1.45% | 70,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| BMA | $30,750,157 | 1.23% | 332,111 | $5,054,729 | |||
| GGAL | $28,984,881 | 1.16% | 579,350 | $1,923,442 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNH | Trimmed | -45K | +$58.5M |
| GWRE | Price move only | +0 | -$49.0M |
| KRC | Bought more | +199K | +$44.9M |
| SCHW | Bought more | +508K | +$44.0M |
| TBBB | Bought more | +695K | +$38.6M |
| MELI | Bought more | +21K | +$33.8M |
| NYT | Price move only | +0 | -$33.8M |
| POST | Price move only | +0 | -$31.3M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$31.0M |
| PCOR | Price move only | +0 | -$15.0M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 1,200,000 | $295,392,000 | 12.5% |
| GOOGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 819,960 | $199,332,276 | 2.3% |
| AGRO | June 30, 2025 | 8,511,838 | $95,077,230 | 10.7% |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,302,856 | $83,708,816 | -64.3% |
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 338,650 | $80,260,050 | -6.2% |
| ESS | June 30, 2026 | 297,912 | $72,094,704 | -4.5% |