RPO LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -6.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 36.75% Est. buys $12,449,170 · sells $11,527,935
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 20.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 3.5% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 22 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 594972AQ4) | $5,131,977 | 16.89% | 5,000,000 | $-372,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 86800UAF1) | $4,428,418 | 14.57% | 5,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBIT | $4,053,278 | 13.34% | 122,400 | Call option | |||
| USA | $4,010,062 | 13.20% | 690,200 | $826,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| STEW | $3,203,921 | 10.54% | 178,990 | $143,192 | |||
| ASG | $3,127,959 | 10.29% | 571,839 | $1,362,603 | Up ×2 | ||
| USO | $1,000,536 | 3.29% | 9,400 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| XRPZ | $897,218 | 2.95% | 79,050 | Up ×1 | |||
| USO | $585,420 | 1.93% | 5,500 | Put option | $-6,222,455 | Down ×1 | |
| GLO | $559,851 | 1.84% | 91,479 | $50,313 | |||
| GLQ | $485,505 | 1.60% | 56,323 | $-130,622 | Down ×2 | ||
| GLV | $469,800 | 1.55% | 70,753 | $50,942 | |||
| CHW | $423,849 | 1.39% | 47,570 | $78,491 | |||
| SABA | $416,723 | 1.37% | 49,907 | $-607,852 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSOL | $403,904 | 1.33% | 40,350 | $-554,131 | Down ×2 | ||
| UVXY | $355,927 | 1.17% | 14,300 | Put option | $-391,963 | ||
| ETJ | $342,726 | 1.13% | 41,442 | $183,884 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438M106) | $316,680 | 1.04% | 15,600 | $-524,784 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $115,903 | 0.38% | 3,500 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| BULLW | $40,320 | 0.13% | 21,000 | $11,549 | |||
| BZAIW | $12,657 | 0.04% | 38,320 | $-4,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANNAW | $4,305 | 0.01% | 13,896 | $-6,951 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASG | Bought more | +200K | +$1.4M |
| USA | Bought more | +116K | +$826K |
| SABA | Trimmed | -73K | -$608K |
| BSOL | Trimmed | -46K | -$554K |
| · | Trimmed | -16K | -$525K |
| UVXY | Price move only | +0 | -$392K |
| · | Price move only | +0 | -$372K |
| ETJ | Bought more | +22K | +$184K |
| STEW | Price move only | +0 | +$143K |
| GLQ | Trimmed | -26K | -$131K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 916,826 | $625,201,986 | No longer tracked |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 351,000 | $65,461,500 | 34.1% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 101,500 | $49,087,430 | 39.8% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 861,000 | $47,355,000 | 10.3% |
| COP | March 31, 2026 | 492,834 | $46,134,190 | -4.0% |
| COP | June 30, 2025 | 275,400 | $28,922,508 | 41.2% |
| BAC | June 30, 2025 | 691,318 | $28,848,700 | 13.6% |
| XME | March 31, 2026 | 245,000 | $25,384,450 | -2.1% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 101,102 | $22,457,787 | 62.6% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 119,000 | $21,126,070 | 15.6% |
| XME | June 30, 2025 | 375,806 | $21,041,378 | 57.3% |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 74,300 | $20,199,198 | 31.5% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 113,000 | $19,328,650 | 43.6% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2025 | 35,110 | $17,388,930 | -27.9% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2025 | 223,890 | $13,816,252 | 61.7% |
| IBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117,200 | $7,618,000 | |
| ARKB | March 31, 2026 | 92,570 | $2,688,233 | 24.2% |
| FBTC | March 31, 2026 | 30,960 | $2,360,081 | |
| EZBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,400 | $2,343,834 | |
| BTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,900 | $2,323,917 | -3.8% |
| HODL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,644 | $2,254,376 | -3.6% |
| FETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,800 | $2,152,290 | |
| MXF | June 30, 2025 | 150,485 | $2,141,402 | 13.4% |
| TETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,400 | $2,088,320 | |
| BTCO | March 31, 2026 | 20,300 | $1,769,551 | |
| BRRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,159 | $1,750,961 | |
| ETH | June 30, 2026 | 80,800 | $1,604,688 | 69.4% |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,500 | $1,559,745 | |
| BITB | March 31, 2026 | 31,900 | $1,517,164 | |
| ETHW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,600 | $1,270,332 | |
| SOEZ | June 30, 2026 | 57,400 | $817,376 | |
| FETH | June 30, 2026 | 35,700 | $745,416 | |
| VSOL | June 30, 2026 | 65,395 | $713,270 | |
| BRW | June 30, 2026 | 94,567 | $637,382 | -7.6% |
| DIAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,270 | $584,730 | No longer tracked |
| RUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $518,700 | -58.1% |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 11,110 | $286,305 | No longer tracked |
| FSOL | March 31, 2026 | 16,400 | $239,276 | |
| SOC | March 31, 2026 | 14,018 | $126,442 | -78.8% |
| WEAV | March 31, 2026 | 10,612 | $80,546 | 59.5% |
| UDMY | March 31, 2026 | 13,186 | $77,138 | No longer tracked |
| UAA | March 31, 2026 | 15,272 | $75,902 | -20.3% |
| SXC | March 31, 2026 | 10,202 | $73,454 | 52.1% |
| TROX | March 31, 2026 | 17,538 | $73,134 | -59.8% |
| EVH | March 31, 2026 | 17,673 | $70,692 | 51.8% |
| AHH | March 31, 2026 | 10,250 | $67,856 | No longer tracked |
| JBLU | March 31, 2026 | 14,614 | $66,494 | -6.1% |
| PSEC | March 31, 2026 | 25,568 | $66,222 | -23.4% |
| BLND | March 31, 2026 | 21,768 | $66,174 | -39.4% |
| PAYO | March 31, 2026 | 11,758 | $66,080 | 48.0% |
| BMBL | March 31, 2026 | 18,448 | $65,860 | -22.1% |
| BDN | March 31, 2026 | 22,424 | $65,478 | 2.6% |
| VTEX | March 31, 2026 | 17,392 | $65,394 | -8.8% |
| GDRX | March 31, 2026 | 24,072 | $65,236 | 67.3% |
| WEST | March 31, 2026 | 16,000 | $65,120 | 91.5% |
| NWL | March 31, 2026 | 17,442 | $64,884 | 57.4% |
| RBBN | March 31, 2026 | 22,208 | $63,960 | -16.5% |
| CLVT | March 31, 2026 | 19,104 | $63,808 | -41.5% |
| AUR | March 31, 2026 | 16,373 | $62,872 | 37.6% |
| RXRX | March 31, 2026 | 15,120 | $61,840 | 34.2% |
| FUFU | March 31, 2026 | 23,114 | $61,020 | -28.2% |
| CINT | March 31, 2026 | 14,864 | $60,496 | -36.7% |
| CODI | March 31, 2026 | 12,468 | $59,846 | 39.1% |
| RC | March 31, 2026 | 27,154 | $59,196 | -30.2% |
| AMC | March 31, 2026 | 31,172 | $48,628 | 182.7% |
| BTBT | March 31, 2026 | 12,361 | $23,362 | 24.4% |
| EVEXWS | June 30, 2025 | 76,283 | $19,635 | No longer tracked |
| SBCWW | June 30, 2025 | 99,855 | $18,583 | |
| LVWRWS | June 30, 2025 | 462,822 | $9,812 | No longer tracked |
| DHAIW | June 30, 2025 | 513,886 | $6,578 | No longer tracked |
| AIIOW | June 30, 2025 | 95,559 | $2,389 |