Rye Brook Capital LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +31.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.55% Est. buys $32,859 · sells $8,223
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 40 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $22,292 | 15.63% | 30,271 | $2,841 | Down ×4 | ||
| SRUUF | $14,520 | 10.18% | 789,235 | $-1,290 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMH | $13,846 | 9.71% | 21,110 | $4,165 | Down ×3 | ||
| XLI | $8,478 | 5.95% | 45,770 | $1,631 | Up ×2 | ||
| PPH | $7,363 | 5.16% | 67,330 | Up ×1 | |||
| NXE | $7,336 | 5.14% | 781,300 | $-1,653 | Up ×2 | ||
| KWEB | $7,165 | 5.02% | 292,791 | $158 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLU | $7,122 | 4.99% | 157,085 | $662 | Up ×6 | ||
| XLB | $5,512 | 3.87% | 108,440 | $510 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $4,548 | 3.19% | 12,346 | $-336 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLF | $4,381 | 3.07% | 81,720 | ||||
| JOE | $4,295 | 3.01% | 68,585 | $150 | Up ×2 | ||
| BE | $4,056 | 2.84% | 13,399 | $2,222 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $3,767 | 2.64% | 15,804 | Up ×1 | |||
| FCPT | $3,588 | 2.52% | 146,145 | $408 | Up ×5 | ||
| ETH | $3,010 | 2.11% | 200,250 | $-804 | Up ×2 | ||
| SFTBY | $2,474 | 1.73% | 131,450 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKM | $2,421 | 1.70% | 75,270 | Up ×1 | |||
| SATS | $2,083 | 1.46% | 20,526 | $516 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $1,805 | 1.27% | 54,230 | $-197 | Up ×4 | ||
| MAGS | $1,784 | 1.25% | 27,750 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPHCF | $1,374 | 0.96% | 120,745 | $119 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $1,245 | 0.87% | 5,634 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLV | $1,140 | 0.80% | 21,328 | $52 | Up ×1 | ||
| LYSDY | $913 | 0.64% | 72,570 | Up ×1 | |||
| MP | $767 | 0.54% | 13,698 | $222 | Up ×1 | ||
| AUGO | $755 | 0.53% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIBR | $719 | 0.50% | 8,000 | $218 | |||
| ERO | $635 | 0.45% | 23,745 | Up ×1 | |||
| UUUU | $624 | 0.44% | 43,058 | $-16 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGUS | $414 | 0.29% | 5,470 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $357 | 0.25% | 1,000 | $69 | |||
| NVO | $312 | 0.22% | 6,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| VGSH | $297 | 0.21% | 5,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $243 | 0.17% | 325 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $239 | 0.17% | 425 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $226 | 0.16% | 605 | $4 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $200 | 0.14% | 1,000 | ||||
| GSOL | $158 | 0.11% | 28,650 | $-21 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOLZ | $136 | 0.10% | 18,400 | $14 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PPH | $7,363 | 67,330 | 5.16% |
| XLF | $4,381 | 81,720 | 3.07% |
| AMZN | $3,767 | 15,804 | 2.64% |
| SFTBY | $2,474 | 131,450 | 1.73% |
| SKM | $2,421 | 75,270 | 1.70% |
| MAGS | $1,784 | 27,750 | 1.25% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $1,245 | 5,634 | 0.87% |
| LYSDY | $913 | 72,570 | 0.64% |
| AUGO | $755 | 12,000 | 0.53% |
| ERO | $635 | 23,745 | 0.45% |
| VGUS | $414 | 5,470 | 0.29% |
| NVO | $312 | 6,500 | 0.22% |
| VGSH | $297 | 5,100 | 0.21% |
| SPY | $243 | 325 | 0.17% |
| META | $239 | 425 | 0.17% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110,400 | $73,546 | No longer tracked |
| KWEB | June 30, 2025 | 174,750 | $6,101 | |
| RSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,050 | $4,183 | 10.2% |
| IBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,270 | $3,504 | 21.6% |
| ETHE | March 31, 2026 | 139,300 | $3,395 | 25.5% |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 50,300 | $2,505 | 2.1% |
| VAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,800 | $2,380 | 55.5% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 9,300 | $1,992 | 211.6% |
| COHR | March 31, 2026 | 8,800 | $1,624 | 41.5% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 3,167 | $1,177 | -11.9% |
| BLMN | March 31, 2026 | 174,350 | $1,076 | 57.0% |
| URNM | March 31, 2026 | 14,800 | $812 | -24.9% |
| ARM | March 31, 2026 | 6,015 | $658 | 103.3% |
| PSTG | June 30, 2026 | 10,976 | $648 | No longer tracked |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 5,285 | $579 | -27.5% |
| RIOT | June 30, 2026 | 42,680 | $528 | -27.9% |
| MUB | March 31, 2026 | 4,400 | $471 | |
| SHYM | March 31, 2026 | 15,750 | $350 | |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $187 | 34.1% |