Sageworth Trust Co of South Dakota
Portfolio value QoQ: +28.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.51% Est. buys $25,231,910 · sells $5,062,409
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 61 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $27,634,587 | 17.05% | 74,680 | $6,223,407 | Up ×2 | ||
| VOO | $19,381,091 | 11.96% | 28,219 | $6,337,770 | Up ×6 | ||
| VXUS | $14,510,132 | 8.95% | 169,729 | $1,563,749 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25434v625) | $9,144,049 | 5.64% | 111,540 | $2,199,934 | Up ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25434v799) | $8,243,700 | 5.09% | 221,248 | $976,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25434v500) | $8,127,138 | 5.01% | 98,702 | $2,236,009 | Up ×3 | ||
| VEA | $7,761,405 | 4.79% | 108,932 | $4,037,588 | Up ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25434v732) | $6,310,457 | 3.89% | 155,277 | $2,145,662 | Up ×4 | ||
| ACWI | $4,875,802 | 3.01% | 31,062 | $577,753 | |||
| AMZN | $4,849,504 | 2.99% | 20,347 | $1,834,796 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACWX | $4,582,735 | 2.83% | 60,212 | $1,303,912 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAU | $4,076,635 | 2.52% | 78,867 | $481,879 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $4,005,811 | 2.47% | 26,441 | $1,146,702 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMI | $2,889,214 | 1.78% | 4,051 | $709,695 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079k305) | $2,771,047 | 1.71% | 7,754 | $395,226 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079k107) | $2,139,413 | 1.32% | 6,055 | $620,776 | Up ×2 | ||
| LHX | $1,894,066 | 1.17% | 6,518 | $387,831 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $1,889,671 | 1.17% | 8,671 | $-548,703 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $1,886,454 | 1.16% | 2,519 | $241,018 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03073e105) | $1,547,052 | 0.95% | 5,467 | $583,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,462,640 | 0.90% | 2,923 | $528,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $1,389,281 | 0.86% | 4,624 | $-479,895 | Down ×1 | ||
| QDF | $1,208,165 | 0.75% | 13,436 | $63,575 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJR | $1,170,759 | 0.72% | 7,894 | $163,475 | Down ×2 | ||
| VSGX | $1,118,095 | 0.69% | 13,579 | $124,778 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGV | $1,110,552 | 0.69% | 8,398 | $107,307 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,090,770 | 0.67% | 2,284 | $225,956 | Down ×1 | ||
| EAGL | $1,045,139 | 0.64% | 32,488 | Up ×1 | |||
| DHR | $962,495 | 0.59% | 5,053 | $196,890 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462f103) | $828,915 | 0.51% | 1,110 | $107,038 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 20825c104) | $818,685 | 0.51% | 7,875 | $-249,987 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30231g102) | $687,018 | 0.42% | 5,025 | $89,475 | Up ×2 | ||
| IGIC | $641,427 | 0.40% | 24,510 | $47,672 | |||
| MLPX | $611,157 | 0.38% | 8,297 | $-2,323 | |||
| IVW | $595,505 | 0.37% | 4,330 | $105,739 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89417e109) | $594,876 | 0.37% | 1,802 | $42,726 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: N07059202) | $590,423 | 0.36% | 300 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09290d101) | $562,513 | 0.35% | 585 | $-87 | |||
| JHML | $548,189 | 0.34% | 6,147 | $67,063 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 11135f101) | $511,096 | 0.32% | 1,353 | $-316,534 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZN | $456,036 | 0.28% | 2,405 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 22160k105) | $421,897 | 0.26% | 451 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $381,273 | 0.24% | 1,035 | $-64,077 | |||
| GUNR | $373,345 | 0.23% | 7,576 | $-77,202 | Down ×1 | ||
| USMV | $327,964 | 0.20% | 3,400 | $12,648 | |||
| VEU | $318,334 | 0.20% | 3,801 | $32,879 | |||
| DFUS | $299,081 | 0.18% | 3,650 | $40,260 | |||
| MSFT | $291,702 | 0.18% | 782 | $-243,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTE | $283,581 | 0.17% | 3,646 | $2,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74251v102) | $272,468 | 0.17% | 2,528 | $44,670 | |||
| IVE | $271,110 | 0.17% | 1,194 | $18,997 | |||
| AAPL | $256,662 | 0.16% | 887 | $-191,531 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $252,381 | 0.16% | 3,273 | $31,355 | |||
| XDIV | $249,315 | 0.15% | 8,185 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 36828a101) | $239,671 | 0.15% | 204 | $-105,124 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 75513e101) | $227,866 | 0.14% | 1,201 | $-58,783 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $227,602 | 0.14% | 609 | $-114,625 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46625h100) | $223,239 | 0.14% | 682 | $-150,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $217,217 | 0.13% | 2,696 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92338c103) | $211,413 | 0.13% | 2,384 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIX | $208,105 | 0.13% | 105 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| EAGL | $1,045,139 | 32,488 | 0.64% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: N07059202) | $590,423 | 300 | 0.36% |
| AZN | $456,036 | 2,405 | 0.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 22160k105) | $421,897 | 451 | 0.26% |
| XDIV | $249,315 | 8,185 | 0.15% |
| VO | $217,217 | 2,696 | 0.13% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92338c103) | $211,413 | 2,384 | 0.13% |
| FIX | $208,105 | 105 | 0.13% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +6K | +$6.3M |
| VTI | Bought more | +8K | +$6.2M |
| VEA | Bought more | +51K | +$4.0M |
| · | Bought more | +16K | +$2.2M |
| · | Bought more | +15K | +$2.2M |
| · | Bought more | +35K | +$2.1M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +6K | +$1.8M |
| VXUS | Bought more | +2K | +$1.6M |
| ACWX | Bought more | +12K | +$1.3M |
| TJX | Bought more | +9K | +$1.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DCOR | June 30, 2025 | 71,173 | $4,365,040 | |
| DFAS | June 30, 2025 | 70,304 | $4,200,664 | |
| VYMI | June 30, 2025 | 55,817 | $4,113,155 | |
| DFIC | June 30, 2025 | 115,297 | $3,201,798 | |
| JNJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,158 | $2,439,756 | 27.5% |
| DFEM | June 30, 2025 | 69,764 | $1,845,955 | |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,668 | $863,941 | 8.5% |
| EFA | June 30, 2026 | 5,183 | $503,425 | |
| MOAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,679 | $463,736 | |
| VO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,080 | $317,239 | 10.4% |
| PM | June 30, 2026 | 1,630 | $269,504 | 10.3% |
| NOC | June 30, 2026 | 361 | $246,289 | 8.3% |
| PG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,506 | $239,936 | 4.8% |