SCGE MANAGEMENT, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +78.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 25.98% Est. buys $3,125,489,328 · sells $1,194,816,253
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 53.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +19.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 21 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $2,901,433,460 | 49.20% | 16,981,350 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $475,133,714 | 8.06% | 2,374,600 | $-53,943,566 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $398,181,654 | 6.75% | 1,114,200 | $-62,777,026 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $257,288,030 | 4.36% | 1,079,500 | $11,821,008 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $236,233,566 | 4.01% | 633,300 | $-46,169,127 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $212,273,248 | 3.60% | 106,700 | $31,055,372 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $183,737,600 | 3.12% | 486,400 | $-61,610,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $172,348,734 | 2.92% | 75,800 | $132,385,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $170,098,250 | 2.88% | 1,775,000 | $23,110,500 | |||
| TSLA | $129,881,280 | 2.20% | 308,800 | $-8,261,020 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $125,388,354 | 2.13% | 222,600 | $-21,534,630 | Down ×3 | ||
| NOW | $112,682,800 | 1.91% | 1,135,000 | $-5,981,450 | |||
| KLAR | $106,594,445 | 1.81% | 5,266,524 | $37,655,646 | |||
| TTAN | $86,922,742 | 1.47% | 1,229,285 | $8,912,316 | |||
| DASH | $82,600,426 | 1.40% | 447,626 | $-156,738,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $64,771,465 | 1.10% | 111,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNOW | $51,205,400 | 0.87% | 201,200 | $-29,483,300 | Down ×3 | ||
| CIEN | $43,659,840 | 0.74% | 89,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPNG | $36,272,034 | 0.62% | 2,088,200 | ||||
| MPWR | $25,297,188 | 0.43% | 18,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| NET | $24,724,224 | 0.42% | 100,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DASH | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$156.7M |
| SNDK | Bought more | +13K | +$132.4M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -489K | -$62.8M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -306K | -$61.6M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -659K | -$53.9M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -130K | -$46.2M |
| KLAR | Price move only | +0 | +$37.7M |
| ASML | Trimmed | -30K | +$31.1M |
| SNOW | Trimmed | -334K | -$29.5M |
| SE | Price move only | +0 | +$23.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PANW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,885,000 | $383,823,700 | 118.9% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2025 | 3,386,000 | $323,295,280 | 31.2% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,111,000 | $312,457,640 | -27.0% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 371,600 | $259,376,800 | -18.6% |
| CPNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,767,000 | $232,699,320 | -57.2% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2025 | 996,000 | $211,361,160 | -7.5% |
| CDNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 541,000 | $190,031,660 | 12.4% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 1,612,000 | $169,098,800 | -1.8% |
| DT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,823,000 | $155,857,830 | 22.4% |
| TSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 453,000 | $126,518,370 | 55.6% |
| NTSK | June 30, 2026 | 10,950,921 | $92,973,319 | 62.2% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 208,000 | $87,780,160 | -79.7% |
| CHYM | June 30, 2026 | 4,181,827 | $78,325,620 | 33.1% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 664,100 | $62,339,067 | -19.6% |
| Z | June 30, 2026 | 1,264,900 | $52,341,562 | -13.0% |
| NU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,176,507 | $16,141,676 | -16.1% |
| CART | June 30, 2026 | 280,037 | $10,490,186 | -6.5% |
| NTSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $9,092,000 | 1.2% |
| BLSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $6,361,000 | -9.6% |
| FIG | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $1,268,400 | 18.1% |