TradeWell Securities, LLC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +18.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.69% Est. buys $8,038,897 · sells $4,378,157
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 52 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $75,129,892 | 26.82% | 109,390 | $10,821,806 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $43,424,674 | 15.50% | 150,071 | $4,287,130 | Down ×4 | ||
| XLK | $29,433,183 | 10.51% | 154,489 | $8,345,375 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $20,370,839 | 7.27% | 101,808 | $2,130,866 | Down ×4 | ||
| AIRR | $10,198,741 | 3.64% | 76,538 | $2,480,322 | Up ×6 | ||
| FXO | $10,078,195 | 3.60% | 161,354 | $1,703,265 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $9,306,286 | 3.32% | 16,521 | $-39,514 | Up ×5 | ||
| IVV | $8,789,499 | 3.14% | 11,737 | $938,025 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $7,730,558 | 2.76% | 32,435 | $861,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTXO | $6,486,034 | 2.32% | 156,933 | $403,071 | Down ×6 | ||
| NUE | $5,892,285 | 2.10% | 26,452 | $1,358,041 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $4,889,833 | 1.75% | 13,839 | $919,153 | Down ×3 | ||
| FV | $4,102,299 | 1.46% | 54,063 | $621,285 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $4,096,117 | 1.46% | 10,981 | $367,880 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $3,994,724 | 1.43% | 12,204 | $394,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| QTEC | $3,455,426 | 1.23% | 10,324 | $1,237,576 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $2,529,560 | 0.90% | 10,052 | $432,988 | Up ×5 | ||
| STLD | $2,475,904 | 0.88% | 10,790 | $1,277,551 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDN | $2,313,388 | 0.83% | 8,739 | $412,596 | Up ×6 | ||
| FXD | $2,246,998 | 0.80% | 32,487 | $329,862 | Up ×6 | ||
| GRID | $1,843,873 | 0.66% | 9,616 | $674,706 | Up ×1 | ||
| PULS | $1,834,437 | 0.65% | 37,022 | $147,568 | Up ×6 | ||
| UYLD | $1,821,277 | 0.65% | 35,708 | $156,032 | Up ×6 | ||
| FLDR | $1,805,138 | 0.64% | 36,024 | $146,083 | Up ×6 | ||
| SRLN | $1,733,198 | 0.62% | 43,018 | $168,470 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFFA | $1,684,947 | 0.60% | 81,913 | $167,031 | Up ×6 | ||
| BALT | $1,359,251 | 0.49% | 39,663 | $289,341 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $857,126 | 0.31% | 2,398 | $173,091 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $778,110 | 0.28% | 1,850 | $91,116 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHR | $699,481 | 0.25% | 28,365 | $299,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $626,756 | 0.22% | 1,853 | $68,051 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $624,723 | 0.22% | 4,474 | Up ×1 | |||
| XOM | $563,993 | 0.20% | 4,125 | $-145,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $560,937 | 0.20% | 1,121 | $57,298 | Up ×6 | ||
| FTCB | $556,892 | 0.20% | 26,703 | $232,201 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $501,955 | 0.18% | 471 | $95,847 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTXL | $500,947 | 0.18% | 1,758 | $191,492 | Down ×6 | ||
| KR | $457,271 | 0.16% | 8,235 | $-135,735 | Up ×2 | ||
| LMBS | $435,575 | 0.16% | 8,750 | $19,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $388,917 | 0.14% | 1,531 | $20,595 | Up ×2 | ||
| FXR | $382,126 | 0.14% | 4,194 | $-255,715 | Down ×2 | ||
| FXL | $373,985 | 0.13% | 1,722 | $100,460 | |||
| SPY | $365,831 | 0.13% | 490 | $56,170 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $350,547 | 0.13% | 938 | $84,550 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $290,846 | 0.10% | 1,034 | $44,115 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSI | $286,082 | 0.10% | 689 | $-12,719 | |||
| UNH | $283,119 | 0.10% | 681 | ||||
| AMD | $282,322 | 0.10% | 486 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $262,287 | 0.09% | 712 | $-32,462 | Up ×2 | ||
| TFC | $257,879 | 0.09% | 5,176 | $21,349 | Up ×3 | ||
| GEV | $209,352 | 0.07% | 178 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOC | $204,908 | 0.07% | 402 | $-69,574 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $75,129,892 | 26.82% | up ×5 |
| AIRR | $10,198,741 | 3.64% | up ×6 |
| FXO | $10,078,195 | 3.60% | up ×6 |
| META | $9,306,286 | 3.32% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $4,096,117 | 1.46% | up ×6 |
| QTEC | $3,455,426 | 1.23% | up ×6 |
| ABBV | $2,529,560 | 0.90% | up ×5 |
| FDN | $2,313,388 | 0.83% | up ×6 |
| FXD | $2,246,998 | 0.80% | up ×6 |
| PULS | $1,834,437 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| UYLD | $1,821,277 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| FLDR | $1,805,138 | 0.64% | up ×6 |
| PFFA | $1,684,947 | 0.60% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $560,937 | 0.20% | up ×6 |
| IBM | $290,846 | 0.10% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FNDX | March 31, 2026 | 12,721,524 | $12,721,524 | 14.9% |
| SJNK | March 31, 2026 | 36,204 | $1,494,137 | |
| SRLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,621 | $1,306,580 | |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,842 | $947,371 | 2.6% |
| DIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 543 | $239,122 | |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 3,691 | $226,106 | 18.3% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 672 | $221,891 | 37.4% |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,356 | $210,478 | 40.5% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,673 | $207,926 | -7.9% |
| FLG | June 30, 2025 | 10,919 | $126,879 | 10.4% |