Arrow Capital Pty Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 69.77% Est. buys $84,375,251 · sells $75,872,476
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 34.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $8,503,825 | 7.24% | 42,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $8,288,000 | 7.05% | 50,000 | $-140,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETR | $6,891,600 | 5.86% | 60,000 | $-1,437,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $5,969,625 | 5.08% | 12,500 | $-676,875 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $5,958,500 | 5.07% | 25,000 | $-2,077,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $5,598,400 | 4.76% | 40,000 | ||||
| MO | $5,396,250 | 4.59% | 75,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRH | $5,350,000 | 4.55% | 50,000 | ||||
| VLO | $5,208,800 | 4.43% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WMT | $5,096,700 | 4.34% | 45,000 | ||||
| NVO | $4,794,000 | 4.08% | 100,000 | ||||
| RTX | $4,743,250 | 4.04% | 25,000 | ||||
| DAL | $4,683,000 | 3.98% | 50,000 | $-1,636,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $4,271,500 | 3.63% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UBER | $4,240,410 | 3.61% | 58,764 | ||||
| MRNA | $4,201,800 | 3.58% | 60,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| STM | $4,118,950 | 3.50% | 55,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CCJ | $4,074,400 | 3.47% | 40,000 | ||||
| PWR | $3,600,200 | 3.06% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASML | $3,282,576 | 2.79% | 1,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| TMO | $3,258,840 | 2.77% | 6,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOOD | $3,008,400 | 2.56% | 30,000 | $-1,877,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHR | $2,857,200 | 2.43% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPNG | $2,431,800 | 2.07% | 140,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBKR | $1,688,750 | 1.44% | 19,402 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $8,503,825 | 42,500 | 7.24% |
| C | $5,598,400 | 40,000 | 4.76% |
| MO | $5,396,250 | 75,000 | 4.59% |
| CRH | $5,350,000 | 50,000 | 4.55% |
| VLO | $5,208,800 | 20,000 | 4.43% |
| WMT | $5,096,700 | 45,000 | 4.34% |
| NVO | $4,794,000 | 100,000 | 4.08% |
| RTX | $4,743,250 | 25,000 | 4.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $4,271,500 | 25,000 | 3.63% |
| UBER | $4,240,410 | 58,764 | 3.61% |
| MRNA | $4,201,800 | 60,000 | 3.58% |
| STM | $4,118,950 | 55,000 | 3.50% |
| CCJ | $4,074,400 | 40,000 | 3.47% |
| PWR | $3,600,200 | 5,000 | 3.06% |
| ASML | $3,282,576 | 1,650 | 2.79% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,318 | $12,495,720 | 14.5% |
| JPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,500 | $10,726,479 | 3.2% |
| PFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,000 | $9,627,447 | 10.1% |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $9,393,788 | 8.6% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $8,884,153 | -15.0% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197,830 | $8,876,987 | 11.0% |
| BAESY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,507 | $8,359,287 | No longer tracked |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,594 | $7,845,270 | 49.8% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 70,000 | $7,798,700 | -15.5% |
| RTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $7,586,942 | 0.5% |
| FUTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $7,228,180 | -33.2% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 22,500 | $7,042,500 | 20.5% |
| KMI | June 30, 2026 | 209,044 | $7,034,331 | -1.8% |
| HD | June 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $6,883,822 | -23.3% |
| CEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,738 | $6,767,517 | -18.7% |
| WFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,954 | $6,719,955 | -2.8% |
| ALLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $6,701,050 | -3.5% |
| NVO | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $6,614,400 | 2.1% |
| HUBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $6,503,590 | 8.2% |
| DOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185,000 | $6,411,320 | 21.9% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $6,310,668 | 9.9% |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,500 | $6,191,038 | -27.6% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $5,954,612 | 7.5% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $5,950,956 | 0.9% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $5,834,500 | 13.3% |
| AZN | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $5,816,400 | -17.5% |
| CCJ | March 31, 2026 | 62,500 | $5,718,125 | -19.5% |
| DHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,963 | $5,698,886 | -21.4% |
| AMT | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $5,676,674 | -26.6% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 45,000 | $5,616,000 | -21.4% |
| DE | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $5,555,000 | 7.5% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,348 | $5,535,517 | -44.2% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $5,500,000 | 10.8% |
| SE | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $5,481,700 | 1.1% |
| MT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $5,463,614 | 42.0% |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $5,458,500 | 3.4% |
| SO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,642 | $5,415,896 | -11.6% |
| NXE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $5,410,716 | -1.4% |
| AA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $5,404,762 | 32.2% |
| MRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $5,073,982 | 32.6% |
| ADM | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $5,022,500 | 7.9% |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $4,903,200 | 69.5% |
| NET | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $4,865,750 | 46.6% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $4,829,100 | 35.0% |
| WFC | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $4,660,000 | 2.3% |
| WPM | June 30, 2026 | 37,500 | $4,638,750 | 21.3% |
| FCX | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $4,571,100 | 23.5% |
| NEE | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $4,438,449 | 9.9% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $4,438,250 | 15.6% |
| AA | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $4,425,400 | -16.6% |
| EADSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $4,399,607 | No longer tracked |
| BMY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,822 | $4,155,785 | 30.4% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $4,118,000 | -16.8% |
| PTON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 376,072 | $3,983,424 | -44.3% |
| MCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $3,827,763 | -5.9% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $3,703,925 | 51.0% |
| PCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 164,864 | $3,507,638 | -18.1% |
| GEHC | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $3,368,855 | -11.2% |
| CRCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $3,206,045 | 5.0% |
| DB | June 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $2,984,010 | 19.4% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $2,850,043 | -28.8% |
| OKLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,660 | $1,594,587 | -67.8% |