Avenir Tech Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -15.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 22.59% Est. buys $164,945,909 · sells $166,547,396
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBIT | $442,414,014 | 65.94% | 13,289,697 | $-259,753,748 | Down ×3 | ||
| TIGR | $95,968,400 | 14.30% | 21,811,000 | $30,788,052 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140900) | $59,342,750 | 8.84% | 425,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SPCX | $12,349,966 | 1.84% | 72,930 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $8,619,543 | 1.28% | 14,838 | Up ×1 | |||
| BITB | $5,516,973 | 0.82% | 173,163 | $-857,157 | |||
| MRVL | $5,464,494 | 0.81% | 18,344 | Up ×1 | |||
| MFI | $4,635,000 | 0.69% | 500,000 | $-865,000 | |||
| ARM | $4,345,610 | 0.65% | 12,256 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $4,167,768 | 0.62% | 9,618 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $4,100,038 | 0.61% | 3,552 | ||||
| AMAT | $3,870,942 | 0.58% | 5,354 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALAB | $3,793,639 | 0.57% | 7,854 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASML | $3,127,400 | 0.47% | 1,572 | $3,034,942 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBTC | $2,992,347 | 0.45% | 58,616 | $-467,755 | |||
| INTW | $2,452,783 | 0.37% | 48,407 | Up ×1 | |||
| XXI | $1,980,000 | 0.30% | 400,000 | $-580,000 | |||
| AMDL | $1,522,186 | 0.23% | 18,395 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOOD | $1,183,003 | 0.18% | 11,797 | $1,096,378 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDH | $970,898 | 0.14% | 859,202 | $-421,009 | |||
| ETHA | $707,027 | 0.11% | 59,464 | $-234,288 | |||
| HSDT | $479,581 | 0.07% | 290,655 | $-23,252 | |||
| BMNR | $387,388 | 0.06% | 29,105 | $-188,309 | |||
| KLAR | $364,320 | 0.05% | 18,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| STRK | $59,572 | 0.01% | 702 | Up ×1 | |||
| GS | $50,569 | 0.01% | 50 | $8,269 | |||
| GOOG | $35,333 | 0.01% | 100 | $6,647 | |||
| AAPL | $28,936 | 0.00% | 100 | $3,557 | |||
| META | $28,165 | 0.00% | 50 | $-442 | |||
| ASTS | $889 | 0.00% | 10 | Up ×1 | |||
| PDD | $76 | 0.00% | 1 | $-26 | |||
| IQ | $1 | 0.00% | 1 | $0 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140900) | $59,342,750 | 425,000 | 8.84% |
| SPCX | $12,349,966 | 72,930 | 1.84% |
| AMD | $8,619,543 | 14,838 | 1.28% |
| MRVL | $5,464,494 | 18,344 | 0.81% |
| ARM | $4,345,610 | 12,256 | 0.65% |
| LRCX | $4,167,768 | 9,618 | 0.62% |
| MU | $4,100,038 | 3,552 | 0.61% |
| AMAT | $3,870,942 | 5,354 | 0.58% |
| ALAB | $3,793,639 | 7,854 | 0.57% |
| INTW | $2,452,783 | 48,407 | 0.37% |
| AMDL | $1,522,186 | 18,395 | 0.23% |
| KLAR | $364,320 | 18,000 | 0.05% |
| STRK | $59,572 | 702 | 0.01% |
| ASTS | $889 | 10 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBIT | Trimmed | -5.0M | -$259.8M |
| TIGR | Bought more | +11.5M | +$30.8M |
| MFI | Price move only | +0 | -$865K |
| BITB | Price move only | +0 | -$857K |
| XXI | Price move only | +0 | -$580K |
| FBTC | Price move only | +0 | -$468K |
| WDH | Price move only | +0 | -$421K |
| ETHA | Price move only | +0 | -$234K |
| BMNR | Price move only | +0 | -$188K |
| HSDT | Price move only | +0 | -$23K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BA | June 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $11,085,750 | -7.6% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $7,528,500 | -35.7% |
| OKLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,050 | $4,873,930 | -67.9% |
| IBKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,016 | $4,544,507 | 28.3% |
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,900 | $4,507,151 | 69.3% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,000 | $3,944,000 | 542.4% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,600 | $3,641,874 | 14.6% |
| BABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,000 | $2,948,660 | -40.8% |
| APP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,600 | $2,660,608 | -62.7% |
| MSFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $2,487,050 | -0.1% |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,000 | $1,935,920 | -3.2% |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,812,900 | -38.7% |
| SNPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $1,794,380 | -0.7% |
| HSAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $1,646,250 | -45.3% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,343,300 | 94.7% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $1,254,260 | 44.2% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $907,060 | 16.7% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $406,880 | No longer tracked |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 2,006 | $349,846 | 16.9% |
| CLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,168 | $287,772 | 31.0% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 574 | $201,181 | -45.8% |
| TSM | June 30, 2026 | 455 | $153,767 | -1.0% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $46,427 | -6.0% |
| FBT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $207 | |
| FUTU | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $164 | -25.3% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $74 | 170.4% |
| KO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $66 | 22.5% |
| VIXM | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $15 | -24.7% |
| UNG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $12 | -10.7% |
| DSU | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $10 | -6.9% |
| DZZ | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $4 | |
| ETHU | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $4 | |
| YOLO | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $3 |