BFI Infinity Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +76.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.02% Est. buys $153,952,653 · sells $26,426,153
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.1% still held
Put-notional exposure: 38.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 64 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $126,801,546 | 37.66% | 169,800 | Put option | $119,582,772 | Up ×1 | |
| AAXJ | $37,620,572 | 11.17% | 315,265 | $8,063,201 | Up ×5 | ||
| VGK | $21,395,337 | 6.35% | 241,646 | $2,233,659 | Up ×6 | ||
| QTUM | $18,016,993 | 5.35% | 108,943 | $6,887,193 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $15,254,899 | 4.53% | 41,225 | $2,533,178 | Up ×1 | ||
| GRID | $14,685,366 | 4.36% | 76,586 | $2,701,495 | Up ×2 | ||
| SETM | $12,596,523 | 3.74% | 404,253 | $-401,238 | Up ×2 | ||
| SIL | $9,519,741 | 2.83% | 122,772 | $-1,398,969 | Up ×3 | ||
| EZU | $6,667,483 | 1.98% | 95,935 | $907,923 | Up ×5 | ||
| GDX | $5,523,317 | 1.64% | 73,205 | ||||
| ADI | $4,638,151 | 1.38% | 11,678 | $1,055,576 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDV | $4,448,505 | 1.32% | 107,374 | $-121,332 | |||
| GOOGL | $4,339,544 | 1.29% | 12,143 | Up ×1 | |||
| MS | $4,300,580 | 1.28% | 20,573 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $4,209,609 | 1.25% | 14,548 | $3,981,198 | Up ×1 | ||
| HAL | $4,083,370 | 1.21% | 120,276 | $-438,378 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $3,823,046 | 1.14% | 33,771 | $-229,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $3,816,706 | 1.13% | 10,299 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $3,449,190 | 1.02% | 25,429 | Up ×1 | |||
| FDX | $3,440,672 | 1.02% | 10,988 | $-327,356 | Up ×2 | ||
| VOO | $2,204,660 | 0.65% | 3,210 | $279,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| EEM | $1,778,660 | 0.53% | 26,000 | Put option | |||
| EWL | $1,738,054 | 0.52% | 27,654 | $142,833 | Up ×5 | ||
| IVV | $1,402,151 | 0.42% | 1,868 | $181,699 | |||
| EEMA | $1,115,097 | 0.33% | 9,534 | $202,359 | |||
| COPX | $947,116 | 0.28% | 12,305 | $242,176 | Up ×2 | ||
| VT | $938,090 | 0.28% | 5,977 | $111,351 | |||
| IEUR | $904,070 | 0.27% | 12,027 | $42,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $879,548 | 0.26% | 1,341 | Up ×1 | |||
| PICK | $828,638 | 0.25% | 14,250 | $22,230 | |||
| EEM | $752,510 | 0.22% | 11,000 | $127,820 | |||
| LVHI | $741,092 | 0.22% | 18,258 | $1,826 | |||
| CSCO | $724,611 | 0.22% | 6,169 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEMG | $724,436 | 0.22% | 8,745 | $114,472 | |||
| ITA | $724,109 | 0.22% | 2,987 | $71,300 | |||
| CDE | $723,482 | 0.21% | 44,331 | $-190,373 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIVO | $655,997 | 0.19% | 14,356 | $12,130 | |||
| EWJ | $626,681 | 0.19% | 6,719 | $59,329 | |||
| EWU | $606,741 | 0.18% | 13,150 | $7,627 | |||
| QQQ | $564,082 | 0.17% | 766 | $121,962 | |||
| ENOR | $535,617 | 0.16% | 17,047 | $-94,270 | |||
| MXI | $491,203 | 0.15% | 4,641 | $-1,764 | |||
| EWO | $455,205 | 0.14% | 10,755 | $73,940 | |||
| CRAK | $452,816 | 0.13% | 11,200 | $-68,768 | |||
| NVDA | $440,198 | 0.13% | 2,200 | $56,518 | |||
| RGLD | $430,160 | 0.13% | 2,155 | $-136,080 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $405,465 | 0.12% | 1,500 | $-60,720 | |||
| AMZN | $388,494 | 0.12% | 1,630 | $49,014 | |||
| EWS | $383,716 | 0.11% | 12,959 | $18,013 | |||
| ILF | $380,059 | 0.11% | 11,261 | $-19,932 | |||
| TSM | $378,713 | 0.11% | 793 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWP | $363,764 | 0.11% | 6,125 | $31,115 | |||
| URTH | $362,821 | 0.11% | 1,791 | $40,334 | |||
| AMD | $340,413 | 0.10% | 586 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWZ | $310,500 | 0.09% | 9,000 | $-35,010 | |||
| NKE | $295,560 | 0.09% | 7,200 | $-84,744 | |||
| EWI | $287,669 | 0.09% | 4,856 | $28,261 | |||
| KO | $284,445 | 0.08% | 3,500 | $18,270 | |||
| BTI | $282,490 | 0.08% | 4,574 | $15,048 | |||
| FSZ | $270,403 | 0.08% | 3,300 | $8,714 | |||
| BKNG | $267,360 | 0.08% | 1,500 | $14,741 | Up ×2 | ||
| EUAD | $257,003 | 0.08% | 6,093 | $8,774 | |||
| LRCX | $233,998 | 0.07% | 540 | Up ×1 | |||
| FJP | $226,533 | 0.07% | 2,968 | $11,056 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GDX | $5,523,317 | 73,205 | 1.64% |
| GOOGL | $4,339,544 | 12,143 | 1.29% |
| MS | $4,300,580 | 20,573 | 1.28% |
| MAR | $3,816,706 | 10,299 | 1.13% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $3,449,190 | 25,429 | 1.02% |
| EEM | $1,778,660 | 26,000 | 0.53% |
| SMH | $879,548 | 1,341 | 0.26% |
| CSCO | $724,611 | 6,169 | 0.22% |
| TSM | $378,713 | 793 | 0.11% |
| AMD | $340,413 | 586 | 0.10% |
| LRCX | $233,998 | 540 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAXJ | Bought more | +8K | +$8.1M |
| QTUM | Bought more | +5K | +$6.9M |
| GRID | Bought more | +3K | +$2.7M |
| VTI | Bought more | +2K | +$2.5M |
| VGK | Bought more | +9K | +$2.2M |
| SIL | Bought more | +1K | -$1.4M |
| ADI | Bought more | +417 | +$1.1M |
| EZU | Bought more | +4K | +$908K |
| HAL | Bought more | +4K | -$438K |
| SETM | Bought more | +11K | -$401K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMO | March 31, 2026 | 82,658 | $9,863,579 | |
| GDX | March 31, 2026 | 83,874 | $7,193,873 | -4.3% |
| IHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,719 | $6,246,398 | -14.1% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 12,300 | $5,292,567 | |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 27,902 | $4,733,853 | 20.0% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,720 | $4,670,894 | -45.6% |
| KLAC | June 30, 2025 | 6,316 | $4,293,617 | -76.9% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 29,711 | $4,140,822 | 14.6% |
| MNST | June 30, 2026 | 51,130 | $3,704,880 | -10.7% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 80,751 | $3,698,396 | -4.2% |
| MCK | June 30, 2026 | 3,958 | $3,425,095 | 19.4% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 9,981 | $996,603 | 6.8% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2025 | 1,788 | $671,197 | 4.0% |
| HACK | March 31, 2026 | 7,468 | $600,203 | |
| AMLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,407 | $582,261 | |
| XOM | June 30, 2025 | 4,677 | $556,236 | 52.1% |
| ABBV | June 30, 2025 | 2,497 | $523,171 | 41.6% |
| EWG | June 30, 2026 | 13,169 | $522,414 | |
| VZ | June 30, 2025 | 11,396 | $516,923 | 6.1% |
| TRV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,808 | $483,712 | 29.1% |
| ROBO | June 30, 2025 | 7,277 | $374,766 | |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,672 | $360,801 | 16.5% |
| URNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,928 | $358,229 | -13.6% |
| IXJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,150 | $357,274 | 17.2% |
| KNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,258 | $356,368 | |
| VTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,817 | $338,852 | |
| PPA | June 30, 2026 | 1,897 | $308,225 | |
| CBRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,915 | $301,727 | -19.4% |
| KO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,166 | $294,745 | 29.1% |
| STLD | June 30, 2025 | 2,282 | $285,433 | 81.2% |
| SCCO | June 30, 2026 | 1,649 | $283,727 | 20.8% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $256,000 | 15.1% |
| SILJ | June 30, 2025 | 20,830 | $252,460 | |
| MO | March 31, 2026 | 4,219 | $243,268 | 2.1% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,320 | $242,180 | -10.9% |
| XRAY | March 31, 2026 | 21,111 | $241,299 | -25.3% |
| NKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,366 | $234,711 | -46.8% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,167 | $230,636 | -2.2% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 828 | $228,213 | -2.6% |
| VICI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,629 | $216,172 | -19.5% |
| NLR | June 30, 2025 | 2,919 | $213,875 | -4.9% |
| CVX | June 30, 2025 | 1,271 | $212,626 | 44.3% |
| URNM | June 30, 2026 | 3,259 | $205,806 | -9.8% |